Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

423159 - Li'l Pals Ball

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-11-22 17:18:22
Cute little ball
Posted By: Rebekah
Location: Epping, NH United States
Very cute ball for my puppy. Much smaller than I expected but, I'm pretty sure this was my own fault for not reading the description closer. All in all, LOVE the ball! :)
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-11 10:19:37
Perfect size ball
Posted By: Melinda
Location: Clayton, NC United States
This ball is perfect size for my 4 pound yorkie!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-07 16:36:47
Puppy Loves It!
Posted By: Sheila
Location: Valparaiso, IN United States
We have a tiny 4 month old Yorkie, and our order arrived today. So glad I ordered 2 of the Lil Pals balls, because she loves it! Perfect size for tiny dogs. And she loves the jingle bell inside!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-19 10:02:25
Lil Pals Balls are perfect for our little Pom
Posted By: Shirley
Location: Crown Point, IN United States
Our little Pom loves these Lil Pals balls. They are the perfect size for her and won't hurt her when she catches them.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-13 14:30:14
Great entertainment!
Posted By: Cheryl
Location: Baton Rouge, LA United States
My puppy loves her little ball! It is soft and she plays with it alot! She weighs 4lbs and it is perfect for her. It has a bell in it so when she plays with it, I know exactly where she is. I am planning on ordering another one.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-08 12:16:54
Perfect toy ball
Posted By: Marlene
Location: Federal Way, WA United States
My little Yorkie pup loves this toy ball. This is the perfect sized ball for her to grow into.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-11 12:13:02
Cute Bouncy Little Ball
Location: WEBSTER, TX United States
The ball is made of soft material and it is the perfect size for a small mouth, like my Chihuahua's! It bounces well enough that it gets my bigger dog excited as well!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-13 17:53:55
My Pomeranians absolute favorite toy!
Posted By: Brenda Dotter
Location: Towanda, PA United States
My Pomeranian is very spoiled and has a toy box full of toys. She will dig in her toy box until she finds this ball. It fits in her mouth perfectly. The first ball I bought her about 6 months ago got very grungy looking (from her constantly carrying it around). I recently ordered her three more of the same ball for backups! I hope they're still available when I need to order more for her.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-03 21:45:57
a ball for littlest
Posted By: Deanna B
Location: Aliso Viejo, DE United States
The littlest Des loves this ball! It fits in her mouth and she loves it. So many toys we have bought were too big for her and in search of tiny toys is how we found GW Little. Destiny is the smallest of all the Maltese that have graced our lives and it is hard finding toys and treats for her. GW Little has made it much easier, thank you.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-20 12:25:26
Posted By: Diana Resnick
Location: Prairie Village, KS United States
I ordered all of the toys you had in this line because our Maltese LOVES the ones she already has. We have not yet given her these new ones - I wanted to have them but not overwhelm her with too many. Chloe is a very small dog but loves carrying and fighting with this particular brand of toys.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-25 11:03:50
Loved it
Posted By: Taylor
Location: Waldorf, MD United States
This was the perfect size for my yorkies mouth. She loved throwing it and then pouncing on it.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-04 22:06:49
Posted By: Lindsey
Location: Mason, OH United States
Great little ball! Perfect size for my 4 lb pom to carry around and play with! He's obsessed with it and loves to make it jingle!
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel