GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


204572-C - Microsuede Lookout - Large


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-05 11:16:27
Booster Dog Car Seat
Posted By: Cynthia LaFazio
Location: Fort Bragg, CA United States
Comments:
Best investment I have ever made. Out of all the things I have bought for my two Maltese's, this has got to be the smartest!! They both now sit in the back seat in this car seat together and not in my lap!!! I would recommend this for everybody with lap dogs!!! Thank you for giving me my freedom back in the front seat!! A very happy customer!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-01 12:43:42
Fabulous
Posted By: Jodi
Location: Clarksburg, WV United States
Comments:
Loves it
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-01 12:49:06
car seat
Posted By: Frankie Evans
Location: Winder, GA United States
Comments:
This is nice and roomy. The only thing wrong with it in my opinion is that the pillow that goes inside the seat and I feel it is too tall so I had to put a regular pillow in it and it has worked great for us and Gabby rides in it very well.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-08 16:22:20
My Two Favorite Items at G.W. Little
Posted By: Alexandra Blantyre
Location: UT United States
Comments:
The Lookout Car Seat and the Padded Car Vest Harness are my two favorite G.W. Little items. My little dog (14 lb Tibetan Spaniel) loves to be up high and be able to see out as we drive. I bought the double size so she can spread out and have the ultimate in luxury. We recently went on a road trip (6 hours each way) and my girl was very comfortable and slept most of the time on the plush pillowtop. I also love the storage drawer, where I always keep a bowl for her water and other essential items. When we get into the car, I say "get into your princess seat" and she jumps right up into it. The quality is exceptional and it looks great too. We also love the companion Padded Car Vest Harness and have it in 3 different colors with personalization. It's great for walks and essential for using with the Lookout Car Seat. It's also great when we are in a rental car (without the Lookout Car Seat) and I need to use the slip for a regular car seatbelt.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-08 16:20:41
Great Car Seat
Posted By: Theresa McGregor
Location: WA United States
Comments:
My two chihuahuas love this car seat. It sits up high enough for them to see us in the front and for them to look out the window. It's roomy enough for them both to lay down and snuggle together. Makes road trips a lot easier!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-08 16:19:47
MOBILE
Posted By: Sheila
Location: AL United States
Comments:
Our two little Papillons LOVE their new Large Lookout! It's perfect! The harnesses keep them safe and secure and I am not continuously checking into a carrier making sure they are "okay." Don't know why I didn't get a Lookout before now!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-08 15:09:33
My dog loves it
Posted By: Nancy
Location: Santa Cruz, CA United States
Comments:
My dog just loves this. She gets to see everything around her and she's a happy camper. It also is super easy to strap in and out and the tether works great. Somewhat pricey but worth it for my baby!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-27 08:43:41
So Happy!
Posted By: Helen Carleton
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
Comments:
My 2 shichons, 12lbs and 13lbs have more than enough room and can turn around and easily reposition. they jump right in when they get into the car! Quick and simple to hook them up! I am very happy with this car seat.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-30 16:01:15
The Happy Chihuhuas
Posted By: Cissy Segal
Location: Highland Park, IL United States
Comments:
I could not ask for a better solution to taking three chihuahua anywhere. They enjoy this so much stretched out. They do not bark and they enjoy each other.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-30 15:34:26
Wonderful Car Seat
Posted By: Wayne & Linda Rice
Location: Simi Valley, CA United States
Comments:
We just love this Car Seat. We have 2 Papillons and we take them with us almost everywhere and they love to be able to look out the window and have a comfortable place to sit and sleep. Plus we also feel good that they are safe in the car while we are driving. It also has a handy drawer in front for your little doggie necessities. Another great purchase from G.W. Little.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-11 20:25:38
This is awesome!
Posted By: Beth Gaskins
Location: Poinciana, FL United States
Comments:
Let me first say I have 2 cats not dogs LOL! But they love to wear clothes and go places. My one Kitty would cry during the ride to get there. But loved it once we arrived! This car seat was the answer!!! He now rides like a king with a smile on his face! The boys (each 12LBS) fit perfect! The seat itself is just beautiful! It is so well made it will last a life time! I also love the drawer because I can put their snacks in there or their little stuffy travel buddies. Thank you so much for sending it so quickly and it was packed so well there was no chance of damage!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-05 11:13:17
Large Carseat
Posted By: rebekah
Location: nashville, TN United States
Comments:
We gave this to our yorkies on Christmas morning and they jumped right it and stayed there for a long time. This will be perfect for them in the car for trips around town and out of town. The carseat is soft with plenty of support. The drawer is a perfect place for their carseat harness and leash. I would buy this again without a doubt.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-06 23:33:35
Safety and Style
Posted By: Dianne
Location: College Station, TX United States
Comments:
I bought this for our 2 miniature dachshunds who love to go everywhere with me. The quality of the workmanship is amazing. This keeps my girls safe, and satisfies their desire to look out the window. Cover washes easily.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-22 14:06:27
Awesome Car Seat!
Posted By: Nancy
Location: Andover, KS United States
Comments:
I purchased the Large Microsuede Lookout Car Seat for my two toy poodles to share. It is definitely a high quality, well made product and my two poodle girls love it! Even though the car seat is a little pricy, I would highly recommend it. As soon as I received the car seat, I realized that my color choice was not the best for my car so I returned the cover only and exchanged for a cover in a different color. "Service after the sale" is very important to me and the Customer Service department was very accommodating. The exchange was very smooth. Thank you for a great product and great service!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-18 12:42:04
My Two Favorite Items at G.W. Little
Posted By: Alexandra Blantyre
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
The Lookout Car Seat and the Padded Car Vest Harness are my two favorite G.W. Little items. My little dog (14 lb Tibetan Spaniel) loves to be up high and be able to see out as we drive. I bought the double size so she can spread out and have the ultimate in luxury. We recently went on a road trip (6 hours each way) and my girl was very comfortable and slept most of the time on the plush pillowtop. I also love the storage drawer, where I always keep a bowl for her water and other essential items. When we get into the car, I say "get into your princess seat" and she jumps right up into it. The quality is exceptional and it looks great too. We also love the companion Padded Car Vest Harness and have it in 3 different colors with personalization. It's great for walks and essential for using with the Lookout Car Seat. It's also great when we are in a rental car (without the Lookout Car Seat) and I need to use the slip for a regular car seatbelt.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-13 00:03:01
Fabulous Lookout!
Posted By: Marlene Moses
Location: Manteca, CA United States
Comments:
Well, my Poodle "Joey" is traveling in style! It is beautiful to look at, beautifully constructed, and most of all, she is safe while I am driving! Don't wait, order yours today!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-04-08 18:47:20
Worth Every Penny
Posted By: Overby
Location: Johnson City, TN United States
Comments:
I have 2 Yorkshire Terriers that travel everywhere with me.I have a 2 door Honda Accord and I bought 1 car seat each for my 2 10 lb. Yorkies.These car seats are the best purchase I have made for my babies. They are so safe, durable, comfy, large, stylish, and my dogs LOVE riding in them.I also tote along an extra outfit, toys, dog food, litter bags, and water in the storage drawer built in.If you are having any doubts about purchasing - doubt no more! They are worth every single penny! Love them!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel