GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


218317 - Rockin Dog ID Tag - Pewter


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-31 11:25:38
Rockin' Doggie
Posted By: Misha
Location: Hua Hin, AL Thailand
Comments:
So cute, so true! So hard to choose only one! Such good quality too. I love it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-26 16:10:28
SHOCKED
Posted By: Lucy Dalton
Location: Richmond, VA United States
Comments:
Loved it for six months. The end of the top right bone broke off. Found it on the floor last night. Pax is not a wild crazy dog, don't understand how it happened. It looks so well made. I will get another tag but not this style.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-28 17:15:10
Great
Posted By: Betty
Location: Urbana, IL United States
Comments:
I ordered the "rescued" ID tag for our little Pomeranian/Schipperke humane society rescue. It looks great on him! Loved the selection.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-30 10:16:58
skull and crossbones spoiled tag
Posted By: Christy
Location: Toney, AL United States
Comments:
I love this tag! I got it engraved on the back and It's the best made quality tag I've ever seen:) Fast shipping!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-15 10:44:57
Spoiled I D tag for spoiled malt!
Posted By: Susan Williams
Location: Hattiesburg , AL United States
Comments:
We love this spoiled tag because Rebel is one spoiled Maltese!!! It is nice to have a tag that fits his personality so perfectly! It's well made and the perfect size for our litle guy! Thanks!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-14 15:57:22
Love this dog tag!!
Posted By: Melissa
Location: SIMI VALLEY, CA United States
Comments:
I just received the 'Rescued' tag in the mail today and I cannot emphasize enough just how much I adore it! The pewter tag is made well, the engraving is perfect, and the epoxy that they use to protect the engraving makes for a nice final touch! I highly recommended this item for both small and large dogs alike!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-11 16:14:57
Adorable Tag
Posted By: Karine
Location: Newport, WA United States
Comments:
Love the puppy tag.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-18 09:55:48
Great Tags!
Posted By: Joellyn Crowley
Location: Nashua, NH United States
Comments:
I purchased 2 tags, Brat and Diva, for my Yorkie girls and had their names and my phone number added. They did a great job with the engraving and the tags are super cute! I get asked where I got them all the time, along with the Susan Lanci harness. ;-)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-22 18:28:26
Beautiful
Posted By: Deb Hose
Location: Williamsport, MD United States
Comments:
Wonderful, very nice tag for my baby!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-06 13:55:28
Love it.
Posted By: Jason Borunda
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
So cute looks great on the collar I got from y'all. Thank you.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button