Home Dog Harnesses Susan Lanci Dog Beds Dog Car Seats Dog Apparel Dog I.D. Tags New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

221921 - EasyGo Sweetbow Harness with Leash

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-04-08 16:06:01
Great Harness - Love it.
Posted By: Helen
Location: Martinsburg, WV United States
Comments:
A friend had a very persnickety little girl who none of the harnesses fit. She also likes them to be cute. This one fit the bill and actually was a perfect fit for her dog and the dog loves it and does not nip when putting it on. It is so adorable.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-06 11:14:26
Great Product A Bit Pricey
Posted By: Vince
Location: Lansdale, PA United States
Comments:
Customer service is fabulous, Product we purchased is fabulous but feel it is a bit over priced
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-19 10:43:51
Loved It!!!!!!
Posted By: Elizabeth Vanzo
Location: farragut, TN United States
Comments:
I absolutely loved the harness. It doesn't dig into my chihuahua ' s body and it fits her perfectly! It arrived in super fast too! I only wish I could post a photo to show how cute she looks too!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-30 20:47:04
Cute and Comfy
Posted By: Kathy
Location: Clovis, CA United States
Comments:
Love this, and I would have given it the highest rating but it was a little hard to figure out how to put it on the first time, no instructions. It is nice to have a light weight harness with a light matching leash the easily attaches.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-24 02:21:06
Great!
Posted By: Joanne
Location: Centennial, CO United States
Comments:
This harness is very soft and looks darling on my Maltese.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-30 14:15:58
Too Cute
Posted By: Alma Cwik
Location: Bell Canyon, CA United States
Comments:
Love this harness, bought 2. One for my Teacup yorkie that weights 3 lbs. in XS and it fits great. The other one is for my Chihuahua who weighs 5 lbs. and its a bit big on her. I bought her the small according to measurements but she can actually get out of it. Should of gotten the XS I guess.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-24 18:49:20
EASILY ADJUSTABLE
Posted By: ALETHA PARICH
Location: SACRAMENTO, CA United States
Comments:
My havanese, Crystal, loves this harness. Easy on & off & adjustable. It's light weight and non-binding. Only downside - Crystal has a puppy cut and gets a slight bit of matting on her shoulders.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-11 15:17:44
Randy
Posted By: Randy Pringle
Location: Miramar, FL United States
Comments:
This harness is wonderful. Fits very comfortable and can be easily secured. Functional and beautiful too.
 
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel