Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

223936 - New Earth Soy Dog Harnesses

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-29 10:26:21
Posted By: Jeni Stanley
Location: Arvada, CO United States
Item arrived very quickly and in great condition. It was exactly what I was looking for and it couldn't have come any faster! Thank you!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-20 09:30:07
Posted By: Joanne
Location: Winnipeg, MB Canada
Fits our wee Yorkie perfectly! So soft and yet so strong. She loves it! Light weight and still does the trick.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-28 11:29:10
Got the indigo too!
Posted By: Jodi
Location: Sturgeon Bay, WI United States
This is such a nice harness; I just had to have a second color!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-22 14:40:22
Love this Harness
Posted By: Jodi
Location: Sturgeon Bay, WI United States
This is a beautiful, soft and comfy harness. It is generously made: I bought the smallest size, and my 6-lb papillon mix (who has the body of a jackrabbit) wears it on all the smallest settings! I got it in chocolate, but I am thinking of getting indigo too!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-14 10:15:49
Posted By: AW
Location: New Haven, CT United States
Very soft, light weight harness yet seems to be made with high quality materials that make it quite hardy. My dog loves it and takes it on and off with no complaints. Highly recommend.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-30 17:41:16
Great Harness
Posted By: Gabriel Fernandez
Location: Wheatland, WY United States
This is a great little harness. It's easy to adjust and to put on. The shipping was fast. I had to return the 1st one cause it was too big the process was easy and turn around time was fast.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-12 10:49:12
Very nice
Posted By: Nancy Pennington
Location: Florence, OR United States
Just what we were looking for. Fit was right on the mark and the price was fair. Like the fact that they are made from soy. We bought the purple for our Frenchie and the red for our Boston.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-07 14:26:49
Posted By: Iris
Location: New Hyde Park, NY United States
We loved the harness. It's light, easy to handle, and not too wide. The only problem we ran into was that my dog was allergic to the red dye. After soaking the harness & washing thoroughly with soap, it seems to be fine now!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-29 03:52:59
easy to put on harness
Posted By: jennifer
Location: smith center, KS United States
Quality harness. My dog doesn't choke herself on walks. Like the design-easy to put on the dog, just step in. Beautiful colors-will order this again, but will probably get the smaller size for her next time, she is 16 inch girth.
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel