Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

218928 - Paw and Polka Dots Dog ID Tag

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-28 10:16:50
Dog ID Tag
Posted By: Betty Morea
Location: Blythewood, SC United States
The ID Tag is beautiful and just the right size. It was delivered in a timely matter. Definitely will be shopping at GW Little again!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-21 15:53:42
Excellent product
Posted By: Royalyn L Allen
Location: Niwot, CO United States
Very pleased with the dog tags, they are adorable. Thank you.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-18 21:33:01
Cutest tags ever
Posted By: Karen
Location: Homedale, ID United States
These are the second set that I have bought for my girls, a Yorkie and a Morkie, and believe me--I looked at a lot of tags from several companies and these are by far the cutest that I can find! Great tags..love the colors..love the doggie's name and phone number on back..just overall very happy. Oh and the reason I had to buy a second set was because my cell number changed not because they didn't hold up.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-31 16:38:21
So perfect!
Posted By: Shauna
Location: Colleyville, TX United States
The small size was perfect for my Parti Yorkie! She loves it! It took too long for engraving and shipping but it was perfect when I got it.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-03 10:55:20
Great and Flashy Tag
Posted By: NANCY B
Location: ELK CITY, OK United States
I have purchase several of the Identity Tags. They are colorful and just the right size, three sizes to choose from.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-16 15:10:11
Cute Dog Tags!
Posted By: Julie
Location: Wickett, TX United States
I bought three of the smallest tags in different colors. They are the perfect size for my 4 lb. pomeranian. The printing is small, but just enough room for her name and my phone number. I am very pleased with my tags!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-14 10:22:36
Paw & polka dots tiny ID tag
Posted By: Jlk
Location: Carmichael , CA United States
Adorable, extremely well made. Better then expected, the name/phone number side was coated so it will not wear off.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-09 15:11:35
cute tag!
Posted By: Cyndi
Location: VA United States
Love this little tag! It's adorable and small enough to fit our tiny 3 lb. poodle.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-29 09:40:00
Dog ID Tags
Posted By: Cathy Hudy
Location: Blaine, MN United States
My daughter first bought my new puppy one of these ID tags and they are just the best! My little yorkie-poo looks adorable in them and it also serves a very important purpose, being as she likes to 'run like the wind' if she gets an ounce of freedom! With my cell number printed on the ID tag, it gives me a little bit of peace!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-17 10:08:54
So cute
Posted By: Gina
Location: NJ United States
I love the variety of colors and the small size is perfect for my little chi!
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel