GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


209096 - Dog Collar by Susan Lanci, Tres Giltmore Style


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-01 10:20:12
Stunning!
Posted By: Cheryl
Location: Buffalo, NY United States
Comments:
Absolutely gorgeous! I got the deep purple and it is beautiful on my cream/apricot Schnoodle, Sallie Mae
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-09 13:56:40
Love this Susan lanci collar!
Posted By: Cody
Location: St Louis, MO United States
Comments:
Love how soft this collar is for my lil princess pup!!! We always get compliments on the great colors and the sparkle! Also very durable!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-01 14:15:18
Crazy Sizing
Posted By: Sandra Milner
Location: San Jose, CA United States
Comments:
I had ordered originally an XS for my dog who is 4 lbs. I had my husband measure as well to make sure. The collar had to go on the 1st hole to fit her. We went by the exact measurement. I ended up using another one as we were going to purchase another dog. I ordered another one for my 1st dog....a small. It was more like a medium and looked like it. We ended up making another hole and cutting and shaping the end. You need to lite a match and run it slightly over the part you cut in order to seal it or it will have pieces of fabric coming off. This sealed it great and looked original. Allot of work and money spent. I also think the stones should be longer. Depending what hole you use on the collar, sometimes you cannot see the stones. It is a beautiful collar but needs some major adjustments. I really think the small should be a medium. GW Little: All Susan Lanci collars are machine cut. The sizes are the same for all different styles. We encourage customers to try different sizes before modifying or custom ordering. Everyone can measure their dog's neck differently. There's no substitute for actually trying collars on. We provide a pre-paid mailer for exchanges for this reason. There should be no need to add holes or cut collars. Find the right fit before ordering expensive or custom items.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-19 11:27:02
Happy with this purchase!
Posted By: Augustbaby
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
My puppy has been wearing the collar since it arrived. The suede is very soft. Wish the rhinestones were a bit bigger. I'm satisfied with the quality and will purchase another collar with more bling in the near future!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-02 12:53:25
Lot's of bling
Posted By: Margery Cherin
Location: San Rafael, CA United States
Comments:
I bought a beautiful dog collar studded with Swarovski crystals and a Nouveau Bow Step-In Harness that I love and so does my Ziva!! She looks very special in them (which of course she is) and the quality of the merchandise could not be better. I have always had excellent luck with anything I've purchased from G.W. Little. They have become my only online store for my precious little one.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-18 23:17:07
Tres Giltmore collar by Susan Lanci
Posted By: Consetta Caruso
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
Just like everything I have purchased from GWL, I was not disappointed. My dog's new Susan Lanci collar is just gorgeous...it is the most stunning collar we've ever had. The ultrasuede is so soft & the crystals sparkle like crazy. I bought the 4 rows of crystal & it's just so "Fabulous". Every one who see's it makes a comment on how beautiful it is. It was worth every penny, my little girl looks so cute in her bling. Best collar ever! Thank you, Consetta & Daisy
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-22 11:02:53
Very High Quality
Posted By: Karen Weaver
Location: Layton, UT United States
Comments:
I would just like to comment on the quality of these collars. I have had one for two years (in puppy pink) that I have put in the washing machine (in a mesh washing machine bag) at least ten times. It still looks exactly the same as it did when I got it out of the package the first day. After washing it that many times, I thought eventually one of the stones may fall out, but none ever have. Very high quality product!! Love it!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-08 16:46:51
Doggie Delight That Shines So Bright!
Posted By: Brandice
Location: Augusta, GA United States
Comments:
Absolutely beautiful high quality suede and crystal combination. My two little Havanese boys have the black suede collars. Absolute sparkle and shine! Now Susan needs to make it possible for proud parents to rock a design! Hands down Fabulous!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-16 22:31:14
Collar
Posted By: Charlotte Giebelhaus
Location: Phoenix, AZ United States
Comments:
Receied the red suede collar with four rows of beautiful crystals. It realy does sparkle in the sun and room lights. Very satisfied with this product. A little pricey. Would certainly recommend this for anyone who deary loves their doggie.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-05 02:01:31
Poor Quality Collar
Posted By: Gail Parry
Location: medina, WA United States
Comments:
Collar lasted less than a week. Flimsy ultrasuede is folded lengthwise to the middle leaving just one layer of fabric in the center where the stress of the buckle rests. Grommets are plastic and ripped through after just a few outings. Our dog is just 25 pounds and wore a size medium. These collars are advertised for up to a size X-large (14" neck). Fabric would never hold up for a medium/large dog. Might be OK for a Chihuahua! GWL: Customer must be confused with something else. This collar doesn't have any plastic, or any grommets. Ultrasuede is stronger than leather and will certainly hold larger dogs. Try punching a hole in it sometime and you'll see just how strong it is, yet it remains soft.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-30 14:52:30
collar
Posted By: Evelyn Simmons
Location: Bethany, OK United States
Comments:
the best collar I have ever found & so pretty
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-30 14:50:49
collar
Posted By: Evelyn Simmons
Location: Bethany, OK United States
Comments:
loved it
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-25 00:48:05
Blingtabulous!
Posted By: Brandice
Location: Augusta, GA United States
Comments:
This collar is absolute luxury! My dog went nuts when I put it on him! It's so soft and extremely well-made. The crystals shine bright and are secured to the collar just beautifully! I also bought the matching leash! Talk about a sparkle in your step when out and about! Simply Fabulous!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-08 14:58:42
Love them
Posted By: Evelyn Simmons
Location: Bethany, OK United States
Comments:
As always was thrilled with the new collar, thankks for providing a great quality product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-06 13:52:32
Amazzing
Posted By: Jason Borunda
Location: Houston , TX United States
Comments:
Lovely and awesome. Thank you so much.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-03 11:26:28
very cute
Posted By: MsPauly
Location: Lemont, IL United States
Comments:
LOVE this collar!! Very cute! I had purchased the puppy pink before and it's difficult to keep clean. My guess is dirt would show quickly on any of the lighter colors.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-04-24 14:03:47
Worth every penny
Posted By: Karen Weaver
Location: Layton, UT United States
Comments:
Love, love, love it! The quality of the cystals makes it really sparkle! The ultrasuede material makes the collar so soft and comfortable for my dog's neck - it's just perfect!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button