GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogFREE Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  Log In  |  My Cart
       |  My Pet's Profile  |  Customer Service  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
Free Exchanges - click for details
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

223078 - Fleece Dog Hoodie

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-13 21:02:06
Posted By: Susan BLOWERS
Location: Tallahassee, FL United States
went by measurements , my Chi pin 90% on all shirts etc wears a small . I could three of her in the shirt. I am disabled can't get out so depend on mail ups and ordering . I suggest they need to say if short hair or long hair dog.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-08 22:27:39
Posted By: LeAnna
Location: Virginia Beach, VA United States
My Yorkie LOVES this cozy sweater/fleece jacket. She is fussy about what she has to wear but once on ready to go. Works great on these cold mornings for her early walk before day care. Everyone comments on how cute she looks. Oh and a big plus covers her entire back and stomach all of the pullovers I have gotten in the stores stop about mid-back and barely cover her chest.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-06 10:19:34
awesome fleece
Posted By: lynne
Location: orwigsburg, PA United States
this fleece is so soft! our havashire looks adorable in it. please order 1 size bigger if you"re not sure. we had to exchange but it was fast and easy. this fleece with the d ring is perfect for just fastening a leash to! i can"t say enough how soft the material is..and it washes up nicely too. i let it air dry just to be safe. We may order another color too!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-03 10:45:20
Cute little hoodie
Posted By: Madhu
Location: Bear, DE United States
I bought the hoodie in blue color for my 11 pound maltese. It is warm and very easy to wear. The D ring makes it easy to walk him. My cute little baby boy loves to sleep all day in his cozy sweater. I would highly recommend this product and this website to everyone.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-23 14:36:51
Hoodies Are Great
Posted By: Lynn
Location: Newport Beach, CA United States
Love the hoodies. Zsa Zsa has them in red, pink, and orchid. Perfect for those "cold" southern California morning walks in December.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-10 18:49:48
Cute & warm fleece hoodie
Posted By: Denise DeGrazia
Location: Long Beach, CA United States
I got one for each of my dogs. These are warm and adorable. Easy to get on and off as well.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-09 10:30:33
Love this Hoodie!!
Posted By: Joan
Location: Cold Brook, NY United States
This fits my 3 pound baby perfectly! She loves to wear it and looks adorable. I'm so glad that I bought this!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-18 18:25:54
Very nice
Posted By: Lisa
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Great little fleece hoodie that fit perfectly. Very convenient with the built in o-ring. Might have to buy another in red.
See Reviews at

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button