GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


223611-FO - Personalized Nylon Dog Collar


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-04 18:11:02
Great Collar!!!!
Posted By: Greg
Location: Kettering, OH United States
Comments:
I wanted something a little different on the collar and sent an email to see if it could be done. Melissa Westervelt was absolutely GREAT in helping me get what I wanted. When I received the collar it was PERFECT!!!! Thanks again, Melissa!!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-06 12:25:09
Perfect
Posted By: Paula Schlumbrecht
Location: OCEAN SPRINGS, MS United States
Comments:
High quality, good sizing instructions and clear embroidery. Very comfortable, it's the first collar my new pup doesn't try to take off or scratches. Highly recommend for peace of mind knowing that if she gets out, someone will know who to call when they find her.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-17 16:43:01
very satisfied
Posted By: joanne
Location: Camden, NY United States
Comments:
though there was some difficulty navigating this website, I am pleased with the personalized dog collar I ordered. would use this company again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-13 11:27:57
dog collars
Posted By: Beth Sells
Location: London, OH United States
Comments:
personalized dog collars came out nicely, for my daughters paps who just moved. they have never worn collars and are adjusting slowly.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-07 21:24:20
Great collars
Posted By: Donna Riley
Location: Park City, UT United States
Comments:
I ordered a couple of the 1" personalized collars for my chocolate lab. I am more than pleased with the quality and look of the collars. I also had an opportunity to speak with someone from the company as I had a questions about a collar design and was more than pleased with the customer service.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-28 17:10:32
Love it
Posted By: Nancie Dudash
Location: Rancho Mirage, CA United States
Comments:
Love my personalized dog collar. But I missed something when I ordered - be careful if you choose to add the "dog paw" as it must default to "black" as the color. I assumed since my thread color was white, that the paw would be white too. I completely overlooked that, so just a warning to others. But I love the personalized collar - no more jingling!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-17 10:43:55
personalized collar
Posted By: Marsha
Location: Ashaway, RI United States
Comments:
Looks great, fits great.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-03 13:09:07
Cute collars
Posted By: A Matt
Location: Los Angeles , CA United States
Comments:
I love these collars but since the writing is slightly raised, it doesn't fit through the plastic clip when I adjust them to be smaller. Even if it did go through, the writing would be hidden under the clip and hidden from view. I have them on my dogs anyway, but they are too big and keep falling off. I'm a little disappointed. :(
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-09 10:27:20
Great product - Definitely Recommend
Posted By: Chet
Location: Dearborn, MI United States
Comments:
The base collar is a very high quality collar and the embroidery really pops. I have a new adopted canine that is a climber and with this collar I KNOW that if he escapes and is found, it will be immediately evident to whomever finds him that they can call me. This product has really reduced my stress as I try to get him settled in. The only recommendation that I would make is that it would be nice to be able to give a pre-measurement and have the collar "sized" before the embroidery. If this option is available, I missed it. After sizing the collar, it partially covers one letter in the name, so others might have a hard time reading it. However, the phone number is still uncovered and that is the most important part....
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-21 02:47:23
dog owner
Posted By: M. Webster
Location: Hemet, CA United States
Comments:
Loved the quality and looks of this collar. Sturdy and strong, plus my dog looks great in the black color we selected. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-28 12:25:05
Perfect Collar
Posted By: Joan
Location: Cold Brook, NY United States
Comments:
This nylon collar is perfect for my tiny dog--can't find one small enough anywhere else. And i love the free personalization!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-28 16:14:47
Great Collar
Posted By: Melissa
Location: SIMI VALLEY, CA United States
Comments:
Great collar for identification as my dog does not love when strangers come up to her so I have found this to be a great way to let people know where she belongs and what number to call if ever found
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-27 23:13:02
Collar
Posted By: Hedy Oleski
Location: Castlegar, BC Canada
Comments:
Love his collar. The blue suits his brownish poodle "fur".....the yellow shows up perfectly...
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel