Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

207744 - Birthday Hat with Feathers

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-04 11:04:26
Party hat
Posted By: Karon Devoid
Location: Northfield, NH United States
Wicked cute birthday hat! Had run out of ideas for birthday photos for my tiny Yorkie, Stella. This is made well, not flimsy. Can hardly wait until her birthday to photograph her in it!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-27 03:32:45
Super Cute!
Posted By: Marlene
Location: Federal Way, WA United States
This little birthday hat is SOOO cute! Of course my little baby didn't want to keep it on for long so we just did some pictures of her in it on her special day. Will keep it and use it for all her birthdays to come!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-14 13:18:50
Amazing little hat!
Posted By: jmarvul
Location: new york, NY United States
we ordered this hat for my dog's birthday- it is the perfect little hat- perfect size and very good quality ... we took many adorable photos of him and he loved it !
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-23 04:21:58
Very Pleased with my order.
Posted By: Kathy Roulier
Location: Orange City, FL United States
Loved the birthday hat!!!! Arrived in plenty of time.. My chihuahua is only 7 pounds & the hat fit perfectly.. She looked adorable.... Thank you, G.W.Little
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-07-28 22:52:59
party hats
Posted By: nancy
Location: fairview heights, IL United States
At first I thought that the hats would be too small for the dogs because they were all big dogs but all the dogs wore them and they look so cute in them!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-24 12:47:48
B-Day Hats!
Posted By: Russ
Location: Phoenix, AZ United States
Birthday hats are awesome! Would definitely order them again if needed.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-13 21:08:36
Adorable hat
Posted By: JC
Location: Northern, NJ United States
Super cute, very sturdy little hat. Not flimsy at all! This will last a long time as long as it's taken care of. It fits my 14 lb Shih Tzu nicely but might be a little small for dogs larger than him.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-01 11:26:36
Posted By: Dina
Location: Columbia, MD United States
Fit my little guy perfectly! The weight of the hat did not cause it to become top heavy and slide down. The elastic band was also very comfortable for him as well!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-25 10:12:20
The Birthday hat
Posted By: Pat
Location: Manahawkim, NJ United States
Love the hat! I put it on Ava, it fit her and looks so cute!!! Now my friends want their pets pictures taken with it on too!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-14 17:51:00
puppy party !
Posted By: mikki gilmore
Location: burbank, CA United States
These hats a great! loved them and made well!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-12 11:24:53
Birthday Hat
Posted By: Kim
Location: Staten Island, NY United States
I can't believe I finally found little birthday hats to fit my little Papillons. A blue for Rico and a Pink for Roxie. They look adorable. Can't say they are happy, but I am, LOL.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-30 16:16:30
Well Done!
Posted By: John
Location: Neptune, NJ United States
We ordered a new birthday hat for Sparky because his old one was eaten by his friend Lila while she was still a puppy! Our order arrived on time and in perfect condtion and Sparky wore his hat for his birthday when we took him and Lila to PetSmart to celebrate. Sparky picked out a new toy and got a lot of compliments and birthday wishes!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-02 20:13:37
Super Cute!
Posted By: Elisa
Location: El Paso, TX United States
This hat was perfect for my birthday boy! He's only four and a half pounds, and I was worried it would be too big, but it fit him PERFECT!! He looked super cute for his birthday party!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-28 09:37:26
Too Cute!
Posted By: kristin boyko
Location: Medina, OH United States
Love the party hats - got one for each of my pups for their first birthday parties. Both are adorable!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-19 15:21:00
so cute!!
Posted By: Crystal
Location: Benld, IL United States
I ordered my baby "ROMEO'S" birthday hat and received it in perfect condition within a couple of days. It was sooo cute on him!
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel