GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

423250 - Dog Carrier Snuggle Bug by Pet Flys

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-11 17:40:06
Carrier
Posted By: Willie
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
I recently bought the Pets Fly carrier for my little 5 lb. Chihuahua. I love it and most importantly, so does she. It's beautiful, different from any carriers you ordinarily see, roomy for her and best of all - warm. Little dogs easily get cold but with this carrier I don't have to worry. I'll be buying more. Believe me when I say she has a bigger wardrobe than I do!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-21 12:13:16
Love This
Posted By: Brenda Fellows
Location: Gonzales, LA United States
Comments:
This snuggle bug is beautiful and my baby loves it. Wonderful product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-18 20:38:21
Nice Carrier
Posted By: Debbie
Location: Baytown, TX United States
Comments:
Very nice carrier. Very plush. The description says it will hold up to a 15 lb dog but I'm not sure. I have a 10 lb Pom and she wouldn't even begin to fit in it but she's also quite fluffy, however, I bought this for my new smaller Pom, 3 Lbs and it works great for her. It's a very nice carrier and am very pleased with it for my little Pom :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-02 10:10:03
dog carrier
Posted By: Cathie Comer
Location: South Bend, IN United States
Comments:
What a wonderful carrier it nice size and beautiful. Thank you
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-31 10:07:32
amazing!
Posted By: Yasmin
Location: Haltom City, TX United States
Comments:
Perfect for my 2lb yorkie Miko! He absolutely loves sleeping in this. He gets excited when he sees me putting it on, he hops right in from my bed. I'm still considering whether or not I want to purchase a different colored one.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-09 10:47:30
Dog Carrier Snuggle Bug by Pet Flys
Posted By: Sandra
Location: Herndon , VA United States
Comments:
My dog loves this, he just curls up and goes to sleep...love, love, love this
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-13 08:24:10
cozy bed
Posted By: Rena Gray
Location: Gonzales, TX United States
Comments:
Very soft, snuggly, pet bed/carrier/car seat. A bit heavy to carry around but a wonderful bed and car seat. Very classy. Price - too much $$
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-11 11:45:06
snuggle carrier
Posted By: karla gibson
Location: waxahachie, TX United States
Comments:
Absolutely adorable. Puppy hasn't arrived yet but can't wait to carry him in it when he does arrive on Valentine's Day. Thank You! My new nickname among friends is Paris Hilton. Ha ha!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-05 15:34:07
Snuggle Bug Carrier
Posted By: Nancy
Location: Glen Carbon, IL United States
Comments:
The Snuggle Bug is absolutely darling. Quality is excellent. Our little poodle jumped right in laid her head down and went to sleep. She loves it and so do we!! Thanks for such a well-made, cute product. - Nancy Vetter-Staten
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-29 23:11:38
Lush and Lovely for my 17lb fur baby
Posted By: julie
Location: Sunnyvale, CA United States
Comments:
I love this carrier. I have a Bichon mix that loves to cuddle. He loves this bag. He goes to sleep right away. It beautifully made and comfortable to carry (he's 17 lbs). It's hard to find carriers for small dogs that are on the larger side...this one is perfect. I waited a month for this one since it was on back order. Glad I waited!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-29 16:59:49
Favorite carrier ever
Posted By: janice
Location: fortn smith, AR United States
Comments:
This is the best and apparently the most comfortable carrier/bed. My chihuahuas fight over it and all jump right in when it is taken out to go in the car! Mine are very small so 3 can squeeze in together and they love it. They will even sit right in it at the vet to be examined and don't have to stand on the slick table so it makes them so much more comfy and secure. The strap is comfortable for me also to carry them and it fits in a shopping cart. We love it!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-02 13:15:48
Havanese Heaven
Posted By: Vicki C Thomas
Location: Central Florida, FL United States
Comments:
My little Havanese "Whitney" loves her bling pampered pouch!! She is a hit everywhere we go. Her first time was in the car on the way to the vet. She loved it and so comfortable and not leaving her wanting to climb around and come sit with me. Beautiful and so luxurious!! What pet could want more?!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-21 10:32:03
Fit for an angel
Posted By: Jennifer
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
These cuddle bags are fabulous for day-to-day use and also perfect for travel. they are not airline approved to travel on the plane, but it is worth making space in your suitcase. My little Yogi, tea-cup poodle loves it, he snuggles down in it when we go out and use as a bag and then i put in on the bed for him to sleep in. Also, when travelling, for those times I go out and can't take him, it becomes his safe place to snuggle up in. I plan on getting another one this winter and am wondering if Pet Fly are going to introduce more colour options?
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-20 14:07:54
Coziest Carrier!
Posted By: Abby
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
Stella Loves her bag. I have a longhaired chihuahua who is 6 lbs. She used to shake when I took her out in the cold when she had grooming, vet, whatever appts. Now She goes in her mink sack WILLINGLY. SHE LOVES THIS THING!! I put it on the floor and take off the removeable strap... and she uses it as a bed?! I definitely got my money's worth. DONT DRY IT---and it washes and keeps so well. Looks pricey too, very nice. :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-12 15:22:51
Best carrier...ever!!!
Posted By: Libby Hubbard
Location: Germantown, TN United States
Comments:
I purchased this carrier for my new puppy, Peanut, and he loves it! It is incredibly soft and he loves the warmth it provides. I love it because the strap is very comfortable on my shoulder, even when my older dog, who is also small, jumps in with Peanut and I am carrying both of them. I have already had a ton of compliments on how chic and unique the carrier is! It was the perfect choice!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-14 10:28:18
Very soft, cuddly and cute
Posted By: Maggie Mae Sharp
Location: Black Forest, CO United States
Comments:
This is an absolutely gorgeous product, soft, cuddly, very well made. Only problem was that our little dog wouldn't "ride" in it while being carried above ground. She still prefers her GW Little Faux Sable Cuddle Cup that she's had for years. I bet your pup isn't as picky as ours, cuz this is a truly lovely product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-25 10:15:45
Comfy Carrier
Posted By: Pat
Location: Manahawkinm, NJ United States
Comments:
Ava loves her new carrier and I like the wide cross body strap, it even has a place for my cell phone. It's a bit big for her, but she snuggles down into it and goes to sleep.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-20 19:05:26
Cute!
Posted By: Alicia Pacowski
Location: Hereford, AZ United States
Comments:
My little dog enjoys her new Snuggle Bug, but it is a lot bulkier then I thought it would be. The shape is oval. As far as it being a carrier, I would have liked to see the oval be more carrier friendly. (Where the strap attaches should be on the short end of the oval not the wide end). We have not tried it in the car, as my little one already has a car seat, but it could always come in handy. Overall the quality looks good and is very pretty so we gave it a rating of 4.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-16 10:27:09
SnuggleBed
Posted By: Nanci Potash
Location: Brattleboro, VT United States
Comments:
This is the coziest most plush well made bed/ carrier/ car seat we have ever owned. The snuggle blanket is so soft and the removeable pad in the bottom of the bag provides structure and support.The craftsmanship is extraordinary! I highly reccomend this snuggly bag to everyone. Both of my Maltese adore it. It can accommodate all sizes!! Best purchase ever!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-06 10:33:36
Dog carrier snuggle by Petflys
Posted By: Lynn
Location: livingston, NJ United States
Comments:
Lightweight, comfy and very versatile.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-06 19:20:17
best bag ever!
Posted By: janice
Location: fort smith, AR United States
Comments:
My chihuahuas fight to get into this bag! They all want to get in and I can actually carry 3 at a time. When it is sitting they sleep in it and it is so soft.It is very comfortable to carry across the body so you can use both hands if shopping. We love it!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-28 21:39:48
Great Bed
Posted By: Chloe
Location: Toluca Lake, CA United States
Comments:
I bought this for my pup because it was nice looking and I liked that it is a three in one (carrier, car carrier, bed). Right now, it is not effective as a carrier or for the car because I have a small puppy and she tries to get out of it constantly. For me, it's not safe to drive with her in it because she won't stay contained. However, it may work better when she is older and more trained. It is darling and super cuddly as a bed. She sleeps in it all of the time and forms it to fit her body. She also snuggles down under the flaps to stay warm. I took the strap off of it as a bed because she wanted to chew on it as well as the chains. All in all, this was a winner for us!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-29 12:00:42
PICTURE DOES IT NO JUSTICE
Posted By: HEATHER BARNES
Location: BREAUX BRIDGE, LA United States
Comments:
I PURCHASED THE WHITE SNOW LEOPARD SNUGGLE BUG BAG, I WAS A LITTLE IFFY ON IT BECAUSE IN THE PICTURE IT LOOKED A LITTLE DULL. WHEN IT ARRIVED AND I OPENED THE BOX IT LOOKED EVEN MORE EXSPENSIVE THAN IT REALLY WAS. IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL THAT THE PICTURE. I WAS SO PLEASED WITH THE CRAFTMASHIP OF THE BAG. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE EVEN THOUGH I DIDNT REALIZE MY NEW LITTLE CHI CHI WE GOT WAS AS SMALL IT WILL TAKE HER A WHILE TO GROW INTO IT BUT THE WHITE SNOW LEOPARD LOOKED LIKE A MILLION BUCKS. GREAT JOB!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-25 11:53:35
Just Loved It
Posted By: Jane Johnson
Location: Philadelphia, PA United States
Comments:
I was not disappointed when I received the carrier, it's so nice I actually thought of using is as a tote for myself!!! My Chihuhua, "Kringle" thought he was in heaven, however, it's difficult getting him to walk, he'd rather be carried in his comfy new tote!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-15 02:06:25
Warm and Cuddly
Posted By: tanya
Location: tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
The whole 3 in one concept we love! My little baby girl cuddles up in it daily. Love that it doesnt "shed"! Strap pockets could be larger for smartphones, elastic is perfect. Would be a 5 if it had a way to vent or cool down/air flow for the warmer parts of the day.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-28 17:00:30
LOVE this carrier!
Posted By: Bonnie Sawyer
Location: CARLSBAD, CA United States
Comments:
Hi! We received the Snuggle Bug Carrier that I got for my cat Willow, a very small, only 7 pound, Himalayan. She rides in the pet stroller almost every time I take my dog out for his walk. I've put the snuggle bug into the pet stroller for her and she just cuddles up in it, holds her little paws over the front and watches the world go by as we walk. I also then can pick up the snuggle bug, put her in it to take places ... she loves to shop, silly as that sounds. I pop her into the snuggle bug and it fits perfectly into the seat area of a market cart for when we go to the pet store or any other stores that allow animals. Willow makes friends wherever we go ... in perfect pink, cozy comfort. We live in Carlsbad, CA and drove across country arriving here in Florida a week ago. I travel with Willow and my dog Tyler with our 17' Casita trailer and we take the stroller along so we can still take our walks, even in campgrounds. We're having a lovely visit here in FL with my family and Willow is enjoying the lovely weather here on our walks ... and she loves to be so cozy in her snuggle bug in the stroller. I couldn't more highly recommend it ... would have preferred a different strap however, the big, leather one is a bit unwieldy for me ... I may change that out to something softer and more convenient in time. Otherwise, Willow & I just love it!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-21 13:41:31
dog carrier snuggle bed
Posted By: Mildred Ceron
Location: Irvington, NY United States
Comments:
Wonderful comfy bag. It is versatile and practical as well as beautiful.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-05 13:15:33
Snuggle Bug Pet Carrier
Posted By: Sharon Goss
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
We love this for our Yorkie. Keeps her safe and warm. Excellent purchase!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button