GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogFREE Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  Log In  |  My Cart
       |  My Pet's Profile  |  Customer Service  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

223065 - Winter Full Dog Snowsuit

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-20 21:16:02
Suz
Posted By: Paula Brewda
Location: Oshawa, ON Canada
Comments:
Bought this for my 4 lb. chihuahua. Bought the small size fits her perfectly and keeps her warmer than any coat I have come across. It is hard for her to go out on frigid winter days and this coat has made all the difference. I like the fact it also covers her back legs. If the legs are too long you can roll them up into a cuff. The only thing I would add is some strings on the hood to keep it up over her head and tied under the chin
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-06 12:47:32
Very Warm
Posted By: Nancy
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
I ordered the snowsuit for my 4lb chihuahua, who cannot stand the Texas cold. We visited family in Michigan this past Christmas and she loved it. It is easy for her to get around in and kept her really warm. Not once did I see her shiver while wearing it. Only negative thing I can say about the suit is the inner lining gets caught in the velcro, which does not affect the functionality of the suit but is annoying.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-30 14:26:47
full snow suit
Posted By: Nat
Location: Darnestown, MD United States
Comments:
Love this little full snow suite, my Maltese looks so extra cuddly and cute in it with her little tush & tail hanging out...LOL makes me extra happy, she will be nice and comfy for our ski trip.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-11 14:37:27
Snow Suit
Posted By: Laurie
Location: Merrimack, NH United States
Comments:
I love this snow suit. My 6 lb Long Haired Chihuahua can be difficult to find clothes that fit him properly and his fits him perfectly. The black and gray is cute too. Love this on him.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-17 18:35:59
Lovely snow suit
Posted By: Phoebe Correli
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
I bought this to my puppy and she absolutely loves it. It's warm, comfy and so cute on her. I highly recommend this snow suit when it's snowy and cold outside.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-04 15:25:06
snowsuits
Posted By: Susan
Location: Paulsboro, NJ United States
Comments:
They are great! My small dogs love to play in the snow and this keeps them warm.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-03 18:54:45
Great little snowsuit
Posted By: Joyce Robinson
Location: Franklin, MB Canada
Comments:
I got this snowsuit because my little 3 lb. Maltese needed something warm on for the cold weather we have been having. She and I are very pleased with it. It is super light but very warm (lined in fleece) so it isn't too bulky for her. I'd recommend it to anyone who has a little pet that needs that extra warmth!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-30 11:40:11
darling
Posted By: Susan
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
Comments:
Very cute, well made, easy to put on. I haven't used it outside yet, but I think it will be great.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-21 16:21:11
Snuggly Snow Suit
Posted By: Lynn Summers
Location: Newport Beach, CA United States
Comments:
Absolutely perfect for very cold weather. My Yorkie is a lean, long bodied Yorkie and while this would be too warm for southern CA, it's perfect for going up in the mountains in the winter. Very pretty pink. Easy on and off. VERY insulated.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button