Home Dog Harnesses Susan Lanci Dog Beds Dog Car Seats Dog Apparel Dog I.D. Tags New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

220686 - Dog Jacket - Eskimo Coat

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-12-26 10:47:46
Eskimo jacket
Posted By: Willie
Location: New york, NY United States
Comments:
This jacket is well constructed but too small. Went by measurements but way too small. My chihuahua has very thin legs but could not even get her legs in - the leg area was very tight and it was impossible.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-11-09 17:23:30
Adorable & Well Made
Posted By: Stephanie
Location: Boston, MA United States
Comments:
I ordered one for my 9 pound chihuahua for our first winter here in Boston and I am very happy with this coat. It feels very warm, but honestly the eskimo hoodie is the most adorable thing I've ever seen. What a coat!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-11-02 15:12:32
Very Nice but fits a bit small
Posted By: T King
Location: Ontario, Canada, AL Canada
Comments:
This coat fits a bit too snug (even though the measurements should have sufficed). If ordering, perhaps go one size up. I would have rather had a little bit larger than too snug - remember there may be a harness going over top as well. Nice product otherwise and very good quality - reminds me of someone purchasing a high-end winter coat (but for a fur-baby instead)!! :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-25 16:21:46
Best dog jacket ever
Posted By: Elia
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
I would have kept this jacket if I'd ordered a size up for my little girl. The camo was the cutest and it's the best construction I've seen of any kind of dog clothes. Basically like a human jacket but designed for a dog. Will purchase again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-25 16:12:00
Amazing coat!
Posted By: Elia
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
I love this dog jacket so much! The quality of construction and material is top notch. If only I'd ordered a size up because the medium was too small for my little lady.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-17 13:01:38
amazing quality! love it!
Posted By: cat
Location: arcadia, CA United States
Comments:
A dog coat that is made like a human coat. Great quality coat that is super stylish and much better than many of the cheaper coats you find everywhere else. A note on sizing: I originally ordered a coat where my girl was in the upper end of the size range and it was a little too snug for her to walk comfortably. I would suggest getting a size where your pooch is in the lower end for comfort.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-17 16:42:39
Such a well made Jacket!!
Posted By: Teresa
Location: Howard Beach , NY United States
Comments:
This jacket was a bit pricey but so worth it. It is well made and will last my Cesar for years. The only thing is Cesar did not like the long sleeves, so i took it to the dry cleaners and had it hemmed to short sleeve length and I also had a reinforced slit made for his harness.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-09 10:57:09
Eskimo Coats Kick A@$
Posted By: Shaun Persaud
Location: Markham, ON Canada
Comments:
I am EXTREMELY pleased with the Eskimo coat and service from G.W. Little. The coat shipped on a Monday and arrived to my door in Canada on that Friday. And Logan (my min-pin) loves it, he says "it's really warm!". And it fits great - min-pins hate the cold and are extremely difficult to find clothes for. Thanks G.W. Little!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-16 12:26:34
Warm & toasty
Posted By: Denise DeGrazia
Location: Long Beach, CA United States
Comments:
This keeps my little dog really warm on cold walks. Is long enough to cover his back. And of course it's well made and he looks good in it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-17 18:02:37
The perfect jacket
Posted By: Mickey Napolitano
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
This is the best winter jacket a dog could have.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-05 18:40:40
Perfect
Posted By: YS
Location: green forest, AR United States
Comments:
I really loved this coat. I'm confident this will keep my dog warm once it starts snowing.
 
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel