GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

221440 - Step-In Dog Harness Tinkies Garden

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-04 13:29:57
harness
Posted By: mary krier
Location: SAUKVILLE, WI United States
Comments:
Finally a harness that fits my Morkie and on top of that it is so cute and I feel it is more secure with the latch rather than velcro like alot of harnesses have. Could not find one single fault with it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-01 11:11:42
Perfect harness. :D
Posted By: Windy
Location: Meridian, ID United States
Comments:
This makes #4 of Susan lanci harnesses for us. Perfect fit as always. I was just back to size up. My toy poodle needed a small now. She's 5 1/2 so I am assuming she's done growing hopefully lol. I always get compliments EVERY time we go out. No matter which Susan lanci harness we have on. I love the bows. And I found it flawless. I got it in french lavender. Love it. Thanks. Will be back for more and more leashes to match them all.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-27 16:52:56
Tinkies Garden Harness
Posted By: Frankie
Location: Oceanside, CA United States
Comments:
My toy poodle, Lacybelle, only wears Susan Lanci collars and step-in harnesses. This one is so sweet and Lacybelle really prances around when I put it on her. I would like to get the beautiful yellow one too.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-14 11:38:18
Great harness
Posted By: Ann
Location: Princess Anne, MD United States
Comments:
Love these step-in "quick clip" harnesses! They fit over light weight fleece coats well. Holds shape and is sturdy. Although washable not all soiling removed well from under chest. Would still recommend purchasing item.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-01 19:18:16
Susan Lanci Products
Posted By: Pauline
Location: Derry, NH United States
Comments:
I have ordered several products from your website and I have never seen such perfect quality! Susan Lanci designs are well made and exactly as advertised. GW Little, you are the best!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-02 12:27:02
Absolutely Perfect!
Posted By: Mina Alexander
Location: New York , NY United States
Comments:
Love love love it! I got the harness in red for my yorkie and she looks gorgeous in it. It's definitely a traffic stopper. It's a beautiful fancy harness that's very high quality and it stays in place and my yorkie doesn't get all tied up in it due to the positioning of the clip. Plus it's very lightweight. I highly recommend this harness to anyone who wants an absolutely perfect harness.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-21 12:00:45
Adorable Harness
Posted By: Linda Rice
Location: Simi Valley, CA United States
Comments:
I absolutely love this harness. I purchased the Raspberry for my Papillon Lacey and she looks so cute in it. They are comfortable and soft. All of the ultrasuede harnesses are the best.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-04 00:14:44
The best step-in harness!
Posted By: Beatrice
Location: Staten Island, NY United States
Comments:
I was searching for a new step-in harness for my 6 pound Yorkie and came across this one. It was love at first sight. It is so easy to put on and take off. The closure is easy and uses no Velcro which always pulled my dogs hair. It is light but very durable, not to mention adorable! All of Susan Lanci's items are made of great quality and style! Thanks.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-30 11:48:32
Cookie's Mom
Posted By: shana
Location: Newport Beach, CA United States
Comments:
Adorable, soft and comfortable on my four pound poodle. I've had many harnesses for Cookie and they never stay in place and they are very difficult to get on. This one is easy and I feel like she looks adorable as well!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-20 13:01:40
Beautiful Harness
Posted By: Caitlin Haap
Location: Centennial, CO United States
Comments:
I got this harness in raspberry and have gotten plenty of compliments. It is beautiful! The only reason I am not giving 5 stars is just due to the sizing on these harnesses. They are not adjustable so if your dog is between 2 sizes or has weight fluctuation you might want something else. Although for the awesome look you can make it work!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-26 10:14:27
great harness
Posted By: Mildred Ceron
Location: Irvington, NY United States
Comments:
Sturdy, comfortable and beautiful!!!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button