Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

218304 - Symbol Dog ID Tags

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-08-17 21:46:09
Sparkle cross bone tag is great!
Posted By: Christy
Location: Toney, AL United States
Love this tag! I got the smaller size with light blue sparkle for my toy poodle Marcel. It looks awesome!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-14 10:23:37
Posted By: M
Location: Valencia, CA United States
This tag is lovely but not useful as an ID. It is way too small, which I should have realized before ordering. I will need to find another type of ID tag.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-01 10:23:43
Loved it
Posted By: Donna
Location: Irving, TX United States
I've ordered these ID tags before for the other "little" that I have. I wasn't disappointed this time either.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-12 14:04:12
Glitter Heart Tag
Posted By: Jan Stockhausen
Location: Marco Island, FL United States
I should have ordered the next size larger tag on this one. My Bichon is around 17 lbs., and the red glitter behind the silver heart would show up even more. No good at sizing things up, but it's still very pretty. Nice engraving on the back also. Thank you
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-12 00:44:10
Great tag !
Posted By: Anna Jakubowski
Location: Franklin Park , IL United States
Went with the larger size and it is perfect! Very well made and it seems like it will last a very long time.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-17 01:42:52
Posted By: Cynthia Sengbusch-McQueen
Location: Fraklin, WI United States
It is so beautiful. Love it...
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-31 19:39:23
ID tag
Posted By: Lisa K
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Very cute
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-11 11:35:10
Posted By: Amy
Location: Voorhees, NJ United States
I purchased the large red heart tag for my 10 pound Maltese/Shih Tzu mix. It is very well made, and looks great against her white fur. Everything was smooth, from order placement to receipt of purchase. I will definitely shop here again soon!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-14 16:00:26
Very nice dog tag
Posted By: Melissa
Location: SIMI VALLEY, CA United States
I bought the 1" glitter heart design for my little one and it is just adorable! I love the attention to detail that Rockin' Doggie puts into their items and I will continue to purchase more fun items from GW Little in the future!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-24 10:22:56
Very nicely made
Posted By: CM
Location: Lincoln, NE United States
Was afraid that the small one would be too small so I got the large one for my 6.6lb silky terrier/chihuahua mix and it's perfect! Was looking for something nice and durable and looks like I found it! Love that there is some sort of smooth coating over the engraving which helps the engraving last longer I think...Overall, very nice!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-05 10:13:12
Posted By: P
Location: Chicago, AL United States
Tag is even prettier than appears on-line. It made a wonderful gift and arrived sooner than expected. Would definitely order from you again.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-09 07:38:39
Jasper's Mommie
Posted By: Tonya
Location: White Oak, NC United States
Love it!!! Looks adorable on Jasper, my sweet little yorkie!!! Well worth the money!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-09 21:42:31
Love this tag!
Posted By: Sira Pineiro
Location: Houston, TN United States
You can tell the quality is much better than what you buy at the pet shops. It is much thicker and so pretty with the little heart. Has a very expensive look. I am very happy with my purchase. Everything I have bought from GW Little has been first rate quality. I love shopping here!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-04 13:13:35
Gifts for friends
Posted By: Kathy Seaberry
Location: Burbank, CA United States
I purchased three small name tags as gifts for friends with small dogs. They loved them, as I knew they would. Your products are so special and I will be back. Love GW Little!!!
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel