GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogFREE Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  Log In  |  My Cart
       |  My Pet's Profile  |  Customer Service  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
Free Exchanges - click for details
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

423406 - Cuddle Cup Dog Bed - Golden Chinchilla

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-10-05 10:29:28
Just the ticket...
Posted By: Maggie Mae Sharp
Location: Black Forest, CO United States
We finally wore out the old "sable" version of this from years ago after the housekeeper washed and dried it in the dryer... not so soft anymore :(. But, Miss Clemmy's new "chinchilla" doggie tote sack is awesome. It goes everywhere with us and folks get a real kick out of our little pooch peeking out of it in the cart at Home Depot. We just love GW Little.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-15 12:06:36
SOOOO soft
Posted By: Penny Martin
Location: Jacksonville Beach, FL United States
So soft! My puppy loves her cuddle cup.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-19 16:43:18
Posted By: Joanna
Location: mclean, VA United States
I have two Chihuahuas that are both full grown that love staying/sleeping under their blankets so I thought this Cuddle Cup would be perfect for them. I purchased one at first because I didn't know if they would like it for sure but when I got it, I was very surprised how big it was. Both of my Chihuahuas that weigh less than 4 pounds had plenty of space when I put both of them in it together. After a couple of days, they were fighting over it and refused to share, even though there was plenty of room so I have now decided to purchase another one so each can have their own!! It is very soft and high quality and I washed them in the washing machine on a gentle cycle and dried them in a low tumble dry settin, and they are still soft and nice! I am very happy with my purchases!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-27 13:03:33
Cuddle Cup
Posted By: Lisa haines
Location: Minnetonka, MN United States
My puppy loves his cuddle cup and sleeps in it every night. I'd highly recommend this item. Very well made and extremely soft!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-03 12:36:55
So soft!
Posted By: Kimberly
Location: Portland, OR United States
We hesitated buying this for our chihuahua because it's sooo expensive. The quality is great - no issues so far. It's incredibly soft and washes well!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-01 10:44:22
So Cuddly!
Posted By: Michelle Pepe
Location: Sharon, AL United States
My baby loves it and who wouldn't? It is so soft and cuddly, I would love one myself!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-17 21:13:31
Overall Excellent
Posted By: Nicole
Location: Ashburn, VA United States
Excellent service!!! Excellent materials, workmanship, quality and fast delivery!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-19 11:39:46
I wish they made these for humans!
Posted By: Mina Alexander
Location: Astoria, NY United States
This is one of my favorite products for my Yorkie. It's gorgeous, super soft, and my pup loves it. She doesn't like to go into it, but she goes immediately to lie on it as it's so luxurious. The colors are gorgeous and it's reversable. I loved it so much that I got another.
See Reviews at

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button