Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

223611-FO - Personalized Adjustable Nylon Dog Collars

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-11-11 00:18:03
Personalized adjustable dog collar
Posted By: Kateri
Location: Petoskey, MI United States
This collar is the perfect size for my little Maltese, Miss Emma. The pale pink is just what she loves. I had the lettering done in white, and it makes the collar. Love it, as I love everything I have ordered from G.W. Little in the past 4 years.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-15 10:49:37
Fine product, but supervise puppies wearing it
Posted By: Mim Eisenberg
Location: Roswell, GA United States
The collar is very well made, the personalization looks great, and it is easy to secure and undo the closure. I rate it 4 and not 5 only because I'll have to wait to put it back on my puppy, since, despite the collar being adjusted to the smallest size for a 2-pounder, she had the unfortunate experience of getting her lower jaw into it, and it got stuck in her mouth. She came running to me from another room (where I should not have left her unsupervised; my bad), and I was able to get it off her. I'll wait till she's a bit older before I try again.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-04 09:59:20
BEST Collar for Small Dogs
Posted By: Sue Epstein
Location: Northport, NY United States
My second purchase of this item (I have 9 dachshunds) after LL Bean stopped carrying the same item. Extremely well made and comes in the very difficult to find 3/8" size for small dogs. Will definitely order from GW Little again!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-20 12:28:35
Personalized Nylon Dog Collar
Posted By: Pat Dunville
Location: Peachtree City, GA United States
The collar is great, nice embroidery, and delivered in a timely fashion. It was not exactly the color I expected, but close enough.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-14 17:20:30
Excellent Quality
Posted By: Deborah
Location: Shalimar, FL United States
Collar arrived in good time and lettering looks crisp and clean. Thank you for such a good job!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-21 02:38:10
Posted By: Bettie
Location: Uniontown, AL United States
My maltepoo's personalized collar is perfect. We ordered red with black embroidery. It looks so professional and we are very satisfied.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-04 18:11:02
Great Collar!!!!
Posted By: Greg
Location: Kettering, OH United States
I wanted something a little different on the collar and sent an email to see if it could be done. Melissa Westervelt was absolutely GREAT in helping me get what I wanted. When I received the collar it was PERFECT!!!! Thanks again, Melissa!!!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-06 12:25:09
Posted By: Paula Schlumbrecht
Location: OCEAN SPRINGS, MS United States
High quality, good sizing instructions and clear embroidery. Very comfortable, it's the first collar my new pup doesn't try to take off or scratches. Highly recommend for peace of mind knowing that if she gets out, someone will know who to call when they find her.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-17 16:43:01
very satisfied
Posted By: joanne
Location: Camden, NY United States
though there was some difficulty navigating this website, I am pleased with the personalized dog collar I ordered. would use this company again.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-13 11:27:57
dog collars
Posted By: Beth Sells
Location: London, OH United States
personalized dog collars came out nicely, for my daughters paps who just moved. they have never worn collars and are adjusting slowly.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-07 21:24:20
Great collars
Posted By: Donna Riley
Location: Park City, UT United States
I ordered a couple of the 1" personalized collars for my chocolate lab. I am more than pleased with the quality and look of the collars. I also had an opportunity to speak with someone from the company as I had a questions about a collar design and was more than pleased with the customer service.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-28 17:10:32
Love it
Posted By: Nancie Dudash
Location: Rancho Mirage, CA United States
Love my personalized dog collar. But I missed something when I ordered - be careful if you choose to add the "dog paw" as it must default to "black" as the color. I assumed since my thread color was white, that the paw would be white too. I completely overlooked that, so just a warning to others. But I love the personalized collar - no more jingling!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-17 10:43:55
personalized collar
Posted By: Marsha
Location: Ashaway, RI United States
Looks great, fits great.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-03 13:09:07
Cute collars
Posted By: A Matt
Location: Los Angeles , CA United States
I love these collars but since the writing is slightly raised, it doesn't fit through the plastic clip when I adjust them to be smaller. Even if it did go through, the writing would be hidden under the clip and hidden from view. I have them on my dogs anyway, but they are too big and keep falling off. I'm a little disappointed. :(
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-09 10:27:20
Great product - Definitely Recommend
Posted By: Chet
Location: Dearborn, MI United States
The base collar is a very high quality collar and the embroidery really pops. I have a new adopted canine that is a climber and with this collar I KNOW that if he escapes and is found, it will be immediately evident to whomever finds him that they can call me. This product has really reduced my stress as I try to get him settled in. The only recommendation that I would make is that it would be nice to be able to give a pre-measurement and have the collar "sized" before the embroidery. If this option is available, I missed it. After sizing the collar, it partially covers one letter in the name, so others might have a hard time reading it. However, the phone number is still uncovered and that is the most important part....
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-21 02:47:23
dog owner
Posted By: M. Webster
Location: Hemet, CA United States
Loved the quality and looks of this collar. Sturdy and strong, plus my dog looks great in the black color we selected. Thank you.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-28 12:25:05
Perfect Collar
Posted By: Joan
Location: Cold Brook, NY United States
This nylon collar is perfect for my tiny dog--can't find one small enough anywhere else. And i love the free personalization!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-28 16:14:47
Great Collar
Posted By: Melissa
Location: SIMI VALLEY, CA United States
Great collar for identification as my dog does not love when strangers come up to her so I have found this to be a great way to let people know where she belongs and what number to call if ever found
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-27 23:13:02
Posted By: Hedy Oleski
Location: Castlegar, BC Canada
Love his collar. The blue suits his brownish poodle "fur".....the yellow shows up perfectly...
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel