GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

222675 - Padded Dog Y-Harness

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-05 10:45:05
Perfect
Posted By: Poppa Bear
Location: West Springfield, MA United States
Comments:
This is the best harness I have ever used. Padded in all the right places so no discomfort for the Pup. Highly Recommend it for Shiba's!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-04 10:24:30
Loved it
Posted By: Sandra Creighton
Location: Boca Raton, GU United States
Comments:
We loved this harness BUT we have to return it because it was too difficult to take off. I think I bought the wrong size. Loved the color and it was no problem putting it on but removing it over our dog's head was a problem.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-24 14:07:01
Doxie Delightful!
Posted By: Karen
Location: Sanford, FL United States
Comments:
We have been searching for harnesses that were reasonably priced and comfortable and would accommodate our mini doxies chest/back. These are wonderful!! Thank you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-18 10:50:31
Nice!
Posted By: Lynne'
Location: Jacksonville, FL United States
Comments:
I lucked out with getting the right size for my shihtzu since the part that goes around the neck is not adjustable. Measure carefully. It is very padded, reflective and doesn't seem to chafe anywhere. Takes a while to figure out how to put it on, but once you've got it, it is a breeze.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-29 11:11:11
Hurtta Harness
Posted By: Carol barry
Location: Selbyville, DE United States
Comments:
Best Delivery----Free 1 day Harness is the best of 7 we have tried. We have a 10lb, 1 year old Maltese. Gigi loves his harness. You Guys are GREAT!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-14 14:25:53
Hurrta Padded Harness
Posted By: Dianne Portwine
Location: Ludington, MI United States
Comments:
The harness is really well made and it looks very comfortable. I just wish that there had been a size between the 18 and the 24 so just in case, I ordered both sizes. Returned the 18 because it was too small in the neck /shoulder area and I kept the 24 even though the neck/shoulder area is quite roomy but I could snug it up enough in girth for a decent fit. My dog is a Norwich Terrier. Hopefully this review is helpful.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-15 12:59:30
Perfect Harness
Posted By: Sharon
Location: Montgomery, NY United States
Comments:
This is the only harness I have used that fits my dog really well. She is a Shiba Inu and broad through the chest area with a thick neck. This works really well for her and the extra soft padding helps reduce stress and choking if she starts pulling. Love this harness!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-20 11:16:27
Good quality harness
Posted By: Catrina
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Comments:
I am training our Chihuahua/Rat Terrier to jog with me so I have been searching for a sturdy padded, yet non-restrictive harness. We just received it yesterday and have already used it once. Thinking that we have found a winner as so far it certainly fits the bill! After I did an adjustment, it felt very secure (she has slipped out of other harnesses), and the Y-style did not choke her. She has short thin hair and the padding was thick enough to provide comfort but not bulk and the connecting D ring is also very sturdy. I definitely recommend the Hurtta Y-harness and we have now even ordered one for our smaller, less active Chi!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-09 12:01:26
padded dog harness
Posted By: Ann J Fitzmorris
Location: Newnan, GA United States
Comments:
My Frenchie must have very sensitive skin because this new harness still rubs him raw at the folds under his "arms" even though it is fitted properly. It isn't padded there so I will have to come up with another solution. Otherwise it is a great harness in all other areas.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-12 15:42:59
Great, strong harness
Posted By: Melissa
Location: SIMI VALLEY, CA United States
Comments:
Nice harness that is well constructed and love that it offers the soft neoprene as well as the reflective strips throughout.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button