GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


-


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-01 08:16:11
So,so
Posted By: I.
Location: TX United States
Comments:
This harness is super cute BUT the problem is that it's shaped rather awkward. It's too flat so when it curves around your dog's chest you get too much extra room in the front by the neck and around the neck however there is tightness around the girth. I wish that they would redesign it to fit better because it seems to be good quality and is super cute and softer than I expected. I have another harness that when you hold it up sideways, you can see that it's not flat, it's actually shaped curvy to fit better. I hate that I have to return it, it's so cute, but I just can't trust all the extra room in the front.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-17 00:45:00
too big harness
Posted By: Sharon Bird
Location: Fairview, OR United States
Comments:
Even though I measured my dog, the harness is too big--he slipped out of it once. Not sure which is front and back--tried it both ways--still too big. Quality is good.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-24 16:30:50
From collar to harness
Posted By: Nicole
Location: Altamonte Springs, FL United States
Comments:
Bought this for my friends dog and she loves it! It looks great with his white coat.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-21 19:22:02
Great harness
Posted By: Justine Paduch
Location: Livonia, MI United States
Comments:
I love these harnesses. I have both the flowers and the plaid. My little Shorkie Lola is comfortable wearing it and I feel relaxed knowing it is secure because it not only has a velcro but a snap closure for extra protection. We love them!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-03 12:27:27
Too Big!
Posted By: Connie
Location: Siloam Springs, AR United States
Comments:
I think the harness is made good. My only problem is finding one that fits my 3 pound toy yorkie. I wish they offered more that truly fit a very small dog. Hopefully she will grow into this harness but I'm not sure.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-30 03:02:14
Was a little too big but I kept it anyway!
Posted By: Terri Barrett
Location: Paducah, KY United States
Comments:
I haven't been able to use the harness as the smallest one was STILL too big for my little 3 1/2 lb. chihuahua. It is soft and easy to get on and off so I kept it as she is still a puppy not quite 5 months old and I'm sure she will grow into it later. It's well constructed. I would have given a higher rating if it had come in solid colors instead of the WILD print. Also I wish the harness rings at the top were laying flat.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-07 10:44:58
Finn loves his harness
Posted By: Jill
Location: Riley, MI United States
Comments:
I have a 5 month old Shelti puppy who is collar sensative. I had been searching for a comfortable harness that would not go up around his neck. The Ultra USA choke free harness is perfect. It's soft yet secure and the blue plaid is just adorable on my little boy.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-05 11:04:34
CHOKE- FREE HARNESS
Posted By: Jackie Boomsliter
Location: Greeneville, AL United States
Comments:
THE HARNESS FITS OUR 3 LB. LUCKY AND WE ARE ALL VERY HAPPY. KUDO'S, JACKIE
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-02 10:52:52
very pleased
Posted By: Heidi
Location: Lindenhurst, IL United States
Comments:
These harnesses are beautiful and fit the dogs very well. I returned them, NOT because of the quality, but because I purchased them for older dogs... since they are "step-in" it was a little difficult to get them on the arthritic dogs. But I would definitely buy them for younger dogs again because they are really nice. Very reasonably priced as well!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-10 14:34:12
Ultra USA Spring Choke-free Harness
Posted By: Jane Driggs
Location: El Cajon, CA United States
Comments:
Wonderful product. Fits perfectly. Highly recommend.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-10 14:34:01
Ultra USA Spring Choke-free Harness
Posted By: Jane Driggs
Location: El Cajon, CA United States
Comments:
Wonderful product. Fits perfectly. Highly recommend.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-29 05:37:36
THE BEST HARNESS!!!
Posted By: Joanne Porter
Location: Yardley, PA United States
Comments:
I got this harness for my little Shih Tzu, Chloe, and it is the best harness ever. I tried about 4 or 5 harness before this one and they either choked Chloe, slide all around or she slipped out of them. This harness fits snuggly, but is not tight or uncomfortable. It is extremely easy on and off. I have control with this harness when leash walking, but it does not rub, choke or bother Chloe. I used this harness for Chloe while we were in training classes and she also wore it when she took her Therapy Dog test and the tester told me she thought her outfit was adorable. Some of the residents at the nursing home mentioned how cute it was, too. I got the floral one and it is so great that I'm going to order another one.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-14 12:52:33
Excellent
Posted By: Kim
Location: Virginia Beach, VA United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with the harness I got for my Papillon. It goes on with ease and I ordered one day and two days later, I had my delivery. I will definitely order again. Thank you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-30 23:18:21
Dog harness
Posted By: Dorian Dinnella
Location: northport, NY United States
Comments:
I am very happy with the Harness vest. It fits my puppy well and she is comfortable in it. You can adjust it with the velcro closing so it isn't too snug or too loose. She also looks cute in it !
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-23 11:42:21
Halter
Posted By: Therese Roche
Location: Evansdale, IA United States
Comments:
This little halter is adorable on my shih tzu, Izzi. It enables me to walk her without pulling on her neck and I also have more control when she wants to take off after a squirrel. I would recommend this to anyone with a small dog or cat if cats go for walks!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-23 15:06:29
Adorable
Posted By: Nancy LaSorsa
Location: West Palm Beach, FL United States
Comments:
This dog harness is the cutest and Bella, my little dachshund, loves it because I don't have to put it on over her head. She just steps into it. Very safe, very well made, and very cute!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-11 00:02:48
Choke free harness
Posted By: Roxanna
Location: Leesburg, FL United States
Comments:
Loved this harness. It fits perfectly. I have two yorkies. One is three pounds the other is six pounds. I bought one for each dog. Extra Small. Because of the velcro closure you can customize the fit perfecly. After you fit the velcro to their chest size then there is another latch. So they are double locked in the harness. Very comfortable fit. I use them in the car when they ride in their lookout car seats, they are safely attached to the seat belt, no worries about choking. Miniture Yorkies are very sensitive to choking. I must have eight or nine harnesses. Will never use anything but these from now on. Thank you
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-08 14:05:31
Choke Free dog harness
Posted By: Polo
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
Love the harness! I am looking for more fabric designs for MALE dogs. Not just skull and bones, but more designs in various blue and green. Enough of the boring hunter green with no designs or details. There are fantastic lime greens with designs which could be used. Not just pink and yellow. Remember male pups like style too!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-08 12:46:35
Choke Free Dog Harness
Posted By: Trish Altman
Location: Olympia Fields, IL United States
Comments:
I love these little harness vests. They are easy to put on and comfortable for my little Shih Tzu, Gracie. The pretty floral print is an extra bonus. Thank you!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-06 10:26:48
morkie mom
Posted By: Susan Hendrick
Location: Inverness, FL United States
Comments:
Easy to use, very cute, and reasonably priced!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button