GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


208589 - Poochie Bells


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-04 11:31:32
Mrs
Posted By: Marilyn Reinert
Location: Florissant , MO United States
Comments:
I could not believe how quickly our Havanese learned to use the Bells.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-02 17:18:17
Millburn
Posted By: Patricia Monaghan
Location: Millburn, NJ United States
Comments:
The product is very well made, and we are using them daily to teach my rescue dog to let us know when she needs to go out. IT is still a work in progress! I highly recommend the concept of one's pet communicate needs to you! this product is great.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-21 17:03:23
Looks like Burberry!
Posted By: Cathy
Location: West Chester, PA United States
Comments:
Love it! Really cute and the ribbon looks just like Burberry! This product looks and feels expensive!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-12 12:31:31
Poochie Bells
Posted By: Morgan
Location: Haymarket, VA United States
Comments:
I have 2 dogs - a 4 yr old yorkiepoo and a 2 yr old yorkie and neither one of them will go near the bells hanging on the door. They bang against the door and I think it scares them. I have tried everything, just a waste of money.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-09 23:11:32
Mom of three & two new pups
Posted By: Michelle
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
My new lab puppies have learned quickly to "ring your poochie bells" to go outside! We love our purchase!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-07 21:05:52
believe it or not
Posted By: Carol
Location: Damascus, MD United States
Comments:
I was skeptical about how easily my cockapoo puppy would figure out how to ring the bells to signal his need to go outside, but within two days he made us believers. It has become a great asset to mastering housebreaking.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-07 11:35:36
Awesome training tool!
Posted By: Micki Weber
Location: Dayton, OH United States
Comments:
Our puppy quickly got the hang of the poochie bells! She's about 12 weeks and just about fully trained. We can tell when she really has to "go" versus just wanting out to play by how aggressively she rings her bells! We bought the bells about 3 weeks after we brought the puppy home and she caught on quickly.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-06 13:31:30
Absolutely Love the Bells
Posted By: Amanda
Location: Minot, ND United States
Comments:
I bought 2 sets of bells. One for our 6month old wired haired pointing griffon who has been struggling with training. The other set I gave to my sister with a year old morkie. Our griffon was completely training within a week and a half. She had very few accidents after we initially started with them. Now it has been 2 weeks without any accidents.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-23 08:10:40
Poochie Bells
Posted By: Pam
Location: Rockledge, FL United States
Comments:
Wow! Arrived faster than expected and was exactly what it said would be. Thank you very much!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-13 11:35:12
Works Great!
Posted By: Pam Sims
Location: Marshall, IL United States
Comments:
These are great! Well made, and of great quality. Started training as soon as they arrived. Love them!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-28 13:47:59
Poochie Bells
Posted By: Richi D
Location: Little Neck, NY United States
Comments:
Very cool idea. Not as easy as they make it out to be. But it is a work in progress. Will leave another review in a couple months of working with Jax to see if he catches on.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-09 12:42:34
Takes a bit time but it's work!
Posted By: Zuri
Location: San Antonio, TX United States
Comments:
The bell is strong and pretty. It's too short for my chihuahua puppy so we had to hang it lower on the nail. It took 2 weeks for him to understand what to do when he needs to go out and now he rings the bell himself. Good product after all.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-16 13:57:48
Poochie Bells are the Best!
Posted By: P. Burgin
Location: Redmond, WA United States
Comments:
I just wanted to say thank you for such a quick delivery and for the poochie bells, we love them! Within three days she is ringing them to go out side, and she is so proud of herself. I am sending out emails with your link, I love to share when I find a great thing and this is. I can't wait to share this idea. I just took a pause because my dog just rang the bells to go potty. They will make great gifts as well, packaged really cute! Thanks again, well done.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-08 13:57:18
In Only 6 Days!
Posted By: Vivienne
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
I purchased the Poochie Bells for my Yorkie puppy when she was really young. Past reviewers mentioned their dogs had learned to use them after 10 days only. I was very sceptic about my dog "getting them" in this short amount of time- but she actually started ringing them on her own by day 6! We take them along for travel to Europe all the time, just hanging them on the door knob of the hotel rooms- and there are no accidents because of unfamiliar surroundings for the dog. Genius invention! Today she rang the bells & I went over to the terrace door, opened it and walked away. She went outside, came back in and kept ringing the bells- I thought how odd, the door IS OPEN, what does she want now? I walked over to the terrace again to check- and realized I had forgotten to put a wee wee pad outside (which is our way of keeping the terrace nice and clean)- and she was ringing to say "Hey Miss, you forgot something!" :-)
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button