Home Dog Harnesses Susan Lanci Dog Beds Dog Car Seats Dog Apparel Dog I.D. Tags New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

224040 - Nouveau Bow Dog Hair Bows

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-04-22 07:29:54
Very Fancy
Posted By: Endya
Location: Grove, OK United States
Comments:
Very pretty and fancy looking. We love to put this on our dog if we are going somewhere nice or to visit family, we dress our little girl up just like the rest of the family. She has a matching harness and leash as well. We have lots of compliments on how pretty she looks.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-03-15 13:08:53
I Love it!
Posted By: Deb Fisher
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
I wish I had ordered this bow a long time ago! I am a big fan of the other Susan Lanci bows and didn't get this earlier due to the price. It is expensive, but will last forever and is so cute on my Angel.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-27 16:36:40
Pet Owner
Posted By: Judith Jurkowski
Location: Riverview, FL United States
Comments:
I like ordering from GW Little. Everything is quality from the pet carrier to the harness and matching bow. I highly recommend the GW Little company for your pet accessories. JJ from Florida
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-01 19:47:22
Another great Susan Lanci product from GWL...
Posted By: Heidi
Location: Valencia, CA United States
Comments:
I ordered this bow to match the harness I bought for my Yorkie - both in red. Absolutely love them both on her and she certainly attracts a lot of attention whenever we go for a walk or out in public. I highly recommend Susan Lanci products and G.W. Little.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-05 19:23:32
Beautiful and Practical
Posted By: Belleweather
Location: AL United States
Comments:
The platinum color bow is perfect on two silver toy poodles! These tiny fellas get compliments galore when they sport these bows. The bows are well made, work easily with a banded topknot, stay in place, and are lightweight. Quality of fabric, crystals, clasp, and design of bows make this purchase a great investment. Best bows around!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-03 12:20:45
Lovely
Posted By: Jennifer
Location: Huntington, WV United States
Comments:
I ordered this in the platinum color. It is very close to the color my Mac Book showed it as. I ordered 2, one for my silky and one for my yorkie, for my outdoor wedding when they walked down the aisle with us and did they ever look perfect! The clasp fit their hair thickness and kept it back. Wonderful accessories!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-29 23:35:42
Puppy Pink
Posted By: Cheri Stephens
Location: Santa Clara, CA United States
Comments:
All of the colors are very pretty but my three favorites are the Platinum, Black, and Puppy Pink.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-29 23:34:10
Platinum is my favorite
Posted By: Cheri Stephens
Location: Santa Clara, CA United States
Comments:
I love all of these bows, but my favorite I must say is the platinum color. It is just so pretty!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-29 23:32:50
Adorable & well made
Posted By: Cheri Stephens
Location: Santa Clara, CA United States
Comments:
These are so much nicer in person than in the catalogs or online. Perfect size for small/ toy dogs and uses just enough 'bling' without being too much.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-02 11:46:51
Susan Lanci Products
Posted By: Vicki
Location: Fort Myers, FL United States
Comments:
GW Little...satisfaction guaranteed! Over the Christmas holiday I ordered several Susan Lanci Nouveau bows, 2 Bailey II Dog Vest Harness - Tinkies Garden and matching leashes. Everything arrived in pristine condition and G.W. Little Customer Service went beyond my expectations!! We will definitely be ordering from you again!!
 
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel