GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

429482 - Cuddle Cup Dog Bed - Camel Powder Puff

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-14 00:27:39
cuddle cup dog bed
Posted By: Leslie Isen
Location: Villanova, PA United States
Comments:
We love the cuddle cup dog bed. It is so soft and inviting. The thing we like best is our puppy doesn't have to sleep under the covers by our feet, she can cuddle and go into her bed like it is a sleeping bag! And we are able to turn the bed into a cup for her to curl up in as well.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-25 11:40:12
Cuddle cup love!
Posted By: Monica
Location: Naperville, IL United States
Comments:
My dog Daisy loves her cuddle cup. She will dive into it, roll around in it, lay on/in it, drag it around the house, just to name a few of the fun things she enjoys doing with her cuddle cup. Mommy has just one complaint... The beloved cuddle cup sheds on dark colored clothes. I have a Yorkie that doesn't shed but her bed does... Go figure:)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-04 12:04:12
Cuddle cup
Posted By: Carol
Location: Boynton beach , FL United States
Comments:
My little Yorkies love it!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-12 11:44:50
Barb
Posted By: Barbara Burgess
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL United States
Comments:
She loves it and sleeps in it every night.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-24 02:19:00
So Comfy
Posted By: Joanne
Location: Centennial, CO United States
Comments:
My 5 pound Maltese LOVES her new Cuddle Cup. It is so soft.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-16 10:43:06
Happy Lil Dog
Posted By: nancy wilson
Location: nashville, TN United States
Comments:
Me cuddle cup is wonderful, so warm and cozy, me luvs to burrow in it turn around and stick me lil red head out and smile at my people-Mazie is a Happy Lil PomChi Dog!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-22 20:13:54
totally worth it!
Posted By: chelly
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
she doesn't even want to sleep in her bed anymore--- she sleeps in her cuddle cup! washes really well. we take it with us everywhere.... can i get one in a human size? it looks so comfy!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-19 11:38:48
Cuddle Cup Bed
Posted By: Natasha
Location: St. Petersburg, FL United States
Comments:
Super soft, great quality, product looks exactly as pictured.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-05 13:52:33
Great Size & Super Soft
Posted By: Jennifer Abersold
Location: Yanceyville, NC United States
Comments:
My senior Dachshunds love this cuddle cup it's super soft and nice and roomy 2 of our 10# girls can fit in it together and cuddle up. Only downside is the price it is a bit over priced for what it is.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-24 08:29:07
My Chihuahuas LOVE it!
Posted By: Crystine
Location: Sumter, SC United States
Comments:
Very softy and cozy for my chihuahuas. The girls like to burrow under blankets and pillows so the cuddle cup is just perfect for them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-02 17:50:56
Cuddle Cup Dog Bed Camel Powder Puff
Posted By: Debbie Crandell
Location: Overland, MO United States
Comments:
The Cuddle Cup Dog Bed Camel Powder Puff by Susan Lanci is just wonderful. This is the second gift I bought for my Toy Poodle Bebe for her 4th birthday on September 1st. She loves the Camel Shag Blanket I bought for her that matches this Cuddle Cup. Right now she likes the blanket a little better than the Cuddle Cup. I think she will like use the Cuddle Cup more when we get colder weather. Both items are very well made, good quality fabric and of course so, so soft. One last thing, I would have to rate Susan Lanci's products and G.W. Little's fast shipping and great communication as a 10. Thanks G. W. Little for making my little pup very happy.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button