Home Dog Harnesses Susan Lanci Dog Beds Dog Car Seats Dog Apparel Dog I.D. Tags New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

223754 - Li'l Pals Step-In Mesh Dog Harness

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-03-31 10:16:59
Love Love Love
Posted By: Jennifer Kilburn
Location: Amarillo , TX United States
Comments:
I have been searching and searching for a harness that would fit my extremely small Yorkie and I am so excited I found this website! I was a little nervous at first because her measurements were smaller than their smallest size but it fits perfectly!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-03-03 15:19:28
Most Perfect Harness Ever!
Posted By: Jennifer Sugiyama
Location: Moraga, CA United States
Comments:
It was a real challenge to find a quality harness for our 2 1/2 lb. mini poodle puppy. This harness is excellent quality and fits our puppy perfectly. It is an essential item in our daily life. Thank you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-03-03 15:13:16
Outstanding Gate and Service
Posted By: Jennifer Sugiyama
Location: Moraga, CA United States
Comments:
The entire process from placing the order to delivery was flawless. This gate was exactly what we were looking for. It is perfect for our mini poodle puppy!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-02-02 10:44:39
Wonderful
Posted By: Joyce
Location: Phoenix, AZ United States
Comments:
Perfect harness for my 11 yr old, 3.6 pound yorkie. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-01-30 11:57:37
Nice Product
Posted By: John Irish
Location: Surprise, AZ United States
Comments:
We ordered a nice little harness/collar for our little Yorkshire Terrier and she loves. Good quality and it fits perfectly. Thanks
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-12-31 11:05:55
Happy, Happy.......
Posted By: Sandra Tory
Location: Lewiston, NY United States
Comments:
I received exactly what I ordered.....it seemed to be a difficult item from other companies, but G.W. little sent the correct item, and I could not be happier.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-12-01 10:48:03
Dog harness
Posted By: Robin
Location: Graham, TX United States
Comments:
Love it. Pros: can walk my dog without choking her. Mesh is lightweight and easy to put on her. Cons: her claw/nail got caught in the mesh once or twice. Basically, it's great and I highly recommend it!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-11-03 13:16:31
Best harness for a 4 pound dog!
Posted By: Kerry
Location: Wilmington, DE United States
Comments:
We have purchased 2 of these in 2 different sizes. The second and larger harness was just purchased. We have gotten lots of use out of the smaller sized one as it was the only harness that actually fit my puppy. I was hoping there would be the same sized piece of Velcro on the larger harness but as it turns out it is about 1/2 the size, thus in my mind making it less secure. Why the maker decided to half the size of Velcro used to secure the harness is unacceptable. No, we haven't had any issues with it coming undone but in an emergency I would like to know that my puppy is not coming out of this harness.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-10-21 11:22:43
Perfect Harness for Little Ones
Posted By: Laurie
Location: san Carlos, CA United States
Comments:
This is the first harness I've found that fits my 2.5 pound yorkie. I purchased the xs and it fits him perfectly...with a little room for growth. I put the harness on the floor, put his two front feet in the harness, snap it, then velcro it shut...30 seconds. I'd recommend this harness to anyone who has a tiny dog, it sits firmly on the chest and doesn't pull on the neck...perfect!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-16 11:32:55
Harness
Posted By: Kerry
Location: Wilmington, DE United States
Comments:
I have a 3 pound Yorkie-poo and this harness fits him great! We have purchased about 8 harnesses size extra small but they were all too big! Finally a harness that fits! Yay! The only negative is that it doesn't go far enough back on his back (it's centered on his shoulders) to make it safe for car use.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-02 10:34:56
Perfect harnesses
Posted By: Linda P Davidson
Location: Bethany, LA United States
Comments:
I ordered two harnesses, one for each of my tea cup poodles. They fit good, are comfortable for my fur-babies and so easy to put on. Much easier to control them when we have to keep them on a leash without choking like a collar. Love them and the fur-babies love them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-08-30 16:52:03
Li'l Pals Step-In Mesh Dog Harness
Posted By: Vicky Lotz
Location: Crossville, TN United States
Comments:
The first one I ordered was too small. I mailed it back and reordered a different one and it fits perfect. I am very satisfied with the quality, color and fit.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-08-07 10:06:36
Best Harness Ever
Posted By: Jenn
Location: West Palm Beach, FL United States
Comments:
My dog is 5 pounds but very narrow and most harnesses don't fit her and she falls out of them. This one is by far the best and have used them since she was 3 months old till now-she is 2.5 years old. I recently recommended it to my friend who has a 5 month old puppy and she loves it!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-27 11:57:11
Love the Lil Pals step in harness
Posted By: Brenda
Location: Grove City, OH United States
Comments:
This is the only brand that fits my 3 pound chihuahua. It is light weight and she can wear it all day.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-03 18:04:34
perfect for really tiny dogs
Posted By: Lois
Location: Crownsville, MD United States
Comments:
This is the best harness for dogs like mine that can't be fit at regular pet stores. It is cute, comfortable, stays on, and is safe. If you can walk into a pet store and buy a harness, this is NOT for your dog! This is for really tiny dogs that are too small for other harnesses. Also, she can't wiggle out of it. Thanks!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-25 12:07:32
Harness
Posted By: Carol
Location: Upland, CA United States
Comments:
I have a Tiny 1lb. 5 oz. Yorkie and this Harness is Lightweight and fits her Perfect, with room to grow. Highly recommend it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-01 22:17:31
Perfect for my pup!
Posted By: Angie Lopez
Location: Oakmont , PA United States
Comments:
I absolutely love this well made harness and will be buying more from this website! Great quality, worth every penny! No one makes little dog harnesses like this anywhere.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-08 21:23:07
XS Small Harness
Posted By: Patricia Bravo De Rueda
Location: Milford, NH United States
Comments:
It fits perfect!! Great quality and fast shipping!! I am so glad I found G.W.Little.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-06 11:41:25
Great for puppy!
Posted By: Vicky Lotz
Location: St James City, FL United States
Comments:
The harness is a perfect fit. It looks great on my puppy.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-01 10:58:58
It's a hit
Posted By: Shannon C
Location: Sandy, OR United States
Comments:
Perfect for our one lb. Yorkie, age 3 months. She just started puppy training. I could not find a harness locally for her tiny size. She now weighs 1.7 lbs. the harness has ample grow room.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-04 10:56:47
Very nice product
Posted By: Phil
Location: Union City, TN United States
Comments:
Nice halter for my 3 pound Morkie, the leash hookup lanyards are a bit heavy for this lightweight situation and is not very attractive to leave on him during the entire day. It could be much lighter weight and not so obtrusive for such a small dog halter. However, it is the nicest I have found and have bought several.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-23 21:26:50
Great fit
Posted By: Diane Mische
Location: Overland Park, KS United States
Comments:
We have two Yorkiepoos and one weighs 5# and the other 8#. We love the harness but couldn't find one for the bigger one til I saw this one on the internet. It's perfect. If she grow out of it I will get the next size and give hers to the little one. They are 7mo. old sisters .
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-16 18:25:13
Goldie
Posted By: Kim Harrell
Location: Oriental, NC United States
Comments:
I have a 2.2 lb chihuahua couldn't find a harness at any of our pet stores that would would be a good fit. This was perfect! Good quality and looked adorable on her.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-06 19:51:00
Love It!
Posted By: Trisha
Location: Hooksett, NH United States
Comments:
My 5 month Yorkie loved this harness. We are both sad he grew out of even the small. It is a definite winner for small dogs.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-04 17:37:10
Great Harness, Great Fit!
Posted By: Carolyn Andrew
Location: Bonney Lake, WA United States
Comments:
Finally, we found a harness that fits our little teacup Yorkie. The quality is excellent and the fit is perfect with room to grow. She actually gets excited about putting it on and doesn't mind leaving it on after our walks. Great harness!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-20 17:53:20
Perfect harness for my little baby!
Posted By: hapachick77
Location: Federal Way, WA United States
Comments:
I am a huge of Li'l Pals products so I bought this right away after I saw it. My Yorkie is on the smaller side so I got her an x-small in bright pink and it fits her perfectly! She looks so adorable in it. Not only that, it is so easy to take her outside for walks with her Li'l Pals retractable leash since it just snaps right on. I couldn't be more pleased!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-27 10:46:11
Shopping
Posted By: Cindy kelly
Location: St.augustine, FL United States
Comments:
Very good place to shop
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-25 21:05:17
Great Harness
Posted By: Darlene
Location: Quinton, VA United States
Comments:
Love this harness. I have a tiny Morkie that only weights 3 lbs. I have had trouble finding a harness that fits him and this one fits the bill. Does not tug on his neck and it's easy to get on and off. Still have room to grow some too. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-04 18:06:18
Love it!!
Posted By: Sharon Gordon
Location: Boynton Beach, FL United States
Comments:
Finally found an easy to use harness to fit my tiny 6 month old teacup Yorkie. I use it for walking her as well as in her car seat. Thank you GW Little. I have finally found a site that caters to "very little pups"!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-29 12:45:15
Teacup Dob Harness
Posted By: Babs
Location: Murfreesboro, TN United States
Comments:
It's so hard to find a harness to fit a 2.2 pound Yorkie but this one fits him perfectly and he has a little room to grow! It's also easy to get on and off! I love it! :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-08-17 09:15:52
Perfect Fit
Posted By: J Stewart
Location: Monmouth, IL United States
Comments:
This harness is perfect for my 5 lb. yorkie and she loves it. It is easy for her to step-in and it is easy for me to handle. Love that it is comfortable and works great. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-30 19:44:34
Cute but cheaply made
Posted By: Christina Franke
Location: Naples, FL United States
Comments:
Harness has quality mesh but the Velcro closure is poor! I had to use a small safety pin to keep it on my dog. Wasn't worth the 20+ bucks.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-26 13:43:18
harness
Posted By: michele seville
Location: taylorsville, NC United States
Comments:
Love how this one fits close to my little yorkies body. Also lightweight. Comfort of knowing that it clips as well for extra security. Will purchase more of this in different colors. Only wish i would have bought a matching leash.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-01 13:36:57
Sophie
Posted By: Mary Marsh
Location: Metairie, LA United States
Comments:
This harness fits my 2.3 lb Yorkie puppy perfectly and appears to be very comfortable for her. The only issue is that the small velcro hook comes apart when she becomes active as it too is tiny just like the harness. Other than that great harness.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-19 15:37:13
GREAT CHOICE!
Posted By: Mary
Location: Ardmore, OK United States
Comments:
This is a great harness for a small size dog. It is the first one we had for our Yorkie puppy but now at 5.5 lbs the small is getting too small. I would love to find another exactly like it just a bit bigger. She seems to find it more comfortable than her other harnesses also.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-04 16:18:26
Cute Step In Harness
Posted By: MW
Location: California, CA United States
Comments:
What a great fit for my 2.2 pound puppy! Measurements were dead on and she looks so darn cute, I just cannot get enough!! Great product, easy to use by being a step-in harness, and is very lightweight for my teeny tiny little girl.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-03 16:56:56
sweetness & safety
Posted By: Joanne
Location: Winnipeg, MB Canada
Comments:
Adorable harness/vest for our Mini Yorkie and it is so easy to put on-just step in and go. Not only is it adorable but it is so functional for the little ones! The added safety ribbon allows visibility on dusk/evening walks which I particularly like. My little girl just could not be cuter wearing this!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-01 17:01:06
Returned
Posted By: Heather Fay
Location: St Petersburg, FL United States
Comments:
The measurements didn't match up at all for my dog. Decided to return this item in favor of the Susan Lanci plain step in harness where we could purchase collar sliders and decorate the sides.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-09 13:24:28
Great
Posted By: Angela
Location: Grosse tete , LA United States
Comments:
Finally found a harness to fit our little girl, she is a 2 lb toy fox terrier. I have had the worst time trying to find a harness that fits. So glad I ran across this site!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-07 14:53:49
Wonderful TINY Harness!!
Posted By: Melissa
Location: SIMI VALLEY, CA United States
Comments:
Great harness for the super tiny little ones!! Everything is geared towards and made smaller to perfectly fit the smaller dogs that are often hard to fit. Even the D-ring and the quick release buckle are tiny! Great product, really well made, and an overall great fit for the tiniest of the tiny!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-11 00:38:16
Great fit
Posted By: Ramona Johnson
Location: Barnhart, MO United States
Comments:
Perfect if you have a super skinny chihuahua. Mine is 4 lbs & built like a mini greyhound. This fits her great.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-26 12:12:40
very cute harness
Posted By: jasmine
Location: east moriches, NY United States
Comments:
i just love this harness. its perfect for my dog who weighs 2.4 pounds. great buy
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-10 06:54:26
LOVE THIS HARNESS
Posted By: Dorothy
Location: West Islip, NY United States
Comments:
After weeks of searching for a harness to fit my Toy Poodle who is only 1 LB. 4 Oz. my search is over. This step in harness is so easy to put on her and fits her perfectly. Don't hesitate to get this if you have a very small dog.
 
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel