Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

222558 - Cowboy Hats for Dogs

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-04-08 10:43:01
Cowboy Hat
Posted By: Glenna
Location: Amarillo, TX United States
Excellent quality. Looks great on my 4 month old Yorkie. He is not sure about the fringe on the back but he wears it...for short times. Great service and great delivery.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-27 09:17:50
Happy cowboy
Posted By: Danielle
Location: New york, NY United States
Great quality hat and a great company that follows up with you to make sure you are happy your purchase. This was an easy 5 star review! I will use this website again for more adorable puppy presents!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-24 09:36:36
Design Consultant
Posted By: Laura
Location: Bluffton, SC United States
These hats are so cute & well made. My little Bridget loves her pink cowgirl hat.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-18 16:19:36
cowboy Hat
Posted By: don
Location: boca raton, FL United States
Had Lucy at a little dog show and she was the hit of the show with her little cowboy hat on,
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-28 10:16:43
Cowboy hat
Posted By: Kimberly Bandusky
Location: Burbank, IL United States
Rockie Loves it :)
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-25 05:16:35
Posted By: Kae
Location: Grants Pass, OR United States
Love it
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-01 19:25:51
Cowboy Hat
Posted By: Michelle
Location: North Port, FL United States
This hat was just so cute!! The workmanship was wonderful. I just loved it. I was sorry it did not fit her properly.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-17 17:08:55
The definite cowboy hats
Posted By: Cissy
Location: Highland Park, IL United States
Finally I found the perfect cowboy hats, they are adorable. I love the felt. That is exactly how a cowboy hat should look to be. I bought the red and tan for my Chihuahuas. Thank you.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-17 17:03:07
The Best
Posted By: Cissy
Location: Highland Park, IL United States
I've been looking for cowboy hats for my Chihuahuas for a while. These felt hats are the definite look and I bought them in both tan and red. Thank you so much.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-19 13:51:18
Cowboy Hat
Posted By: Stephanie
Location: San Clemente, CA United States
Super fast shipping! Product was as described and so cute!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-26 14:45:29
The Star
Posted By: Monica Williams
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
We went down to the Las Vegas strip to play tourist, Pixel in his stroller wearing his red cowboy hat (which he kept on) he was a star, everyone lined up to take his photo, the same thing happened in the Bellagio conservatory they lined up there to take his photo, Pixel was a very good boy and posed for them
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-17 20:24:24
Incredible quality!
Posted By: Lucy Palmer
Location: Londonderry, NH United States
My hubby and I were blown away by the quality of this hat! It's like a real "human" quality cowboy hat, and it's soooo cute on our maltese. Worth the money!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-16 18:02:41
Posted By: Kim
Location: Fort Worth, TX United States
My club thas as props for a Texas-themed dog photo shoot at a dog show in the Lone Star State. The looked adorable on a variety of breeds and made for some cute photos. We bought one red and one black to accommodate various colors of dogs.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-24 10:37:28
Posted By: mary
Location: aurora, IL United States
The little cowboys were absolutely adorable, shipped and received on time. They unfortunately were a bit small for my papillon mix so I reluctantly had to return them. The seller was nothing but courteous and willing to please. I would definitely do business again.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-18 10:11:58
Cowboy Hat
Posted By: Renee
Location: Washington, DC United States
This Stetson is awesome, there's a new cowboy in town, much to the envy of his 4-legged friends whose parents have lined up to try the hat on their dogs. I love it, Cesar loves it, and his friends ALL WUV it:-)
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-06 12:32:26
Halloween Cowboy Hat
Posted By: Emily
Location: Slippery Rock, PA United States
I purchased this hat for my Chinese Crested, so he can be a cowboy for Halloween. It fits perfectly, and it arrived quickly and in good condition. Thanks!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-20 10:09:04
Cowboy Hat
Posted By: Karen
Location: Augusta, ME United States
Fast delivery..great condition..great quality!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-29 17:10:24
Itty bitty but cute!
Posted By: Lyn Winegar
Location: Marietta, GA United States
Is smaller than I expected but is cute for a quick photo shoot!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-13 00:11:43
Cowboy Hat
Posted By: Sherry Ledington
Location: Anthem, AZ United States
I purchased this adorable hat for my Yorkie, never expecting it to be as well made as it is. Not only does it fit perfectly, but it looks just like a "real" cowboy hat. I love it!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-27 10:24:28
What a Riot
Posted By: Dorothy Dorchester
Location: Venice, FL United States
This hat was given to our daughter for her little pomeranian puppy, Che. We have had a picture taken with Che and his dad wearing a sheepskin jacket and a cowboy hat so we felt Che definitely needed the same color cowboy hat to complete the picture! What fun and laughs we had when Sarah opened it on her 40th birthday. I am now waiting for the whole picture to arrive, can't wait!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-27 12:40:14
Nicest western hat!
Posted By: Debra Pitts
Location: Xenia, OH United States
We bought the black cowboy hat for our new Papillon pup Bandit, and it is adorable! The quality is excellent for the price and the pictures do not do these little hats justice! Bandit may have to grow in to it a bit, but we will use the little hat often since it fits his name so well. We will be back!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-12 23:58:26
Posted By: andie
Location: MV, CA United States
I bought this little cowboy hat in red! I had taken some great photos with my little Nina in her new red hat and posted her fashion shoot! She got rave reviews and one friend thought that I had spent a fortune on it! It really looks that impressive for only $12!!! Adorable!!!
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel