GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

208017 - Angels' Eyes - Beef

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-28 14:54:26
Angel Eyes
Posted By: Walter Chapman
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
My little dog Harley can't get by the liver smell. He ate one meal and it took some time. He won't eat his meal with angel eyes anymore. Any suggestions would be appreciated. GWL: try a different flavor to see if he likes that any better. There's Chicken or Sweet Potato.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-25 15:27:33
Angel Eyes
Posted By: Emma
Location: Versailles, KY United States
Comments:
I have been using it Angel eyes. It takes a lot to use for my 7 pound dog's food. She gets it in her fur because of the amount you all said she needs. As far as helping with the eye tears it has not helped :( I have heard so many good things that I was very hopeful. But I will not be buying this again once it runs out. Also, when she kissed me after eating it smells/tastes (got it on my lip) funny (like a medicine).
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-06 12:37:52
Angels' Eyes
Posted By: Pam
Location: NM United States
Comments:
I have a white poodle and this is the only product that removes his tear stains.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-29 16:37:59
Angel Eye's Review
Posted By: Lauren Sharp
Location: The Villages, FL United States
Comments:
Good product. Easy to order.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-28 20:54:19
Angels Eyes beef
Posted By: wendy
Location: Terrebonne, QC Canada
Comments:
My maltese rocky love the beef flavor in the Angel's Eyes. This product is a miracle for tear stains. I will continue to buy Angel Eyes. wendy Quebec canada
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-22 11:17:30
Angel Eyes
Posted By: Kim Trumble
Location: Phillips, NE United States
Comments:
This is a great product! Have been using since I received it and has really made the tearing stains pretty much diappear, she is a litle picky about it at first but she has come around and will now eat it. Love this product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-06 11:22:58
Teddi
Posted By: Gabriela Franco
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
I bought Angel Eyes for my girlfriend's Maltese. She frequently gets compliments on Teddi's eyes and white coat! It's all because of your Angel Eyes! I can't wait to visit them in Florida!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-10-15 13:27:56
Angels Eyes Success Story
Posted By: K. Smith
Location: Rockville, MD United States
Comments:
We have 2 Maltese dogs, and from very early on they both had the terrible staining around their eyes. Everyone would notice and ask us "what's wrong with their eyes?" After doing lots of research on how to clear this up, we bathed them regularly, we used many different types of eye lotions and potions and every eye wipe they had on the market, it was so much work and very expensive to keep trying to find something that would clear up the staining around their eyes. Both of our dogs Minnie and Cooper would get quite frustrated with us trying to clean up their eyes with all the different types of products. Finally, we discovered Angel Eyes. Since we had not used this type of power treatment before we thought why not, nothing else had worked so far. It said sprinkle in their food and in a couple of months we would see a difference... and WE DID. Finally we had success. Both Minnie and Cooper now have sparkling eyes and everyone notices that their eyes are always fresh and clean. And the best part was that our dogs didn't even know how we were doing it because we no longer needed to bother or frustrate them, it was easy. Now every time I see a dog with tear staining around their eyes I immediately approach them and tell them that Angels Eyes worked for our 2 dogs after we tried everything and I highly recommend it to anyone. I did the research, I tried every lotion, potion and wipe on the market, only Angel Eyes worked for us. It changed the total appearance of our dogs faces. So thank you for this great product we are thrilled to have discovered Angels Eyes. I give this 10 out of 10. A very happy customer. Keely, Eric, Minnie and Cooper
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-10-07 13:54:38
Angel's Eyes
Posted By: Debbie Smollen
Location: Vacaville, CA United States
Comments:
You can not imagine how fantastic this product works. It's not a gimmick, it really works. I know you hear that all the time but I wouldn't write this review if I did not believe in the product. Don't try anything else this is it!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-13 19:41:45
GREAT PRODUCT!
Posted By: Pat Pryor
Location: Mesquite, TX United States
Comments:
I have a five year old maltese. This product works so great!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-19 11:05:41
Happy Customer
Posted By: D. Pierceall
Location: CA United States
Comments:
Works great...amazing! My dog doesn't even notice it in her food :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-14 10:06:01
Works Great!
Posted By: Andre LeBlanc
Location: Gray, LA United States
Comments:
My Vet recommended Angel Eyes for my New Maltese Puppy. We have been using it for about two weeks now and I definatly see a difference on her new hair Growth! I would reommend this product to anyone having trouble with that stuff on the eyes. This stuff really works!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-07 19:24:46
Good
Posted By: Ana
Location: Dallas, TX United States
Comments:
Works well but you do need to use it in conjunction with something topical.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-31 18:02:59
Angel Eyes Review
Posted By: Lindsay Lauck
Location: farmington, UT United States
Comments:
This is the only product that has ever worked to remove Sprocket's (my smooth coat, cream chihuahua)tear stains. They just vanished after a few days. His coat is extra soft and shiny too - it was amazing.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-24 16:37:37
Angels' Eyes
Posted By: S. Van Newhouse
Location: Littleton, CO United States
Comments:
I don't know how this works but it is amazing. Joey, like so many other poodles, has very bad allergies and is even on small doses of steroids. The fact that he has been on this product for just 5 weeks and has NO tear stains at all now is fantastic. They were really awful before. I tried this product at my groomer's suggestion and even she is amazed. Just a testimonial if anyone else needs encouragement to try this product. Again, many thanks.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-24 16:21:40
Angels Eyes
Posted By: S Fjordbak
Location: Montgomery, AL United States
Comments:
I just want to let you know that Angels Eyes and the Eye Evny products are awesome for tear stains! I have a Maltese and I use these products daily on him. We've had no tear staining within a couple weeks after starting products. Now his face is white as snow.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-24 16:15:33
Angels Eyes Lover
Posted By: L. Young
Location: Windsor Heights, IA United States
Comments:
A "Big" little thank you from my Brandy. She has shopped at G.W. Little for her whole life,(all 4 years) and says it is her favorite place to shop! She spends all of her allowance on her G.W. Little Purchases and you should see her bright eyes because of the Angels' Eyes I put on her food every day. Thank you for all the goodies in the catalogs.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-16 14:18:53
Angels' Eyes is Amazing
Posted By: S. Suydam
Location: Morro Bay, CA United States
Comments:
Your product is amazing! I am using it on my 4 month multi-poo and the changes are remarkable! I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you so much.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-16 14:01:50
Amazing Angels Eyes
Posted By: L. Young
Location: Clive, IA United States
Comments:
I have just received the Angels' Eyes! Wow you are amazing...My little Brandy loves this since it is part of her beauty maintenence program!! A dog's gotta do what a dog's gotta do to stay beautiful you know. Thanks so much!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-01-21 18:28:27
The Best for Tear Stains
Posted By: L. Chhay
Location: Long Beach, CA United States
Comments:
This is the best solution for tear stains. My Maltese had terrible tear stains and within a month of using it, the unsightly tear stains were gone. It's been almost a year now and Chloe's face is perfectly white. I got the beef flavored one and Chloe eats it all up. This is a must have!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-01-21 18:26:47
Amazing Product!
Posted By: S. Suydam
Location: Morro Bay, CA United States
Comments:
This is an amazing product! It takes a little while to work and one day they (tear stains) seem to just disappear. I would recommend this product to anyone I meet, and I do!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button