GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogFREE Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  Log In  |  My Cart
       |  My Pet's Profile  |  Customer Service  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

205443 - Susan Lanci Curly Sue Blanket Large 28 x 28

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-21 10:36:48
Fantastic product
Posted By: Penny Martin
Location: Jacksonville Beach, FL United States
Comments:
So super soft! Great quality. It is rather pricey but you get what you pay for. I have not found a softer product. My Betty has numerous Susan Lanci products because she deserves the best!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-04-11 14:27:27
We're Going To Need Another One
Posted By: Mrs. Diane Goodenough-Lawson
Location: Chino, CA United States
Comments:
I first purchased this blanket to go in our Chihuahua Lola's new car seat which I purchased from your company. Unfortunately, the blanket never made it to the car. When I showed it to Lola, she sniffed it, rolled around on its downy softness in pure delight (Lola is a short-haired Chihuahua with very little hair on her chest and stomach), then decided that the best place for this plush blanket was outside her tent bed (Another recent G.W. Little Purchase). Lola now enjoys the best of both worlds with her cuddle cup inside her tent bed and the Curly Sue blanket outside where she can comfortably keep an eye on her house and family. This blanket was truly dog tested and approved. Sadly, I still need one for the car.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-19 00:20:22
order
Posted By: lauren
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
I have ordered multiple items and have been very pleased with all of them
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-06 19:39:26
Blankets
Posted By: Jesslan Rose
Location: Bemus Point, NY United States
Comments:
I've purchased three of these blankets in different colors over time and love them all. They're soft, beautiful and a wonderful way to spoil your fur babies. My only complaint is that after a couple washings the curlies wash out and the fibers become straight, but they're still my favorite blankets for my girls.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-06 14:03:49
excellent
Posted By: Emma Rovirosa Gonzalez
Location: houston, TX United States
Comments:
pretty!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-21 10:23:32
very nice blanket
Posted By: Sara Cooke
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
I got this blanket for my pom and he loves it. It is very soft and seems well made. I haven't laundered it yet, so I don't know how it will hold up but I assume if we follow their directions (no dryer) it will be fine.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-14 17:20:18
Cuddly soft!!
Posted By: Alexandra
Location: Calgary, AB Canada
Comments:
Bought this for my little one for Christmas and he LOVES it! He is always on it or under it all curled up and cozy. We ordered the Caramel Swirl color and my dog matches it exactly, so we call it his "camo" blankie.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-19 12:28:57
So soft
Posted By: Marcelle
Location: Huntington Beach, CA United States
Comments:
I love this blanket. So soft and my Lil pup loves it too
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-17 10:20:19
LOVE!!!
Posted By: Liesl
Location: Duncansville, PA United States
Comments:
So great!!! I can't imagine any dog not loving these; just by feeling them I can tell they're comforting for my dog. They're so versatile too - I have two & my dog likes one in her bed to snuggle up in & one just on the floor to lay on when she's awake. I'd recommend personalizing them - it gives them a nice look & the quality of it is great for the extra price.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-03 19:38:35
YorkieMomof2
Posted By: Natalia
Location: Montecito, CA United States
Comments:
We sent this as a gift to our great neice's new dog. They all love it and have repeatedly told us that it is THE softest, prettiest blanket ever!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-28 11:37:26
Overall Good Blanket
Posted By: Christina
Location: Smithfield, RI United States
Comments:
Dog seems to like blanket. It is hard to tell if puppy has accident as the color is a bit darker and the texture makes it harder to see (if older dog-probably won't matter). Remember not to put in dryer (I did and it isn't as soft anymore).
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-22 09:39:57
Curly Sue Blanket Large 28 x 28
Posted By: CARMEN GUERRERO
Location: CALI, AL Colombia
Comments:
Just peeeerfect! cozy and very very soft
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button