GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogFREE Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  Log In  |  My Cart
       |  My Pet's Profile  |  Customer Service  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
Free Exchanges - click for details
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

223026 - Vintage Dog Bomber Jacket

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-10 21:56:47
without the hood
Posted By: Stephen king
Location: San Rafael, CA United States
4 without the hood and 3 with the hood. Fits great! The leash slot is too far forward, leash interferes with the hood.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-25 16:14:37
Cute but too big
Posted By: Elia
Location: Austin, TX United States
I really like this jacket but it's definitely suited for a bigger dog. The leg holes were gigantic and it was just too loose. Also, I prefer jackets with snaps over velcro. If this jacket didn't have a velcro closure I would have kept it for a friend's dog.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-19 13:06:41
love it!
Posted By: Le Brun
Location: Philadelphia, PA United States
I'm so impressed with the quality of this jacket! It's soft but sturdy, and with a fleecy lining. The hood is nice and thick, so it lays well. Love the drawstring hem, it makes a huge difference in fit. It's adorable and easily worth the price, I can tell it will hold up well. I can't wait til the weather cools down for him to wear it!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-23 22:35:51
Wonderful Coat!
Posted By: Savvy Shopper
Location: Raleigh, NC United States
This is a nice quality coat and is easy to put on/off since there are no 'legs' to thread. I didn't realize until recently the hood can be zipped on/off, so I will keep it for cold days. I have a 4.5 lb Yorkie and I ordered one size up from the smallest size so I would have room for a harness. This is such nice quality, it is worth the price.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-20 11:15:29
Leather coat with hoodie
Posted By: Sharon Muench
Location: Indianapolis, IN United States
My yorkie, Zipper looks so cute in this leather jacket with a hoodie. I love love it
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-17 12:27:44
Cutest Jacker Ever!
Posted By: Jeff C.
Location: New York, NY United States
This is seriously the cutest jack you can get your dog. Every walk we go on we get stopped multiple times by people commenting on how cute our chihuahua looks in this jacket. Great quality, fits perfect and made very well.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-08 18:16:22
This is the cutest jacket ever!
Posted By: Joyce Robinson
Location: Franklin, MB Canada
I have a terrible time finding really cute clothes for my male maltese but I can always find lots for my little girl though! I was so happy to find this little jacket that was different than the same old things that you see for boys. He looks absolutely adorable in it and still looks boy-ish!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-23 12:55:00
better for a bigger dog
Posted By: Chelly
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Very well made and absolutely adorable but the front paw arm holes were waaaaaay too big for my little one and she walked right out of it.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-08 23:14:31
Awesome Jacket
Posted By: Antoinette Holloway
Location: Westbury, NY United States
I have found it difficult to find well made, attractive fashion for male small breed dogs. There are so many wonderful items for the girls. I was so excited to see the vintage bomber jacket, I purchased an extra large for my 1 year old, 11 lb Coton de Tulear. It is a perfect fit. My sweet Reno's demeanor changes when struts around town sporting the jacket. I believe he knows how cool and hip he is in the jacket. I almost regret the warmer weather days we are currently experiencing. Thank you for an awesome product for the boys!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-05 18:09:53
Great Product
Posted By: Haley Wilhelm
Location: Atwater, OH United States
Very well made, fits perfectly.
See Reviews at

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button