GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


219357 - Puppia Soft Harness


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-18 17:59:26
Dog Harness
Posted By: Janis Philpott
Location: Temple City, CA United States
Comments:
Very nice, but I have to shorten the strap that has to go under the belly.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-12 10:14:58
Sized right!
Posted By: Shelley Green
Location: Gaithersburg, MD United States
Comments:
Purchased for my 7.5lb Shih Tzu the small and it fit perfectly!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-11 07:34:54
PERFECT for small dogs
Posted By: Abby
Location: Chesterfield, MO United States
Comments:
I have a longhaired chihuahua so I dont like her to wear a collar because it will wear her coat down. I bought her this in every color and it is very durable. It holds up in all weather conditions, and easily is washed. I don't dry it, just machine wash it and lay flat or hang to dry. She loves it, its soft on her body, and definitely is a good purchase.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-05 12:18:41
Perfect puppy fit
Posted By: Suzanne Brookhart
Location: Montgomery, AL United States
Comments:
Just what I needed for a new Yorkie puppy, a 2.8 pounder. Very comfortable. Great for leash training our tiny baby.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-24 18:20:24
LOVE these harnesses
Posted By: Mary Southard
Location: Scranton, PA United States
Comments:
Ordered one to see if I would like it and see the dogs's reaction. He absolutely loved it, so I ordered 5 more for the other dogs that I walk. They run up and put their paws through the openings, and then we go for our walks. They know that when mom picks up the harness, they run to put it on and then off we go. Easy to put on, and extremely well mad.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-03 13:15:43
Chichi
Posted By: Lenore Mastracci
Location: Columbus, OH United States
Comments:
The little harness looks great on Chichi, but I did need to adjust slightly as he's between and Small and Medium size. Your service is wonderful, and in today's world that is a huge plus. Thank you, Lenore Mastracci
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-30 18:36:49
fits perfectly
Posted By: Mary Southard
Location: Scranton, PA United States
Comments:
Love this product. In fact, ordered four more for the rest of the crew. Wouldn't be without them. They work perfectly, easy to put on and they also look great.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-15 23:01:57
Puppia soft harness
Posted By: Jorja Bianchi
Location: Sun City West, AZ United States
Comments:
Our little Pom (Sassy Girl 2 yrs old) has had one of these for 2 yrs. We just rescued another Pom (Nina Marie 2 yrs old) and she needed one. They are great!! So soft and comfortable, plus easy to put on. I highly recommend them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-31 12:31:45
Excellent good quality soft harness
Posted By: Richard A Roeth
Location: Tipp City, OH United States
Comments:
The only improvement that I would suggest is to add a metal loop in the lower front (upper chest area) area of the harness to facilitate adding ID tag, license, and other important tags (Rabies etc.). No question about it, it would increase sales accross the board on all harnesses if this feature were included, even if it were included as an option at an addtional cost.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-27 12:18:38
puppia harness
Posted By: rahul
Location: columbus, IN United States
Comments:
great product, but pick size carefully because buckle is not adjustable, however velcro part is.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-20 14:17:01
Puppia Soft Harness
Posted By: Deanna
Location: Ravenel, SC United States
Comments:
Love it, very comfortable for my dog!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-22 12:55:30
:)
Posted By: Kat
Location: Freeland, MI United States
Comments:
I really like this Puppia harness. At first, my Papillon was a little nervous about pulling the harness over his head when taking it off. He has gotten used it, the routine of it all. I feel that this harness has been the most comfortable one he has had.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-15 17:24:03
Great
Posted By: Helen Taylor
Location: Baton Rouge, LA United States
Comments:
Really nice. I had trouble with her old harness coming off over her head when she decided not to walk. This is better although I still need to be careful.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-12 01:30:51
Smaller is better
Posted By: G. Wiegand
Location: Fremont, CA United States
Comments:
We bought the blue Puppia Soft Harness in Medium and it was big for our 9 lb. Yorkie. Sent it back to exchange for a Small size of the same thing. No hassle, no questions, great speed. We now have an exceptionally happy puppy in his new Puppia Soft Harness. Thank you G.W. Little!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-12 01:26:15
Very Well Made
Posted By: G. Wiegand
Location: Fremont, CA United States
Comments:
Our Yorkie is only 5.5 lbs. and the small size fits her okay. It's a bit big for her but we fear the extra-small would be too small. The Small size works okay, however, and we are quite pleased with the quality. We will definitely purchase items from G.W. Little again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-03 11:28:49
Red Neck Yorkies!
Posted By: Colleen Victor
Location: Hopwood, PA United States
Comments:
My two granddogs looked so cute in their camo puppia's! Also, I got the best customer service ever when the representative helped me determine the correct sizes to order.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-22 15:54:05
was a gift
Posted By: paulette
Location: SIMI VALLEY, CA United States
Comments:
My dog loves these but I bought it as a gift for a friend here at the apartment and her dog does not like anything going over her head. lol
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-08 09:12:09
puppia harness
Posted By: kimberley yankelevitz
Location: boynton beach florida 33472, FL United States
Comments:
Loved the colors and the fit was really great with the little doxie but a little loose on my big doxie but over all love it for them. Easy to take on and off!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-07 09:06:10
Wonderful
Posted By: Carolyn
Location: Aiken, SC United States
Comments:
This is great for a tiny dog. My Chihuahua just loves getting into it. I feel completely safe walking her with it on. Great buy!!!!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-03 11:19:21
Great Harness
Posted By: Sadie
Location: Metairie, LA United States
Comments:
We love this harness for our 5 1/2 pound Yorkie. It is durable and soft with no pulling on her neck. The quality of the product really impressed us too.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-03 16:01:51
soft harness
Posted By: Anthony Cardinale
Location: Brea, CA United States
Comments:
Works great--have tried several other harnesses and this is the best--no reddening of skin under the arms, nor choking from pulling.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-04 10:20:30
Super Cute!
Posted By: Cathy B.
Location: NC United States
Comments:
My little Maltese loves the soft harness I ordered from you. It is light, airy and looks so cute on her! Thanks for such good quality!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-27 16:46:36
Puppia
Posted By: Joette Squires
Location: Anoka, MN United States
Comments:
The Puppia harness is so great for my chihuahua!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-21 16:21:16
Great for working dog
Posted By: Patricia OHara
Location: Clarksville, TN United States
Comments:
Bought this for our little Mi Ki, Ruma, she is a service dog and wears a service dog vest over her harness. This is wonderful as it is light weight, soft and easy to adjust. She wears it under her service dog vest so it is not bulky and doesn't make her look like a 50 lb. dog. Thanks for carrying this item.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-28 11:41:07
Love this harness
Posted By: Christina
Location: Smithfield, RI United States
Comments:
Originally bought regular harness at pet store but puppy kept scratching and it seemed like it dug in more. Puppy seems to forget this one is on. It was a bit loose in neck originally and puppy was able to wiggle out (not so much now). It can't fit too tight or you won't be able to get it off (closed circle around neck rather than opening strap). I did learn to flip the head part inside out when pulling off and it comes off much easier. Would definitely recommend.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-26 07:45:57
Happy Yorkies
Posted By: Cassie
Location: IN United States
Comments:
This harness is stylish and makes my Yorkie very happy. I have 3 Yorkies and all three wear their Puppia harness looking adorable. Very comfortable. I love this product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-09 20:47:39
Nice to have in every color
Posted By: Bee
Location: San Rafael, CA United States
Comments:
These harnesses fit my dog perfectly, and she seems to love them. I have a few in different colors and I would continue to buy them if offered in more colors.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-03 19:59:39
A No Fuss Harness
Posted By: Karen
Location: San Rafael, CA United States
Comments:
My dog loves this harness, so it's easy to get her to wear it. It works (cool and comfortable) and doesn't cause mats. It also is easy to adjust and fits perfectly.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-29 13:48:54
Puppia Rocks!
Posted By: Juanita
Location: Tampa, FL United States
Comments:
I love the Puppia harness. It's soft and breathable which helps with this Floria heat. I don't have to worry about it pressing against Noah's trachea. Thanks G.W. Works for having such great items for my small babies.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-04 18:04:56
step in harnesses
Posted By: Dotty Garland
Location: Hendersonville, NC United States
Comments:
Perfect for 7 lb. Chihauhua, but the long and skinny 4 lb. one (I promise you he gets enough to eat!), has drawn up leg through the neck; have had to cut 2 off because he cries like he is dying. I would add that he is spoiled rotten!!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button