GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


218408 - Peter Pads Belly Bands - 3 Pack


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-20 11:10:21
pretty cool
Posted By: Laura
Location: Memphis, TN United States
Comments:
These are good, better than some I tried and are easily washable. They fit my 11 pound Chihuahua but not my 13 pound one. The cost is good and you don't necessarily need a pad inside because the belly band is pretty absorbent. He doesn't mind wearing it overnight or part of the day.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-07 13:57:45
Very good fit
Posted By: Cheryn
Location: Surprise, AZ United States
Comments:
I have a Teacup Poodle and the width is just a tad too wide. Other than that they are great.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-04 16:10:36
Belly Bands
Posted By: Lisa Krause
Location: Bartlett, TN United States
Comments:
Adorable. If you have a little dog that has to mark, they may as well be wearing something cute.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-05 02:16:55
Sticky
Posted By: Maria
Location: Harrison, NY United States
Comments:
The wrap is very comfortable for my dog Max. However, the pad must be changed frequently. Once the pad is wet, it sticks to the wrap and it is very difficult to remove the sticky residue.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-08-13 14:24:41
Outstanding Belly Bands
Posted By: Cordelia Thomas
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA United States
Comments:
These are wonderfully soft and comfortable for the dog. If you use a pad with them, as I do, you may want to order a size up. Highly recommended.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-26 13:01:32
Connie on Peter Pad Belly Bands
Posted By: Connie Bailey
Location: Olympia, WA United States
Comments:
Medium size smaller than the Oscar bands. Could use one more strip of velcro and about 1 inch more in size on the medium for my particular dog.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-07 11:13:51
Great Solution
Posted By: Susan
Location: Camarillo, CA United States
Comments:
I have tried a number of belly bands and these are far and away the best I have found. The ultra suede and fleece are very soft. The fleece is fairly absorbent, but I use an additional liner. No complaints.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-04 12:54:09
Belly Bands
Posted By: Sarah
Location: grand rapids, MI United States
Comments:
The belly bands are soft and comfy for my sensitive chihuahua, I only wish the velcro was a little stronger.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-27 16:27:40
Peter Belly Bands
Posted By: Janet Kelley
Location: Marysville, OH United States
Comments:
Great invention for those pups who can't hold their bladders. Use them at night too. Add Disposable Liners and you've got a great combination for stress relief.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-13 01:11:43
Peter Pads
Posted By: Charlotte Giebelhaus
Location: Phoenix, AZ United States
Comments:
These are really the answer for my Tiger. Suddenly at eleven yers old he started urinating in the house. I had all new carpet laid so I had to do somnething. I saw your ad in the magazine for these pads. I do add another pad inside. I like Stayfree pads. The Peter Pads are so easy to hand wash and dry. I have two sets now. I also have fresh new carpet and a hnappy dog. thanks you for a good product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-31 10:53:08
Peter Pads/funny name
Posted By: Sylvia
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
Fast delivery and good product. Whoever thought of the peter pad to begin with, hats off to you. It has kept me from cleaning up pee so much. Though my dog looks funny with it on, it does its job it was meant to do.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-09 20:48:48
Thank you belly bands!
Posted By: Tasha
Location: Copperas Cove, TX United States
Comments:
I absolutely love these belly bands! I purchased them for my 4yr old Min Pin who all of a sudden decided to start marking inside my home even after being potty trained for all those years. So I did my research, came across these bands and ever since we recieved them, he tried marking once and since then, we have not had that problem again. I love how soft they are and they do not dig into his skin either. I would highly recommend these bands!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-17 11:58:26
Almost Perfect
Posted By: Cheryl Butler
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
I bought these for my toy poodle. These are super cute, just wide enough, and the long velcro strips allow you to adjust. I wish they were a little thicker/more absorbant, as I am trying to find a band that does not require the use of pads along with the band.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-23 10:04:26
Love the Peter Pads Belly Bands
Posted By: Laura O'Neil
Location: St. Augustine, FL United States
Comments:
Ordering ia always easy and received my order earlier than anticipated!! The bands are perfect for our "little man", they seem much more comfortable then the elastic type of bands we've tried in the past. A great BIG thank you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-05 18:52:05
No worries
Posted By: YS
Location: green forest , AR United States
Comments:
I really love these belly bands. Now I do not really have to worry about my dog trying to mark his territory. These belly bands are also adjustable, soft and absorbent.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-01 14:17:34
Great Product!
Posted By: Anna Marie
Location: Clarksburg, CA United States
Comments:
These belly bands are terrific! My guy is under 3 pounds and very particular about what he wears. These bands were extremely soft and comfortable, they fit correctly - not easy to find for a very tiny waisted guy, and he didn't fuss at all with them. I would definitley buy them again and highly recommend them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-07 10:04:57
Great for small male dog
Posted By: Pat Diehl
Location: Durant, OK United States
Comments:
Tyler loves the softness of the belly bands. I love how well it is made. It's hard to fit a Italian Greyhound but they fit perfect.And so goodlooking. Thank you, Pat,Kelly and Tyler
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-31 10:45:51
Love These
Posted By: carol
Location: leander, TX United States
Comments:
As the Title says, Love these. They are so soft and don't rub marks as other belly bands can. I also love the way the velcro is so it is adjustable. We breed dogs and use belly bands on our males these work great !!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-07 14:45:01
Great Quality , Soft and Cute !!
Posted By: carol
Location: leander, TX United States
Comments:
These are great. We raise Toy Poodle , Maltese and Bichon Frise and they are in our Home so we use belly bands. Great Quality, Have washed them many times already and they come out fine. Love the adjustable velcro also.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel