GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


423393 - Cuddle Cup Dog Bed - Buff Chinchilla


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-14 22:19:03
super soft and beautiful
Posted By: Kathleen Proulx
Location: White River, ON Canada
Comments:
My little teacup chihuahua just loves the cuddle cup. She jumped on it right away and loves it to lay on and as a dog bed. It is very beautiful as well as functional.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-26 12:32:27
disappointed
Posted By: mitzi
Location: zionsville, IN United States
Comments:
I bought 2 cuddle cups from this designer 3 years ago and love them-so do my little doggies, but this one is smaller and not as soft and costs more!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-10 17:25:58
cuddle cup
Posted By: Susan Hanegan Burdorf
Location: St. Paul, MN United States
Comments:
My little girl just loves it. She opened it for Christmas and burrowed in for the night. It was her favorite gift!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-11 11:01:01
Ultra Plush for dogus spoilus
Posted By: Sherida Hoffmann
Location: Santa Maria, CA United States
Comments:
My two Pomeranians (Taffy, 2.5 lb & Cream Puff, 3.75 lb) love their plush, new, Cuddle Cups! The quality of materials and construction are very good. When I introduced Taffy to hers, she ran into it and did not come out! Cream Puff fluffs the material and then curls up in a doughnut shape. We live near the Pacific Ocean, and this warm bed keeps cool, winter mornings at bay. Wish they made these for mankind. These are easy to pack for travelling as one can roll them up and hit the road.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-15 10:24:16
Great Experience!
Posted By: Kelly
Location: Phoenix , AZ United States
Comments:
Super fast shipping and great quality!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-18 20:43:32
Cuddle Cup
Posted By: Debbie
Location: Vacaville, CA United States
Comments:
These are outstanding. I held off on purchasing on for a long time. Wish I had gotten it sooner my Chihuahua loves it! Great idea for small dogs.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-18 15:13:20
Great product but dog didnt take to if
Posted By: Betsy
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
I'm totally neutral on this because when this beautiful, softer than anything, product arrived I was beyond impressed. What incredible quality! My teacup Pomeranian with a sassy mind of her own, however, wasn't thrilled. It's definitely for little dogs but maybe for more "needy" or "attached" dogs. My pom is 4 and was like "not interested, I'll be under your bed." so it's a toss up per pet but the quality is better and softer than you'd ever expect! Beautiful. So sad we couldn't keep it but she just didn't catch on.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button