GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


205443 - Curly Sue Blanket Large 28 x 28


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-06 14:03:49
excellent
Posted By: Emma Rovirosa Gonzalez
Location: houston, TX United States
Comments:
pretty!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-21 10:23:32
very nice blanket
Posted By: Sara Cooke
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
I got this blanket for my pom and he loves it. It is very soft and seems well made. I haven't laundered it yet, so I don't know how it will hold up but I assume if we follow their directions (no dryer) it will be fine.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-14 17:20:18
Cuddly soft!!
Posted By: Alexandra
Location: Calgary, AB Canada
Comments:
Bought this for my little one for Christmas and he LOVES it! He is always on it or under it all curled up and cozy. We ordered the Caramel Swirl color and my dog matches it exactly, so we call it his "camo" blankie.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-19 12:28:57
So soft
Posted By: Marcelle
Location: Huntington Beach, CA United States
Comments:
I love this blanket. So soft and my Lil pup loves it too
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-17 10:20:19
LOVE!!!
Posted By: Liesl
Location: Duncansville, PA United States
Comments:
So great!!! I can't imagine any dog not loving these; just by feeling them I can tell they're comforting for my dog. They're so versatile too - I have two & my dog likes one in her bed to snuggle up in & one just on the floor to lay on when she's awake. I'd recommend personalizing them - it gives them a nice look & the quality of it is great for the extra price.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-03 19:38:35
YorkieMomof2
Posted By: Natalia
Location: Montecito, CA United States
Comments:
We sent this as a gift to our great neice's new dog. They all love it and have repeatedly told us that it is THE softest, prettiest blanket ever!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-28 11:37:26
Overall Good Blanket
Posted By: Christina
Location: Smithfield, RI United States
Comments:
Dog seems to like blanket. It is hard to tell if puppy has accident as the color is a bit darker and the texture makes it harder to see (if older dog-probably won't matter). Remember not to put in dryer (I did and it isn't as soft anymore).
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-22 09:39:57
Curly Sue Blanket Large 28 x 28
Posted By: CARMEN GUERRERO
Location: CALI, AL Colombia
Comments:
Just peeeerfect! cozy and very very soft
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button