GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


222012 - Soft Dog Charm, Tag - Heart with Paw


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-21 11:24:38
Happy
Posted By: Nancy Barrett
Location: Sun Lakes, AZ United States
Comments:
So pretty and light, holds up to chewing.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-31 10:11:26
exactly what we needed
Posted By: Lori
Location: White Lake, MI United States
Comments:
The id tags are perfect for my Chihuahuas. They do not add weight or noise at the neck. The printing is nice and clear and they are attractive. My dogs like to lay by the fireplace or heaters and metal tags would heat up and I'd worry about injury. Love these new tags.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-11 14:10:55
Heart Name Tags
Posted By: MaryAnn Helland
Location: Ocean Shores, WA United States
Comments:
I love these tags! I have 3 of them to match my Zoey's collars. She was constantly chewing on the metal ones and now she doesn't even know she's wearing these!!! I only wish they were available in more colors!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-18 13:57:50
Soft Heart Dog I.D. Tag
Posted By: MaryAnn Helland
Location: Ocean Shores, WA United States
Comments:
I absolutely love this I.D. tag. My dog has three other hard I.D. tags and she is always chewing on them! She doesn't touch this one at all! I will be purchasing several more of these for sure!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-06 14:15:17
Not worth the money
Posted By: Lex
Location: Trumbull, CT United States
Comments:
The tag is nice and soft and pretty, I chose fawn with black writing but my phone number appears very light, it appears lightly stamped with ink not indented into the piece at all and I would fear that removal of dirt or food will make the phone number illegible. if you think you there is a possibility of getting separated from your dog, do not use this for ID. It is cute as a VERY expensive charm. Would not purchase again. GWL: these are not 'stamped with ink' they are 'laser engraved' which means it is done by a laser - which is permanent.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-03 16:04:00
need more colors
Posted By: veronica
Location: chandler, AZ United States
Comments:
Love! Please add black since I have a black collar.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-04 17:20:46
soft id tags!
Posted By: Susan Williams
Location: Hattiesburg, MS United States
Comments:
These little ID Tags are so soft and fun for a change from the personalized round ID Tags that rebel has...he loves them! Thanks!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-31 10:25:45
PERFECT ACCESSORY
Posted By: JOANNE GETZ
Location: SCRANTON, PA United States
Comments:
I OPTED NOT TO HAVE HER NAME PUT ON THIS DOG TAG. I JUST WANTED IT AS A CHARM. YOU JUST DON'T SEE VERY MANY ACCESSORIES IN THE LARGE PET STORES FOR DIVA DOGS. IT IS SO LIGHT WEIGHT AND SUCH A CUTE SHADE OF PINK.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-24 11:24:20
beautiful id tag
Posted By: Karen
Location: Acton, MA United States
Comments:
This id tag is beautiful and practical! It is just the right size. I love the color and the glitter paw print on it! The only negative is that the sides get a little dirty from wet food. Overall I am happy with it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-26 10:28:46
Susan Lanci rocks!
Posted By: JJ
Location: Columbus, OH United States
Comments:
Looks cute and doesn't tinkle. Music to JJ's ears.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-30 14:23:05
Awesome
Posted By: Lisa
Location: Belle Mead, NJ United States
Comments:
Love this I.D. tag. It is light weight and perfect for my 2.5 pound Yorkie!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-26 16:05:47
soft tag
Posted By: Chris Deluna
Location: sarasota, FL United States
Comments:
I love the soft tag idea for my little chi, look foward to see how the engraving holds up.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-22 11:25:55
ID Tag
Posted By: Valerie Hansen
Location: Healdsburg, CA United States
Comments:
I love this tag. It looks exactly as pictured, it's soft and quiet. The crystals really look cute.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel