GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


223754 - Li'l Pals Step-In Mesh Dog Harness


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-04 17:37:10
Great Harness, Great Fit!
Posted By: Carolyn Andrew
Location: Bonney Lake, WA United States
Comments:
Finally, we found a harness that fits our little teacup Yorkie. The quality is excellent and the fit is perfect with room to grow. She actually gets excited about putting it on and doesn't mind leaving it on after our walks. Great harness!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-20 17:53:20
Perfect harness for my little baby!
Posted By: hapachick77
Location: Federal Way, WA United States
Comments:
I am a huge of Li'l Pals products so I bought this right away after I saw it. My Yorkie is on the smaller side so I got her an x-small in bright pink and it fits her perfectly! She looks so adorable in it. Not only that, it is so easy to take her outside for walks with her Li'l Pals retractable leash since it just snaps right on. I couldn't be more pleased!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-27 10:46:11
Shopping
Posted By: Cindy kelly
Location: St.augustine, FL United States
Comments:
Very good place to shop
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-25 21:05:17
Great Harness
Posted By: Darlene
Location: Quinton, VA United States
Comments:
Love this harness. I have a tiny Morkie that only weights 3 lbs. I have had trouble finding a harness that fits him and this one fits the bill. Does not tug on his neck and it's easy to get on and off. Still have room to grow some too. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-04 18:06:18
Love it!!
Posted By: Sharon Gordon
Location: Boynton Beach, FL United States
Comments:
Finally found an easy to use harness to fit my tiny 6 month old teacup Yorkie. I use it for walking her as well as in her car seat. Thank you GW Little. I have finally found a site that caters to "very little pups"!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-29 12:45:15
Teacup Dob Harness
Posted By: Babs
Location: Murfreesboro, TN United States
Comments:
It's so hard to find a harness to fit a 2.2 pound Yorkie but this one fits him perfectly and he has a little room to grow! It's also easy to get on and off! I love it! :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-08-17 09:15:52
Perfect Fit
Posted By: J Stewart
Location: Monmouth, IL United States
Comments:
This harness is perfect for my 5 lb. yorkie and she loves it. It is easy for her to step-in and it is easy for me to handle. Love that it is comfortable and works great. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-30 19:44:34
Cute but cheaply made
Posted By: Christina Franke
Location: Naples, FL United States
Comments:
Harness has quality mesh but the Velcro closure is poor! I had to use a small safety pin to keep it on my dog. Wasn't worth the 20+ bucks.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-26 13:43:18
harness
Posted By: michele seville
Location: taylorsville, NC United States
Comments:
Love how this one fits close to my little yorkies body. Also lightweight. Comfort of knowing that it clips as well for extra security. Will purchase more of this in different colors. Only wish i would have bought a matching leash.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-01 13:36:57
Sophie
Posted By: Mary Marsh
Location: Metairie, LA United States
Comments:
This harness fits my 2.3 lb Yorkie puppy perfectly and appears to be very comfortable for her. The only issue is that the small velcro hook comes apart when she becomes active as it too is tiny just like the harness. Other than that great harness.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-19 15:37:13
GREAT CHOICE!
Posted By: Mary
Location: Ardmore, OK United States
Comments:
This is a great harness for a small size dog. It is the first one we had for our Yorkie puppy but now at 5.5 lbs the small is getting too small. I would love to find another exactly like it just a bit bigger. She seems to find it more comfortable than her other harnesses also.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-04 16:18:26
Cute Step In Harness
Posted By: MW
Location: California, CA United States
Comments:
What a great fit for my 2.2 pound puppy! Measurements were dead on and she looks so darn cute, I just cannot get enough!! Great product, easy to use by being a step-in harness, and is very lightweight for my teeny tiny little girl.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-03 16:56:56
sweetness & safety
Posted By: Joanne
Location: Winnipeg, MB Canada
Comments:
Adorable harness/vest for our Mini Yorkie and it is so easy to put on-just step in and go. Not only is it adorable but it is so functional for the little ones! The added safety ribbon allows visibility on dusk/evening walks which I particularly like. My little girl just could not be cuter wearing this!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-01 17:01:06
Returned
Posted By: Heather Fay
Location: St Petersburg, FL United States
Comments:
The measurements didn't match up at all for my dog. Decided to return this item in favor of the Susan Lanci plain step in harness where we could purchase collar sliders and decorate the sides.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-09 13:24:28
Great
Posted By: Angela
Location: Grosse tete , LA United States
Comments:
Finally found a harness to fit our little girl, she is a 2 lb toy fox terrier. I have had the worst time trying to find a harness that fits. So glad I ran across this site!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-07 14:53:49
Wonderful TINY Harness!!
Posted By: Melissa
Location: SIMI VALLEY, CA United States
Comments:
Great harness for the super tiny little ones!! Everything is geared towards and made smaller to perfectly fit the smaller dogs that are often hard to fit. Even the D-ring and the quick release buckle are tiny! Great product, really well made, and an overall great fit for the tiniest of the tiny!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-11 00:38:16
Great fit
Posted By: Ramona Johnson
Location: Barnhart, MO United States
Comments:
Perfect if you have a super skinny chihuahua. Mine is 4 lbs & built like a mini greyhound. This fits her great.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-26 12:12:40
very cute harness
Posted By: jasmine
Location: east moriches, NY United States
Comments:
i just love this harness. its perfect for my dog who weighs 2.4 pounds. great buy
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-10 06:54:26
LOVE THIS HARNESS
Posted By: Dorothy
Location: West Islip, NY United States
Comments:
After weeks of searching for a harness to fit my Toy Poodle who is only 1 LB. 4 Oz. my search is over. This step in harness is so easy to put on her and fits her perfectly. Don't hesitate to get this if you have a very small dog.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button