GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

220959 - Knit Knacks Organic Dog Toys

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-24 07:35:30
Morkie Mom
Posted By: Susan Hendrick
Location: Inverness, FL United States
Comments:
Absolutely adorable. Big chewers will devour them, but perfect for little ones who are not too rough with their toys.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-09 20:04:43
FABULOUS TOY!!!
Posted By: Diane
Location: Boca Raton, FL United States
Comments:
Our Yorkie has not let his turkey leg have a break yet! He attacks it, thrashes it around and the best part? It has not begun to show signs of falling apart! I LOVE the texture and of course the size. Perfect toy - we are definitely buying more like this.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-18 17:06:27
GREAT TOYS
Posted By: CAROL A. COLT
Location: WEST HAVEN, CT United States
Comments:
BOUGHT 2 ALL NATURAL COTTON ICE CREAM CONES AND THE DOGS THAT WE GAVE THEM TO ABSOUTELY LOVED THEM. I PASSED ON TO A COUPLE OF PEOPLE YOUR NAME OF YOUR COMPANY, GREAT PRODUCTS WELL MADE.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-24 16:37:54
crocketed toys
Posted By: suzanne juarez
Location: milwaukee, WI United States
Comments:
These little toys are big hits with my little dogs. I bought the banana, the bunny and the hot dog for Xmas for my kids, Oh Boy! They love them just the right size. Love these little toys!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-11 04:43:27
Great toy for little mouths!
Posted By: Marsha
Location: Anderson, IN United States
Comments:
I got a couple of these Knick Knack toys for my Chihuahua and Morkie. They are very cute, surprisingly sturdy (even for my mighty-mouth Morkie, who is a hard chewer) and are just the right size for these little ones. The knit texture makes them easy for the dogs to pick up and shake and they love the squeeky sound. These are among their favorite toys.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-03 01:19:16
UNHAPPY PURCHASE
Posted By: Rosie
Location: AL United States
Comments:
I gave this rating a 1 star cause I can't give it a 0. My maltese had destroyed in within 20 mins, I'm so sorry I bought this product. He had ate one of the ears off the the owl & the other ear is now about to fall off. Waste of money
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-31 14:54:07
Great toy!
Posted By: Jennifer
Location: Columbia, SC United States
Comments:
My little puppy loves this toy! We play fetch with her "birdie" everyday! Such a cute toy!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-13 23:51:38
Hotdogs for my dogs
Posted By: s.
Location: CA United States
Comments:
These are adorable and very well made. My dogs love that they squeak!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-30 12:00:07
toys
Posted By: suzanne juarez
Location: milwaukee, WI United States
Comments:
All these crocheted toys are adorable!! My shih tzus and yorkie love them. Keep them coming but keep them small!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-22 17:11:46
uh no way, that is mine
Posted By: Haley Marie
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
I have to share my toys? No way babe, this is MINE. Yep, I took all the new toys and stashed them in MY bed, now I'm guarding it. Gotta run, someone is getting too close to the stash.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-31 15:35:02
Wonderful Toys! Well worth the $$!
Posted By: Destiny
Location: Cottonwood, AZ United States
Comments:
At first I was a little concerned about the fabric or material being too tight on these toys (like rope toys) and not soft enough, but after receiving one of them I was happily surprised :) They are super soft and felixible and the sizes are perfect for my three Chihuahuas. I ordered the hot dog (which my girls love!), then as soon as I receieved it, I ordered the hamburger... such great toys, very well made and well worth the money! I couldnt be happier with these, and neither could my poochies :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-18 20:46:02
Knit Knack Toys
Posted By: Debbie
Location: vacaville, CA United States
Comments:
I got my dog the blue bird and it is the perfect size, she is a Chihuahua. Can't wait to order her the new ones you are offering. I sought them out because they are organic best toy ever!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-20 00:05:41
Yorkie Mom of 2
Posted By: Natalia
Location: Montecito, CA United States
Comments:
The kids LOVED this! I particularly liked it because it was organic. They chew on these toys and knowing that it is organic gave me peace of mind. Also,the exact right size!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button