GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


423276 - Pet Corrector Training Device


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-06 10:31:30
Getting more
Posted By: Kathi Brill
Location: Winter Haven, FL United States
Comments:
Now after months of using this my dogs are listening so much better, they never jump up on guests. I also use it for the barker next door so I bought 3 more cans! This is such a great product and a humane way to correct a dog that I have decided to carry a can with me to give to those who need it. All you do is give a quick spritz and a verbal command, no or off or down, and in seconds they get it! No screaming or spanking necessary which is so much better and once they have responded positively, make sure that you don't forget to tell them that they did a good job as they just want to please you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-22 15:40:33
Amazing!
Posted By: Kathi Brill
Location: Winter Haven, FL United States
Comments:
After just 2 sprays, the jumping up on guests stopped!! We had the neighbor pop in to help us and we were amazed at how fast it corrected that bad behavior we have been working on forever. He came over 5 hours later and the dogs (we have 2 yorkies) waited to be called, just amazing!! In the weeks that have followed we have had no troubles since. Great product!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-05 13:06:42
OMG it works!!
Posted By: Kathi Brill
Location: Winter Haven, FL United States
Comments:
I bought 2 of the small cans hoping they would help my 2 yorkies as they both had a problem jumping up on guests and whining when anyone walks down the street. Let me tell you how wonderful this is, with one zip of air they have both stopped the bad behaviors!!!! We did have the neighbor come over several times to see if it would work and both Buttons and Bows have competely stopped the bad behavior. It has changed everything for us, thank you sooooo much. I used it on the next door dog who never stops barking and it helped him also!! Complete bonus!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-07 16:32:04
Great Training Device
Posted By: Melissa
Location: SIMI VALLEY, CA United States
Comments:
This worked very well for my little Pom/Yorkie mix puppy as it was able to get her attention and deliver the message that what she was doing is a "no-no". If you are in open areas and are not close to the dog, it will not be as effective however if you are near them and are able to use it right as the action is done, it works quite well
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-07 11:46:43
Praise for Pet Corrector
Posted By: FuninSB
Location: Santa Barbara, CA United States
Comments:
I was very skeptical about this product that my husband heard about from a co-worker, but it honest to goodness works! I had been having problems with my terrier mix showing aggression towards other dogs while on a leash. I take him out every day and encounter a lot of dogs and honestly began to dread going out. His behaviour also prohibited us from having a pet sitter or anyone else walk him so after using this product consistently as instructed for about a week, the behavior was 90% gone!!! I still always bring it with me but I haven't had to use it, what a relief!! We can all enjoy our outings, especially other dogs and their owners! I highly recommend this to correct unwanted behavior!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-23 18:33:13
it works!
Posted By: deb
Location: Rockville, MD United States
Comments:
A couple of hisses from the container and now all i have to do is let her see me touch the canister and she shuts up! i can't use things that are ultrasound based as i have a pet gerbil.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-05 16:25:14
Pet Corrector
Posted By: Sandra
Location: Kissimmee, FL United States
Comments:
My sheltie Barks at us when we walk into the house so I have used it as soon as I walk in and he stops barking. If I walk in now just holding the can he turns away. Works GREAT!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-12 10:12:40
no bueno
Posted By: Zarina
Location: Brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
Every time I spray this, I get scared! Meanwhile, my Maltese loves the sound and comes running. She tries to knock over the bottle and play with it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-15 16:01:40
Pet Corrector
Posted By: Shirley
Location: Aliso Viejo, CA United States
Comments:
Stops Barking as soon as they hear it. Works GREAT!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-21 12:11:40
Pet Corrector
Posted By: Sandra
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
Great product! I have 3 spoiled Maltese who go crazy when a stranger comes up to the door. This product makes a loud "shush" sound, and it worked the very first time I used it. Now when I make the same sound, although not as loud, they stop barking! immediately!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-26 18:04:39
Pet Corrector Training Device - 50ml
Posted By: J A GUTCHEN
Location: Royersford, PA United States
Comments:
This device worked immediately on correcting the dogs behavior. I have two adult Yorkies and one 5 mo. old mixed pup. The Yorkies have been out of control with barking when anyone comes to the door. It has been embarrassing. The first blast of air and the hissing sound brought them under control immediately upon the very first use. They now discontinue any unwanted behavior as soon as they are aware that I've pulled out the "behavior corrector". It does not cause them any harm, and it is not annoying to any of us (people). I intend to place an order for additional units right away so that I can continue disrupting the negative behaviors immediately wherever I am in the house.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-10-30 12:53:16
The Corrector
Posted By: Shannon Smith
Location: Overland Park, KS United States
Comments:
The corrector has been effective on my dog who barks a lot but it terrifies the other dogs. I think it's the noise of the air being expressed. I would suggest this to someone who has a problem behavior dog, however if you have multiple dogs it can be confusing to them.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button