GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogFREE Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  Customer Service  |  Log In  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

224976 - Five Star Organic Dog Treats

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-02 12:46:45
Fantastic treat item
Posted By: Jeri Riggs
Location: Lake Oswego, OR United States
Comments:
Just tried this product. My doggie loves it. I like that it's all natural and equally important, it's a great, tiny size which helps if you're trying to cut down on the treats. They hold their shape and don't fall apart in a container or pocket. Hope you try them!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-21 18:01:51
yummy, healthy & tiny
Posted By: carrie
Location: Bayville, NY United States
Comments:
These are great snacks for training. my dogs love them, despite the tiny size, and they're made with good quality ingredients and thankfully no sugar. The package might seem small but a lot of stars fit in! It lasts.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-01 10:14:51
5 star organic dog treats
Posted By: B
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
Comments:
I just wish they had a serving suggestion on the box. I am just giving my dogs a random amount with no clue how many of the lil stars they need for it to be beneficial. They are obviously delicious as both of my very picky guys love them!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-02 13:05:01
Awesome!
Posted By: Lorena
Location: Natalia, TX United States
Comments:
My dog loves these so much!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-17 10:11:40
like treats
Posted By: Jeannetta K. Wilson
Location: Sarasota, FL United States
Comments:
like treats because healthy and ONLY ONE CALORIE EACH.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-03 01:36:19
Love!
Posted By: Lauren Burnley
Location: Vacaville, CA United States
Comments:
My little Maltese goes crazy for these! She has never been very interested in other treats that I have given her. I am happy to find a healthy, organic option as well.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-19 20:11:19
Perfect size
Posted By: Claudia Guler
Location: Franklin, OH United States
Comments:
My little 3 pound yorkie loves her treats. I have been looking for something small but nutritious for her. She loves them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-18 12:33:39
Awesome Treats!
Posted By: SAGE
Location: Allentown, PA United States
Comments:
These treats are perfect for my little CHI to chew, healthy, low in calories! She loves the taste! Great product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-14 16:21:24
Fantistic organic dog treats!
Posted By: linda larue
Location: napa, CA United States
Comments:
I have six yorkies and these treats were a huge hit.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-09 11:33:10
Five Star Organic Dog Treats
Posted By: Gina
Location: Puyallup, WA United States
Comments:
The pups love them!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-05 23:52:03
Not a star treat in my dog's opinion.
Posted By: Elaine
Location: Hobe Sound, FL United States
Comments:
I thought she'd love this treat but wrong again! She will not eat them.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button