GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


224391 - X-Comfort Harness


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-19 10:33:39
Comfort Harness
Posted By: Vickie
Location: GA United States
Comments:
This is the best harness that I have seen so far. The front part is an X so that it does not put any pressure on the neck. That part of it is great. However, I think that our puppy is between sizes. The harness sort of fits right now, but it will not be long before she will outgrow it. I think she will outgrow it in the next two weeks. The delivery time was great. Thank you for the great service.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-16 11:52:49
No choke; no joke!
Posted By: Pauline Hart
Location: DPO, AE United States
Comments:
Little Chihuahua throats can be damaged by the pressure of incorrectly designed halters. This Goobie halter is the only one I have found that is cut away from the trachea. Thanks Goobie.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-13 11:18:39
Comfort harness
Posted By: Tammy
Location: Merced, CA United States
Comments:
My little mutt has a barrel chest and is difficult to fit. This harness works wonderfully.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-04 10:26:27
Happy
Posted By: Marsha
Location: Murray, KY United States
Comments:
This harness is easy on and off, she is a puppy and didn't fight it one bit to put on. Looks lovely on her. Would but it again and recommend it to everyone.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-02 11:46:04
Not for Shih Tzu
Posted By: Frank Durso
Location: Vero Beach, FL United States
Comments:
Good quality but not for a Shih Tzu breed. Their necks are too short and the X part of the back puts pressure on his neck. We reordered the same one that we previously ordered, Step-In Harness.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-20 11:50:47
Exactly what I was looking for.
Posted By: Liz
Location: Staten Island, NY, NY United States
Comments:
I have been looking for just the right harness for my chihuahua. His last harness I actually adapted by sewing on an extra clip so he could step into it more easily because he didn't like the other ones I bought or they didn't fit quite right. I saw this one and ordered it and it is perfect. It adjusts to fit over coats when needed. He doesn't mind this harness at all and steps into it himself.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-31 21:49:55
Happy Mommie
Posted By: Rebecca
Location: Leesburg, FL United States
Comments:
I have bought several harnesses for my rescue puppy but I never thought they were comfortable on her. Honestly, with this one as soon as I put it on her she ran through the house then up on my lap and started giving me kisses. The quality is superior and just feels like a very soft leather, it fit's perfectly and she looks adorable in it. I highly recommend and because of this one I have ordered one of your car harnesses for traveling. You've made both of us happy. Thank You!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-29 13:04:39
cross chest harness by Gooby size s
Posted By: Patricia Norris
Location: Teachey, NC United States
Comments:
I am very satisfied with this harness for Anna, my 4 month old Yorkie who weighs 3.9 lbs. Provides plenty of room and no stress on her neck. The harness fits snug bit not too tight. Easy to put on this active little girl. Would recommend this for a small dog like my pup.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-11 20:10:02
Perfect
Posted By: emfife
Location: dfw, TX United States
Comments:
We have two small Yorkies (6 lb ea). All small dog owners should know that small dogs have delicate tracheas and conventional collar & leash set ups damage their tracheas, making it difficult to breathe later in life, and sadly, it can shorten their lives. Always use a harness for small dogs!!! We are pleased with these harnesses, light weight, breathable, easy to put on and take off; our two spoiled brats don't mind wearing them at all. A little pricey but we feel our two babies are worth it. Highly recommend these harnesses.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-03 10:53:49
Gooby Harness
Posted By: Linda Hall-Martin
Location: Eureka, CA United States
Comments:
Perfect fit for our new little guy and it makes walking with him so much easier. Fairly easy to get on him, but more importantly, almost impossible for him to get out of. He's a little escape artist and with this harness he stays put in it. Would also like to compliment GW Little on their fast, wonderful service. The first harness I ordered was too small and I sent it back in the prepaid mailer that came with the order and got the new harness in less than a week. Amazingly fast, excellent service. I'm a big fan!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-08-30 16:44:54
Gooby Harness
Posted By: Jackie
Location: Ottawa, ON Canada
Comments:
My dog has a collapsed trachea so a harness is an essential tool. This harness is excellent as it puts no pressure on the throat area. It is simple to put on and is the first one that she does not fuss with at all. It fits perfectly (definitely choose the size up if you are borderline on the measurements) and looks great. It is the fourth harness I have tried and we are finally completely satisfied. Highly recommended!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-08-06 12:04:09
Comfy and safe
Posted By: cathy
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
We have tried a lot of harnesses and this one works the best for my lil guy. I like the criss cross in front-takes stress off the neck.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-26 17:36:37
Not as advertised
Posted By: mona
Location: windermere, FL United States
Comments:
I'm so bummed about this product. It looks great when it's on, but what the video doesn't show is that once the leash is attached and your dog starts to walk, it no longer hugs the body and begins to move around. I followed the size chart for my 10lbs poodle and although the fit is perfect, the product doesn't hug the body with movement and looks very awkward.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-12 10:34:34
good harness
Posted By: Joanne Seamans
Location: Avon, CT United States
Comments:
This works wonderfully for my Papillon/Maltese mix who is about 12 lbs. Easy to put on and adjust. I also purchased one for my Corgi/Dachshund who weighs 22 lbs. and it works for him also.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-06 20:38:59
Satisfied
Posted By: Suzanne
Location: Reidsville, NC United States
Comments:
Very satisfied with customer service and product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-11 11:35:08
Great Service!
Posted By: PAMELA LAWSON
Location: Waco, TX United States
Comments:
VERY PROMPT ACKNOWLEDGING ORDER AND SHIPPING. THESE FOLKS REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND SHOW IT....ITS A PLEASURE SHOPPING WITH THEM.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-21 10:22:43
Happy Dog
Posted By: Carol
Location: Terra Cotta, ON Canada
Comments:
Really like this harness. Light and easy to put on. I have a dog that doesn't like to put on harnesses, but likes this one. Adjustment is easy and looks good.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-18 16:42:49
Amazing!
Posted By: Kat
Location: Burlington, ON Canada
Comments:
This is the type harness I have wanted for 3 years! I have literally purchased 15-20 different harnesses, and was never completely satisfied. I bought this for my younger dog to try it out on him, and will now be purchasing another for my older dog. Best harness EVER!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-23 19:08:21
Love it!
Posted By: Karine
Location: Newport, WA United States
Comments:
I love this harness. It fits perfectly, keeps Lola securely fastened plus once I added a bit of "bling" and made it one of a kind.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-23 13:37:29
Best harness yet
Posted By: David Rist
Location: Blaine, MN United States
Comments:
We tried several other harnesses and this is the one that gives the best fit. Our Pom doesn't try to chew it off. Placing the order online and USPS delivery was excellent. We like this product.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button