GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogFREE Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  Log In  |  My Cart
       |  My Pet's Profile  |  Customer Service  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
Free Exchanges - click for details
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

222545 - Dog Leg Warmers (Set of 4)

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-30 12:49:57
large size is tiny
Posted By: Nat
Location: Darnestown, MD United States
ordered the large but it's tiny for my little Maltese. cute though!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-27 12:30:20
Leg Warmers
Posted By: Linda Bunting
Location: Belton, TX United States
Prissi is a 5 lb. Yorkie. She was a pumpkin for the Vet's Halloween Party. Her outfit was too cute, but the leg warmers were what everyone saw and loved. She wore them without any problem at all. Just a little trouble getting them on. Love them.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-22 07:05:02
cutest little warmers
Posted By: Jerilyn Smereczniak
Location: Clarksville, PA United States
These leg warmers are adorable and very well made. The order arrived in a timely manner and in great shape. My only regret is that they were too small for my shih-tzu and the large size was out of stock indefinitely. It was very easy to send them back, though.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-17 12:02:12
Posted By: Shelby anderson
Location: Mitchell, SD United States
Pay attention to size as large is not for a large dog! Large fit my shih tzu! But she loves them!! Fit like a glove. They don't slip and they're well made!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-15 08:32:45
Wonderful for Yorkie
Posted By: Savvy nc shopper
Location: Raleigh, NC United States
Please make this in more neutral colors. For a dog with long leg fur and is small, going out in morning dew means coming in totally wet. These are better than socks, stay in place and keep my 4 lb dog dry.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-22 10:53:08
For small dogs
Posted By: Penny Southern
Location: Rayville, LA United States
My dog chews the fur on her feet so I bought these to deter her. Please look at the dimensions on these because they are very small. My dog is 6 lbs and the large is what fits her. They have good elastic in them and stay up well.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-22 17:03:20
leg warmers
Posted By: Suzie Vestal
Location: Rye, TX United States
leg warmers are great..
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-15 11:34:17
Posted By: diana
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
I received the leg warmers in perfect condition, the packing and return envelope and new catalog, were in excellent condition. However, that being said, I order large leg warmers. OMG These must be for a "Chihuahua" dog. I have a 90 pound boxer and there is no way these would fit his feet. Disappointed in my purchase. I thought large size is for large dogs.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-24 21:27:49
Very cute
Posted By: KGM
Location: Ukiah, CA United States
These little legwarmers (in orange/black) were the perfect accent to Alice Ali-gator's SF Giants baseball outfit. Thank you for the prompt service.
See Reviews at

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button