Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

423393 - Cuddle Cup Dog Bed - Buff Chinchilla

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-01 13:01:53
Not worth the money
Posted By: Natalie
Location: Philadelphia , PA United States
This ends up being a very expensive blanket due to the fact that the layers are not seamed together. As a result, the "cup" flattens out. It cannot be used for you dog to crawl into unless you are constantly reforming it into the cup. GWL: kind of like making your bed everyday ;)
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-14 22:19:03
super soft and beautiful
Posted By: Kathleen Proulx
Location: White River, ON Canada
My little teacup chihuahua just loves the cuddle cup. She jumped on it right away and loves it to lay on and as a dog bed. It is very beautiful as well as functional.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-26 12:32:27
Posted By: mitzi
Location: zionsville, IN United States
I bought 2 cuddle cups from this designer 3 years ago and love them-so do my little doggies, but this one is smaller and not as soft and costs more!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-10 17:25:58
cuddle cup
Posted By: Susan Hanegan Burdorf
Location: St. Paul, MN United States
My little girl just loves it. She opened it for Christmas and burrowed in for the night. It was her favorite gift!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-11 11:01:01
Ultra Plush for dogus spoilus
Posted By: Sherida Hoffmann
Location: Santa Maria, CA United States
My two Pomeranians (Taffy, 2.5 lb & Cream Puff, 3.75 lb) love their plush, new, Cuddle Cups! The quality of materials and construction are very good. When I introduced Taffy to hers, she ran into it and did not come out! Cream Puff fluffs the material and then curls up in a doughnut shape. We live near the Pacific Ocean, and this warm bed keeps cool, winter mornings at bay. Wish they made these for mankind. These are easy to pack for travelling as one can roll them up and hit the road.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-15 10:24:16
Great Experience!
Posted By: Kelly
Location: Phoenix , AZ United States
Super fast shipping and great quality!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-18 20:43:32
Cuddle Cup
Posted By: Debbie
Location: Vacaville, CA United States
These are outstanding. I held off on purchasing on for a long time. Wish I had gotten it sooner my Chihuahua loves it! Great idea for small dogs.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-18 15:13:20
Great product but dog didnt take to if
Posted By: Betsy
Location: Chicago, IL United States
I'm totally neutral on this because when this beautiful, softer than anything, product arrived I was beyond impressed. What incredible quality! My teacup Pomeranian with a sassy mind of her own, however, wasn't thrilled. It's definitely for little dogs but maybe for more "needy" or "attached" dogs. My pom is 4 and was like "not interested, I'll be under your bed." so it's a toss up per pet but the quality is better and softer than you'd ever expect! Beautiful. So sad we couldn't keep it but she just didn't catch on.
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel