Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

219149 - EasyGO Dog Harness

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-22 23:04:30
Posted By: Whitney hill
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Bought one for each of my greyhuahua's. They are really easy to put on them. If not put on correctly they can choke when pulling.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-12 10:37:29
Posted By: Vinnie
Location: Port Orange, FL United States
I love the harness fits my Dachshund perfectly :) And was quick delivery thank you!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-25 14:10:21
Great product
Posted By: Carol Tucker
Location: Orlando, FL United States
These are the best harnesses ever. Great fit.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-05 22:02:37
Great Harness!!
Posted By: Paul Dragos
Location: Niles, OH United States
This harness is very easy to use. It goes on and comes off very easily. The harness also controls my Shi Tzu while on walks. It seems to be comfortable for him also. Buddy seems very happy with it!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-31 10:43:53
Easy-Go is the BEST harness
Posted By: Stacey
Location: Largo, FL United States
It is so "Easy" to put on and take off! Definitely better than fussing with Velcro and a lot of fasteners. My Pom just steps in and I cinch it up; perfect fit for all of his hair and even fits over his sweaters. Definitely recommend; also, GW Little is FANTASTIC with how prompt and courteous they are. If I ever have exchanges, I never have an issue. Thank you!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-25 10:26:12
Posted By: Anna
Location: Vancouver, WA United States
Perfect halter for Italian Greyhound
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-26 13:40:24
Posted By: michele seville
Location: taylorsville, NC United States
I like the weight of it. Only problem is my little yorkie slips out of the arm holes, but other than that i love it.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-24 10:16:31
Posted By: Rhonda Bragg
Location: Lakeland, FL United States
I love the ease of using these on my two little dogs.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-05 05:32:26
Posted By: Becky Fought
Location: Castalia, OH United States
I bought this harness but I have not used it but once. I'am not to crazy about it I like the better ones I bought from you.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-14 15:34:15
Small dog harness
Posted By: David Rist
Location: Blaine, MN United States
It seemed a bit risky to order online while not familiar with the products. However our choice was perfect, the site description and applicable information was very helpful. The sizing cart was right on. Delivery was as promised. The fit and ease of putting it on and taking off is fantastic. Couldn't have been better!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-02 12:45:20
Great Experience!
Posted By: Sarah
Location: Chicago, IL United States
I ordered the DoGo harness for our puppy. We had a smaller one but he outgrew it. It was really difficult to find and this site had the best price/options. I was also really impressed with the delivery. The package was sent out and arrived early. I thoroughly appreciated their return options, including the option to exchange for a different size. Though I did not have to use it, I was very appreciative that they provide the option. All in all, it was a great experience and I would highly recommend this site to a friend.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-22 10:32:47
Posted By: Wendee
Location: Fresno, CA United States
These are very easy to use and its easy on the dogs. The best harness I've used, and if the dogs gain a little weight, it will still fit.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-27 16:20:23
Posted By: Janet Kelley
Location: Marysville, OH United States
We have a 22 lb cat that needed to go to the vet. I put him in the harness and he loved it. He was easier to control and was more cooperative than being in a cage.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-10 11:47:35
great product
Posted By: Angle
Location: owensboro, KY United States
i purchased my first harness like this on vacation and loved it. I've not been able to find it any in locally, so I ordered on line from gwlittle and it arrived fast and in perfect condition.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-03 11:09:34
Great step in harness
Posted By: Arlene
Location: Spencerport, NY United States
This is THE most easy harness to put on and tighten up so they are ready to go! The chest is a little wide for my little girl but not so much...she still wears it comfortably. It looks great, is soft and is quick :-)
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-01 00:37:52
Great harness!
Posted By: Little Bear
Location: Portland, OR United States
I usually hate the harnesses my mom tries to put me in. Most often, I stand still and refuse to move. This harness is very easy to slip on and not constricting when I walk. Much better! My mom loves it too, because it takes so much less time to get it on when we are in a hurry to get outside!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-27 19:08:32
Great harness
Posted By: Judy
Location: Bountiful, UT United States
I was so pleased to have found a site that offers this harness. My yorkie wore out her first Easy Go harness and nothing else works as well. Love the products offered here and will purchase again from this site.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-25 11:53:23
Posted By: Rascal Williams
Location: Lexington, SC United States
Mom got one of these for my little brother, Scooter. He liked it a bunch. I had an icky halter so Mom got me one of these Scooter's is black and mine is red. I love it....just step right in and I'm ready to go ..... so will somebody please take me somewhere.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-09 09:35:00
I love my harness
Posted By: Linda Williams
Location: Lexington, SC United States
Mom got me this harness - it is the step-in kind and I really love it. She doesn't have to struggle with my wiggling body so everyone is happier. In fact,she is so happy with it that she is going to order one for my brother..... Love, Scooter
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-28 10:14:22
EasyGO Harness
Posted By: Karen
Location: TX United States
I've tried this harness using my retractable leash instead of the one that is included with the harness. It didn't work so well but I haven't tried it with the leash it came with and I will work with it. What attracted me was for comfort and the reflective tape.
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel