GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogFREE Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  Log In  |  My Cart
       |  My Pet's Profile  |  Customer Service  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
Free Exchanges - click for details
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

218317 - Rockin Dog ID Tag - Pewter

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-10 22:27:59
Couldn't Be Happier
Posted By: Robyn Thompson
Location: Dover, NH United States
We bought 2 tags, one for our whippet & one for our Italian Greyhound. These tags are fantastic. Great quality.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-31 11:25:38
Rockin' Doggie
Posted By: Misha
Location: Hua Hin, AL Thailand
So cute, so true! So hard to choose only one! Such good quality too. I love it.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-26 16:10:28
Posted By: Lucy Dalton
Location: Richmond, VA United States
Loved it for six months. The end of the top right bone broke off. Found it on the floor last night. Pax is not a wild crazy dog, don't understand how it happened. It looks so well made. I will get another tag but not this style.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-28 17:15:10
Posted By: Betty
Location: Urbana, IL United States
I ordered the "rescued" ID tag for our little Pomeranian/Schipperke humane society rescue. It looks great on him! Loved the selection.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-30 10:16:58
skull and crossbones spoiled tag
Posted By: Christy
Location: Toney, AL United States
I love this tag! I got it engraved on the back and It's the best made quality tag I've ever seen:) Fast shipping!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-15 10:44:57
Spoiled I D tag for spoiled malt!
Posted By: Susan Williams
Location: Hattiesburg , AL United States
We love this spoiled tag because Rebel is one spoiled Maltese!!! It is nice to have a tag that fits his personality so perfectly! It's well made and the perfect size for our litle guy! Thanks!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-14 15:57:22
Love this dog tag!!
Posted By: Melissa
Location: SIMI VALLEY, CA United States
I just received the 'Rescued' tag in the mail today and I cannot emphasize enough just how much I adore it! The pewter tag is made well, the engraving is perfect, and the epoxy that they use to protect the engraving makes for a nice final touch! I highly recommended this item for both small and large dogs alike!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-11 16:14:57
Adorable Tag
Posted By: Karine
Location: Newport, WA United States
Love the puppy tag.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-18 09:55:48
Great Tags!
Posted By: Joellyn Crowley
Location: Nashua, NH United States
I purchased 2 tags, Brat and Diva, for my Yorkie girls and had their names and my phone number added. They did a great job with the engraving and the tags are super cute! I get asked where I got them all the time, along with the Susan Lanci harness. ;-)
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-22 18:28:26
Posted By: Deb Hose
Location: Williamsport, MD United States
Wonderful, very nice tag for my baby!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-06 13:55:28
Love it.
Posted By: Jason Borunda
Location: Houston, TX United States
So cute looks great on the collar I got from y'all. Thank you.
See Reviews at

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button