GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


223546 - Protect My Pet - Dog ID Tags


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-21 21:24:14
Protect my pet dog tag
Posted By: Debbie
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
Got 2 of these with my dogs birth stone colors. Order the St. Francis protect my pet tags,
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-21 21:11:33
Personalized Rockin Doggie Pet Tag
Posted By: Debbie
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
Ordered 2 of these for my little guy, I like the way you can get the birth stone color on these tag, You can get up to 3 lines on the back.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-07 16:30:24
dog tag
Posted By: j
Location: taft, TX United States
Comments:
Excellent
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-29 11:15:31
Pet Charms
Posted By: Sheri Nissen
Location: Estherville, IA United States
Comments:
Love them. Got them to match the dogs collars, very nice.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-22 21:26:45
Dog Tag
Posted By: Joan Blair
Location: N Richland Hills , TX United States
Comments:
The medal is very nice & I am going to order 2 more for my sister's dogs. I am very happy with the tag and the service.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-06 16:17:02
Looks Great
Posted By: Emily
Location: Savannah, GA United States
Comments:
We ordered the St. Francis charm in blue. We personalized it with our new puppy's name and it arrived quickly and looks great. The charm has a nice weight to it - not too heavy and not too light. Our puppy's name is on the back of the charm in capital letters. We very much like the look of this charm.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-21 10:31:08
Beautiful
Posted By: Robin
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
I bought this as a gift and it was beautiful and the engraving was very nice as well. I will be ordering more for my own dogs.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-07-09 11:10:42
So cute!
Posted By: Shannon
Location: Steamboat Springs , CO United States
Comments:
This little charm turned out even cuter than the picture. We are still waiting for our puppy but I can't wait to put it on him.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-05 11:02:23
Beautiful Tag!
Posted By: Linda
Location: Winter Haven, FL United States
Comments:
I'm very happy with the quality of this tag. The ID information seems to be very permanent and won't rub off like tags we got in the past. We recently purchased a very pretty "bling" tag from another company which fell off our dog's collar the first time she wore it. It ended up laying in the backyard through a couple of rainstorms. By the time we found it, we couldn't even read the information any more. The tag we purchased from you looks like it'll last forever and the clip is also very secure so it won't fall off. Thank you for a wonderful product. We'll soon be ordering another one for our newest furry arrival.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-28 11:11:25
CHRISSEY & CHLOE'
Posted By: MICHAEL
Location: LAKE WORTH, FL United States
Comments:
JUST AS I EXPECTED BEAUTIFUL, EXACT AS PICTURED ON THE ORDER PAGE. I WILL BE ORDERING OTHER PRODUCTS!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-14 19:42:15
Protect My Pet - Dog ID Tags
Posted By: Lisa Bouchard
Location: Saint-Jacques, NB Canada
Comments:
Great dog tag and really good quality. Seller was fast to ship these items (I bought 2 of these dog tag for my 2 boxer dog: 1 pink and 1 blue. I will buy again from this seller in the future.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-14 19:36:34
Protect My Pet - Dog ID Tags
Posted By: Lisa Bouchard
Location: Saint-Jacques, NB Canada
Comments:
Really beautiful tag and excellent quality.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-30 06:41:51
kittens
Posted By: Carol Bellis
Location: Signal Hill, CA United States
Comments:
The St.Francis of Assisi ID tags arrived quickly and the engraving was perfect. These tags were for my new best friends... 2 little kittens and they are wearing them. The size is perfect. Not too big, not too small. Love the tags and the service was great.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-23 21:32:58
Very good quality
Posted By: Catherine
Location: Woodstock, ON Canada
Comments:
The St. Francis dog tag is lovely. I like the protective coating over it, which also stops it from making a jingling noise when it's in contact with other tags. It looks great on my baby!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-24 21:21:01
Very Nice
Posted By: Teresa
Location: Paso Robles, CA United States
Comments:
These tags were just what I had been looking for. What made them even better was they came in pink and blue. They are a good size for the dogs well made and a excellent price.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-19 13:03:21
Protect My Pet ID Tag
Posted By: BJ Roberts
Location: Ventura, CA United States
Comments:
I ordered the St. Francis Protect My Pet ID tags (in pink and blue) for both of my Chihuahuas and they are very nice and substantial. FYI: The pink color is more of a mauve or berry color. Both are lovely and the weight and size is just right for their collars.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-18 12:33:22
protect my pet charm
Posted By: Evelyn
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Comments:
I love the "protect my pet charm". It's so pretty.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button