GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogFREE Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  Log In  |  My Cart
       |  My Pet's Profile  |  Customer Service  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
Free Exchanges - click for details
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

223858-11 - Bucket Booster Dog Car Seat - Small Gray

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-26 13:09:55
Perfect Size
Posted By: Laurie
Location: Vista, CA United States
I have a tall, leggy Bichon and drive a two-seater roadster. The Snoozer Lookout seats were reccomended to me but the small is too small for my 17 lb. boy and the medium is too wide to fit in my passenger seat. The small Bucket Booster is perfect for a larger small dog, and fits in a more narrow space with it's square shaped bed.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-15 10:44:44
Love this seat
Posted By: mimi t
Location: milford, OH United States
My Sophie weighs 7.5 pounds and fits very well. It is easy to install and now , if she wishes, she can look out the window! I love this seat.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-30 11:26:47
car seat for dogs
Posted By: Bill DeMoss
Location: pasadena, TX United States
My Shih Tzu is my best friend and goes where I go, and this is the ticket. He loves it. It's made well and fit right in my f150.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-18 21:25:41
Posted By: Kathleen Fontana
Location: Chatham, NJ United States
Zoey (my medium size rescue) loves this car seat. We travel a lot & have had many car seats & this one by far is a perfect size for Zoey & the space it takes in the car!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-14 11:02:51
Love it
Posted By: Chrissy
Location: Melville, NY United States
I love this car seat for my buddy! He loves it too! The one suggestion I have is to provide a longer lead for the leash, Charlie is unable to sit up when I connect his leash, so I connect the leash to the car seatbelt. He is able to sit up and enjoy the ride or sleep without the slip factor. Greatest thing I've purchased for him so far!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-21 13:07:44
Puppy car seat
Posted By: Deborah
Location: Harker Heights, TX United States
Arrived quickly and packaged very well. Love the quilting and that the cushion is removable. Only issue is getting the belt through the hole. It works best I'm sure with a single belt buckle, but all front seats (and most back seats from what I've seen) have shoulder harnesses. So how do you get that part through the hole for the seat? I managed to do it, but took my a bit. Auto parts guy suggested a belt extension so to only have one belt. Dog fits perfectly in it and can see out the window just fine. Wish I could add a picture. She looks pretty nifty in it! :) Viewed it on 3 other sites for $30 more so this price is fabulous! Well worth every penny. I plan on buying the heated pad next.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-14 22:16:10
super seat
Posted By: Kathleen Proulx
Location: White River, ON Canada
The booster seat is very well made and my little teacup chihuahua loves it, because she can see out the window and still be safe.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-17 00:08:15
Dog seat for my Mini!
Posted By: Marlynda
Location: Pensacola Beach, FL United States
Well worth the money! Great quality & excellent product! Thank you!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-21 11:07:40
Great seat!
Posted By: Vicki
Location: Livingston, MT United States
My little Chihuahuas love this seat! It is very sturdy and well made and comfortable for them to lay in as I am driving.
See Reviews at

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button