GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


221349 - SturdiPet Incognito Pet Carrier


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-05 13:44:20
I love it!
Posted By: Elaine
Location: Concord, CA United States
Comments:
The bag works great! I am able to take my shih-tzu anywhere without anyone knowing he's in the bag. I love how the bag does not look like a carrier. I also like how the mesh windows on both sides and top of bag can be covered completely if i want to. The bag however, falls sideways when not in used, maybe because of the height. I found it to be taller than i expected.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-02 08:15:08
Too big for us
Posted By: Pam Thomas
Location: North Kingstown, RI United States
Comments:
We ordered several different "stealth bags" for the purpose of taking our 5-pound chihauhau discreetly into places. The Incognito is well made and sturdy but we didn't need one quite this big for our little guy. It looks more like a gym bag than a purse. We found a faux leather one that looks like a purse and is smaller.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-25 19:31:51
Owner
Posted By: greta hansen
Location: santa Barbara, CA United States
Comments:
I love the bag, however it tips over so I always have to place it against something and have my foot on the other side.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-21 21:33:52
Great Incognito Bag
Posted By: Jodi
Location: Arlington, VA United States
Comments:
This bag is well constructed and has lots of great features! I had been using a Kwigy-Bo Incognito Bag for running errands and taking the Metro with my 6lb chihuahua mix but my manfriend complained that the Kwigy-Bo bag was too feminine. He wanted to be able to use the bag too or at least carry it for me from time to time without looking like he was holdimg a purse. I got this bag as it's still very function but not as "girly" as the Kwigy-Bo. My little guy loves it and has been jumping in and out of it since we got it. My manfriend is thrilled because it looks enough like a laptop tote that he can use it to bring the little guy places too without looking like he's carrying a woman's handbag. We're planning to use this bag to bring our little guy to the Pups In The Park baseball game at Nationals Field. We will certainly be able to take the metro (no dogs allowed) thanks to this great incognito bag!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-20 01:15:52
Great product
Posted By: JENNIFER
Location: Chula Vista, CA United States
Comments:
Received the Bordeaux incognito carrier and I must say, it is made well. The color is like wine and elegant. Feels sturdy. Shoulder strap comes with a pad. Mesh appears strong, so it does not look like it would tear easily. Everything about it is solid. Two simple things I would improve. One is the pocket area that holds the top privacy flap when not In use. There is a pocket to "roll" the top privacy flap. There is no way to keep it tucked in the pocket. Would be great if there were a few additional Velcro straps on the pocket to keep the privacy flap tucked in and give it a "clean" look. Luckily this is an easy fix, so I plan on placing a few extra Velcro straps to the pocket. Secondly, I would have two tether rings on each end of the carrier. This would give you a choice, depending on what type of collar your dog uses. My pup uses a safety vest/harness that has the ring attachment more towards the bottom portion of his vest. So a tether ring towards the back of the carrier would make more sense. The current tether ring is towards the front. Other wise would definitely recommend. My pup is a Pomeranian who won't be more than 5 pounds. Could possibly fit 2 small dogs.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-29 16:21:37
Great stealth bag
Posted By: Olive
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
Very discreet. Thoughtfully designed, seems sturdy & well constructed. Large pockets are a big plus. I'm glad it is just big enough for my lanky, 10 pound papillon mix. Aside from logo patches on the front & shoulder strap pad, can appear to be a large laptop/overnight bag.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-22 23:12:49
I love it!!
Posted By: Noemi Rodriguez
Location: Bronx, NY United States
Comments:
I love your bag, its just what I needed and expected. Thanks for this wonderful product and I will be ordering another very soon!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-18 16:10:49
Great Product...
Posted By: Elizabeth
Location: Birmingham, AL United States
Comments:
This bag is a hit already! I just pulled it out the shipping box and my Chihuahua and Lovebird are fighting over it. They are taking turns jumping in and out of it happily :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-02 15:12:57
SturdiPet Incognito Pet Carrier
Posted By: Jim
Location: Leavenworth, KS United States
Comments:
Bought to transport a 3 month kitten on Southwest Airlines. Carrier did not fit well under the seat as needed and the locking mechanism came off during airport x-ray which allowed kitten to work the slide open. Carrier was indeed incognito as numerous passenger looked around for a cat. Kitten quickly became comfortable with the padding but did not like the end entry to be zipped closed. I think it is overpriced but it does get the animal there safely.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-28 10:58:36
Sturdipet Incognito Bag
Posted By: Lori
Location: Vacaville, CA United States
Comments:
The Sturdipet Incognito Bag is well made and has many nice features. If it came in a smaller size, it would be just about perfect. The carrier was too large for my 4 pound TFT and also for 5'2" me. I felt it would draw attention to my dog rather than allow us to travel incognito. I would buy a smaller version without hesitation,if one became available.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-22 17:06:43
ready to roll
Posted By: Theodore aka Teddy
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
Boy oh boy, I'm in heaven with this new bag. A little scary at first because I'm so little but I can go almost anywhere now. I haven't been to a restaurant yet but the grocer isn't any wiser. Mom loves it because the zip pockets on the side definitely make it look like a purse. Gotta carry it with the "pet carrier" tag against the body.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-28 19:55:26
The Best Bag Ever
Posted By: Cher Lambert
Location: WestChester County, NY United States
Comments:
This is a GREAT carrier! It is very discreet (I purchased it in black) and can sneak your pup into anywhere dogs aren't allowed! It is large enough to comfortably fit my 8 pound Pomeranian (fur and all) but sturdy enough for my four pound Yorkshire terrier. It doesn't fall over on her when you place it down. Also, my yorkie is an infamous carrier escape artist. But because they carrier both zips completely and there are handy clips to keep her from opening the carrier. I don't have to worry about her escaping if I have to bring her into a restaurant for example and she's under the table in her carrier I know she won't run across the restaurant! A great carrier at a great price.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-27 11:57:38
very spacious!
Posted By: Grace
Location: boca raton, FL United States
Comments:
Great great bag, very spacious, has lots of pockets!! Now I can sneak in my pup everywhere I go. People have no idea I have a doggie in there!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button