Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

223910 - Personalized Dog Collars - Soy

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-10 00:33:46
Great Customer Recovery
Location: Bellingham, WA United States
Had an issue and they made it right. This is the type of company that takes pride in their service and wants to exceed your expectations.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-23 10:12:05
Personalized Soy Collar
Posted By: Denise Soloko
Location: Acton, CA United States
The collar is made well and I received it in a timely manner. The colors are shades different then the samples shown on the website. Because of this, I gave it a 3. If it were not for that, I would give this company and product a 5. GWL: is it the website, or your monitor? Colors will display differently based on your screen.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-31 13:56:45
Beautiful, unique collar!
Posted By: Patricia
Location: Haddonfield, NJ United States
Gorgeous, lush-colored personalized collars, so unique. I ordered two, one for each of my grand-pups. Both were perfect, and my instructions as to placement of icons and wording were followed to the letter! Everything I buy from GW Little surpasses my expectations.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-04 10:08:03
My review
Posted By: April Lindsey
Location: Temecula, CA United States
I really like the collar but wish I would have gotten the smaller width one. My yorky seems to not like it. Probably too heavy.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-29 12:04:16
Sooo Cute!
Posted By: Christina
Location: Terra Ceia, FL United States
These personalized collars are so cute. I usually don't leave collars on my dogs in the house because I don't like it rubbing on their neck, but these are so soft I can leave them on without guilt. I love that I don't have to have a tag on my little dogs collar anymore. I have the burgundy, plum and pumpkin. Love all the colors although pumpkin does show the dirt, so if you have a mud roller, go for the darker color.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-01 15:52:48
Perfect Collar
Posted By: Frank Fiigueredo
Location: WEBSTER, TX United States
This is a perfect little collar for Peanut (my Chihuahua). The color is vibrant and the embroidered name & phone number contrast nicely and are easy to read. It looks to be as durable as the nylon collars. With this collar you do not have to burden a small dog with a name tag.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-02 10:43:39
Great to do business with
Posted By: Stacy
Location: Appleton, WI United States
Great communication and good quality product. Would buy from again.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-12 14:49:28
Soy collars
Posted By: Shirley T
Location: Haymarket , VA United States
Wonderful collar for a short-haried dog where nylon collars wear a bare spot on the neck and they get softer with time, too. The lettering was very legible and a nice matching/coordinating leash is available too and is nice and easy on the hands.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-11 13:51:04
Posted By: Sharon Chapman
Location: Raytown, MO United States
Excellent condition and beautifully prepared. Love it! If you've ever had a dog (baby) escape, you would absolutely love this. Thank you for this product!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-08-05 19:21:07
Great Product and Company
Posted By: Jane
Location: Brookfield, MA United States
I love this collar. I have a 2 lb Pomeranian Puppy and did not want anything too heavy on her neck. I had made a mistake when I entered my phone number and realized it right after I submitted the order. I sent an email to the company and they replied promptly that they could make the change to the phone number to correct it. Excellent Customer Service. Thank you!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-24 15:12:02
Great Collar
Posted By: REBECCA
Location: Winter Park, FL United States
Lightweight and easy to read, just perfect!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-09 03:33:34
Great collar and leash
Posted By: Nancy
Location: Santa Cruz , CA United States
Looks great on my dog in raspberry. No tags!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-13 23:36:43
personalized collar
Posted By: jill
Location: huntersville, NC United States
Fast turn around. Easy to read even in the smallest size. All dogs should have one on.
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel