Home Dog Harnesses Susan Lanci Dog Beds Dog Car Seats Dog Apparel Dog I.D. Tags New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

223676 - Nylon Dog Leash 3/8" Wide

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-04-02 10:42:16
Good Leash
Posted By: Linda
Location: Greater KC Area, MO United States
Comments:
Have several of these leashes. Lightweight, secure connector, great color choices!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-01-03 16:37:13
Nice Leash
Posted By: Tess
Location: Lewisberry, PA United States
Comments:
Very nice leash, color is exactly as expected. Durability and price great. New puppy is enjoying her walks.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-27 13:37:05
ahook
Posted By: Alice Hook
Location: North Ridgeville, OH United States
Comments:
Disappointed that loop on leash was glued closed and not stitched, but overall leash was very nice.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-21 10:33:43
Lightweight leash and clip!
Posted By: Keli Keach
Location: Asheville, NC United States
Comments:
I have two small dogs (6 lbs and 8.8 lbs) and it's really hard to find leashes that don't have heavy metal clips. I was looking for a narrow 4' leash with a lightweight clip and these are perfect. The clips are still good quality even though they are lightweight. The leashes are also very light and have a nice smooth texture. They're perfect.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-06 21:19:55
Good quality
Posted By: Barbara
Location: Alexandria, LA United States
Comments:
I needed 6 ft nylon leashes for a tiny dog for training. These are the right price and great quality.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-25 12:11:31
Lightweight Leash
Posted By: Carol
Location: Upland, CA United States
Comments:
A very lightweight leash, perfect for my 1.3 lb Tiny Yorkie. Highly recommend it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-04 16:53:13
Leash
Posted By: Tina Allen
Location: Highland Heights, KY United States
Comments:
Love it. Very well made!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-25 12:02:54
great leash for little dogs
Posted By: kristen
Location: waxhaw, NC United States
Comments:
this is the perfect leash for my little morkie (he is 2.2lbs) and the service I received from G.W. Little when I needed my order rushed was terrific!! I would definitely order from them again for my little guy.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-16 07:50:28
Well Made
Posted By: annette
Location: west columbia, SC United States
Comments:
excellent product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-08 23:31:16
Leash
Posted By: Norma Olson
Location: Lincoln, NE United States
Comments:
Perfect size and weight for our 4 lb Chihuahua
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-20 19:46:30
Strong, secure and great colours
Posted By: Pauline
Location: Wellingto, AL New Zealand
Comments:
Love these leashes. Am now a returned customer with another order in place, as great to have spares in vehicles and at home. They are strong with very secure fastening clip. Love the longer length available which allows extra room for dogs to roam, but not be out of your control area. Fantastic color choices. Thanks for a great product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-17 10:29:07
Great Leash
Posted By: Valarie
Location: Hermitage, TN United States
Comments:
If you are looking for a leash in a color no one else has, this is the place to look! I am very very pleased with the leash - unbelievable quality and color.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-07 14:57:23
Great tiny leash!
Posted By: Melissa
Location: Simi Valley, CA United States
Comments:
Perfect for my little one! Bought this leash in 4' purple along with the Li'l Pals Step-In Mesh Dog Harness, item# 223754, and I just love the set together! Super adorable and the leash is light in weight, made well, and coordinates perfect with my little girl's harness--just love it!!
 
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel