Home Dog Harnesses Susan Lanci Dog Beds Dog Car Seats Dog Apparel Dog I.D. Tags New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

223910 - Personalized Dog Collars - Soy

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-01-10 20:47:56
Perfect collar
Posted By: Alice
Location: Manalapan, NJ United States
Comments:
This was the perfect solution for us, since my little Pom is always trying to get his tag in his mouth. This collar has all the ID to keep him safe, with nothing dangling.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-12-23 21:40:42
Gentle on hair
Posted By: Shirley Thomas
Location: Haymarkt, VA United States
Comments:
This is the only collar I use on my short-haired dogs. After going through a shoe-box full of collars, it is the only one that doesn't rub a bare spot on one of my dog's neck. The collars continue to get softer but never pull.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-10 00:33:46
Great Customer Recovery
Posted By: PAUL K GLASSER
Location: Bellingham, WA United States
Comments:
Had an issue and they made it right. This is the type of company that takes pride in their service and wants to exceed your expectations.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-23 10:12:05
Personalized Soy Collar
Posted By: Denise Soloko
Location: Acton, CA United States
Comments:
The collar is made well and I received it in a timely manner. The colors are shades different then the samples shown on the website. Because of this, I gave it a 3. If it were not for that, I would give this company and product a 5. GWL: is it the website, or your monitor? Colors will display differently based on your screen.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-31 13:56:45
Beautiful, unique collar!
Posted By: Patricia
Location: Haddonfield, NJ United States
Comments:
Gorgeous, lush-colored personalized collars, so unique. I ordered two, one for each of my grand-pups. Both were perfect, and my instructions as to placement of icons and wording were followed to the letter! Everything I buy from GW Little surpasses my expectations.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-04 10:08:03
My review
Posted By: April Lindsey
Location: Temecula, CA United States
Comments:
I really like the collar but wish I would have gotten the smaller width one. My yorky seems to not like it. Probably too heavy.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-29 12:04:16
Sooo Cute!
Posted By: Christina
Location: Terra Ceia, FL United States
Comments:
These personalized collars are so cute. I usually don't leave collars on my dogs in the house because I don't like it rubbing on their neck, but these are so soft I can leave them on without guilt. I love that I don't have to have a tag on my little dogs collar anymore. I have the burgundy, plum and pumpkin. Love all the colors although pumpkin does show the dirt, so if you have a mud roller, go for the darker color.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-01 15:52:48
Perfect Collar
Posted By: Frank Fiigueredo
Location: WEBSTER, TX United States
Comments:
This is a perfect little collar for Peanut (my Chihuahua). The color is vibrant and the embroidered name & phone number contrast nicely and are easy to read. It looks to be as durable as the nylon collars. With this collar you do not have to burden a small dog with a name tag.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-02 10:43:39
Great to do business with
Posted By: Stacy
Location: Appleton, WI United States
Comments:
Great communication and good quality product. Would buy from again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-12 14:49:28
Soy collars
Posted By: Shirley T
Location: Haymarket , VA United States
Comments:
Wonderful collar for a short-haried dog where nylon collars wear a bare spot on the neck and they get softer with time, too. The lettering was very legible and a nice matching/coordinating leash is available too and is nice and easy on the hands.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-11 13:51:04
Great!
Posted By: Sharon Chapman
Location: Raytown, MO United States
Comments:
Excellent condition and beautifully prepared. Love it! If you've ever had a dog (baby) escape, you would absolutely love this. Thank you for this product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-08-05 19:21:07
Great Product and Company
Posted By: Jane
Location: Brookfield, MA United States
Comments:
I love this collar. I have a 2 lb Pomeranian Puppy and did not want anything too heavy on her neck. I had made a mistake when I entered my phone number and realized it right after I submitted the order. I sent an email to the company and they replied promptly that they could make the change to the phone number to correct it. Excellent Customer Service. Thank you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-24 15:12:02
Great Collar
Posted By: REBECCA
Location: Winter Park, FL United States
Comments:
Lightweight and easy to read, just perfect!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-09 03:33:34
Great collar and leash
Posted By: Nancy
Location: Santa Cruz , CA United States
Comments:
Looks great on my dog in raspberry. No tags!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-13 23:36:43
personalized collar
Posted By: jill
Location: huntersville, NC United States
Comments:
Fast turn around. Easy to read even in the smallest size. All dogs should have one on.
 
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel