GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

220504 - Bowzer Dog Harness Coat by Susan Lanci

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-20 14:54:39
I LOVE IT!
Posted By: MM
Location: Private, NV United States
Comments:
This is substantial, yet soft and light...I love it, and it fits very well. Very easy to get on and off! I also love that the hook for the leash is on the outside. This is very practical, as it can function as a coat, and a harness. Also, the service from this company was excellent!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-21 22:21:40
Ready for Fall!
Posted By: Savvy nc shopper
Location: Cary, NC United States
Comments:
I am ready for chilly weather now. I have a 5 lb Yorkie that gets cold easy, this is pricey, but well made and will make taking him outside quick and easy. Tried XS and S and kept the small because it was longer. Also I can put a coat over when it gets really cold.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-30 15:47:56
So Cute!
Posted By: Carol Shotola
Location: Countryside, IL United States
Comments:
This is the second harness I have purchased for my little girl Molly. We had a very bad winter this past year and she wore it out every time and it kept her warm and cozy. It still is beautiful after I washed it. Just bought another color for her.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-07 14:28:26
Love these!
Posted By: Cate Burchuk
Location: Woodland Hills, CA United States
Comments:
I have every color of these harness coats. I use them all the time and it is my favorite clothing item for my tiny 2 lb chihuahua who gets cold very easily. Superior quality and take a beating.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-31 18:56:25
Pink Leopard Muff
Posted By: marie espinola
Location: Whittier, CA United States
Comments:
Size is perfect and elegant jacket. My gift was admired without paying a big price. I would like to see this jacket in different colors. Black is not elegant and it is not for girl. It should be in lavender, red, even royal blue. I hope they can make this jacket I will like to buy it in different colors.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-09 12:00:55
LOVE Susan Lanci
Posted By: Sondra Fulgham
Location: Yakima, WA United States
Comments:
This is my first Susan Lanci purchase. I was SO happy! My yorkie is 3.5 pounds, so it's hard to find harnesses and clothes that are good quality and fit well. I have already put in an order for another Susan Lanci coat. Lucy loves her bowzer coat and wears it daily on our walks.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-13 15:25:10
Beautiful
Posted By: Alexis
Location: Trumbull , CT United States
Comments:
Soft, warm, good quality. Very happy. Will order another color.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-20 17:56:50
Really Cute
Posted By: Carol Shotola
Location: Countryside, IL United States
Comments:
Perfect little harness for my little Maltese. I really like having the ring on the back so I can hook her lead to it and she will not choke herself like they tend to do when you hook them around there neck. Well made a nice soft lining inside to keep them warm on cold days.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-25 16:21:32
Puppy Parent
Posted By: Peggy Arnson
Location: Williston, ND United States
Comments:
Perfect! "Dax" loves it! Soft, warm and adorable! Highly recommended (: Please offer more items similar. Maybe a full jacket with wide velcro and a "D" ring. I can't find a winter jacket with "D" ring. He sits in his Snoozer car seat everyday and needs a halter type longer jacket with front sleeves. It gets cold in ND (: Thank you for all the great unique items you offer. Peggy Arnson
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-16 10:18:56
Beautiful
Posted By: Dawn
Location: Voorhees, NJ United States
Comments:
This jacket/harness was so soft and absolutely gorgeous. Unfortunately, it was not long enough for my dog and I had to send it back.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-14 09:14:15
Bowzer Jacket Harness
Posted By: Nancy Beard
Location: Winston Salem, NC United States
Comments:
This is the only jacket that fits my 2 pound 5 oz dog. It looks so cute--I wish you would make one for summer and spring just like it--same pattern and ring placement. Thanks-Nancy
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-06 10:19:28
Love it
Posted By: Renee
Location: Landover, MD United States
Comments:
Got the chocolate color for my pup Cesar and we both love it. Well made, easy to put on not to mention looks absolutely A D O R A B L E on him. He's the talk of the town!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-07 10:10:07
We Love Susan Lanci!
Posted By: Judy Roland
Location: Goshen, KY United States
Comments:
Susan Lanci always makes the cutest "outfits" for small dogs. Lucy only wears her designs. Response/delivery is always excellent.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button