GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

222558 - Cowboy Hats for Dogs

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-18 16:19:36
cowboy Hat
Posted By: don
Location: boca raton, FL United States
Comments:
Had Lucy at a little dog show and she was the hit of the show with her little cowboy hat on,
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-28 10:16:43
Cowboy hat
Posted By: Kimberly Bandusky
Location: Burbank, IL United States
Comments:
Rockie Loves it :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-25 05:16:35
hat
Posted By: Kae
Location: Grants Pass, OR United States
Comments:
Love it
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-01 19:25:51
Cowboy Hat
Posted By: Michelle
Location: North Port, FL United States
Comments:
This hat was just so cute!! The workmanship was wonderful. I just loved it. I was sorry it did not fit her properly.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-17 17:08:55
The definite cowboy hats
Posted By: Cissy
Location: Highland Park, IL United States
Comments:
Finally I found the perfect cowboy hats, they are adorable. I love the felt. That is exactly how a cowboy hat should look to be. I bought the red and tan for my Chihuahuas. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-17 17:03:07
The Best
Posted By: Cissy
Location: Highland Park, IL United States
Comments:
I've been looking for cowboy hats for my Chihuahuas for a while. These felt hats are the definite look and I bought them in both tan and red. Thank you so much.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-19 13:51:18
Cowboy Hat
Posted By: Stephanie
Location: San Clemente, CA United States
Comments:
Super fast shipping! Product was as described and so cute!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-26 14:45:29
The Star
Posted By: Monica Williams
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
We went down to the Las Vegas strip to play tourist, Pixel in his stroller wearing his red cowboy hat (which he kept on) he was a star, everyone lined up to take his photo, the same thing happened in the Bellagio conservatory they lined up there to take his photo, Pixel was a very good boy and posed for them
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-17 20:24:24
Incredible quality!
Posted By: Lucy Palmer
Location: Londonderry, NH United States
Comments:
My hubby and I were blown away by the quality of this hat! It's like a real "human" quality cowboy hat, and it's soooo cute on our maltese. Worth the money!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-16 18:02:41
Adorable
Posted By: Kim
Location: Fort Worth, TX United States
Comments:
My club thas as props for a Texas-themed dog photo shoot at a dog show in the Lone Star State. The looked adorable on a variety of breeds and made for some cute photos. We bought one red and one black to accommodate various colors of dogs.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-24 10:37:28
hats
Posted By: mary
Location: aurora, IL United States
Comments:
The little cowboys were absolutely adorable, shipped and received on time. They unfortunately were a bit small for my papillon mix so I reluctantly had to return them. The seller was nothing but courteous and willing to please. I would definitely do business again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-18 10:11:58
Cowboy Hat
Posted By: Renee
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
This Stetson is awesome, there's a new cowboy in town, much to the envy of his 4-legged friends whose parents have lined up to try the hat on their dogs. I love it, Cesar loves it, and his friends ALL WUV it:-)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-06 12:32:26
Halloween Cowboy Hat
Posted By: Emily
Location: Slippery Rock, PA United States
Comments:
I purchased this hat for my Chinese Crested, so he can be a cowboy for Halloween. It fits perfectly, and it arrived quickly and in good condition. Thanks!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-20 10:09:04
Cowboy Hat
Posted By: Karen
Location: Augusta, ME United States
Comments:
Fast delivery..great condition..great quality!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-29 17:10:24
Itty bitty but cute!
Posted By: Lyn Winegar
Location: Marietta, GA United States
Comments:
Is smaller than I expected but is cute for a quick photo shoot!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-13 00:11:43
Cowboy Hat
Posted By: Sherry Ledington
Location: Anthem, AZ United States
Comments:
I purchased this adorable hat for my Yorkie, never expecting it to be as well made as it is. Not only does it fit perfectly, but it looks just like a "real" cowboy hat. I love it!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-27 10:24:28
What a Riot
Posted By: Dorothy Dorchester
Location: Venice, FL United States
Comments:
This hat was given to our daughter for her little pomeranian puppy, Che. We have had a picture taken with Che and his dad wearing a sheepskin jacket and a cowboy hat so we felt Che definitely needed the same color cowboy hat to complete the picture! What fun and laughs we had when Sarah opened it on her 40th birthday. I am now waiting for the whole picture to arrive, can't wait!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-27 12:40:14
Nicest western hat!
Posted By: Debra Pitts
Location: Xenia, OH United States
Comments:
We bought the black cowboy hat for our new Papillon pup Bandit, and it is adorable! The quality is excellent for the price and the pictures do not do these little hats justice! Bandit may have to grow in to it a bit, but we will use the little hat often since it fits his name so well. We will be back!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-12 23:58:26
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!
Posted By: andie
Location: MV, CA United States
Comments:
I bought this little cowboy hat in red! I had taken some great photos with my little Nina in her new red hat and posted her fashion shoot! She got rave reviews and one friend thought that I had spent a fortune on it! It really looks that impressive for only $12!!! Adorable!!!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button