GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

218304 - Glitter Circle Symbol Dog Tag

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-01 10:23:43
Loved it
Posted By: Donna
Location: Irving, TX United States
Comments:
I've ordered these ID tags before for the other "little" that I have. I wasn't disappointed this time either.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-12 14:04:12
Glitter Heart Tag
Posted By: Jan Stockhausen
Location: Marco Island, FL United States
Comments:
I should have ordered the next size larger tag on this one. My Bichon is around 17 lbs., and the red glitter behind the silver heart would show up even more. No good at sizing things up, but it's still very pretty. Nice engraving on the back also. Thank you
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-12 00:44:10
Great tag !
Posted By: Anna Jakubowski
Location: Franklin Park , IL United States
Comments:
Went with the larger size and it is perfect! Very well made and it seems like it will last a very long time.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-17 01:42:52
perfect
Posted By: Cynthia Sengbusch-McQueen
Location: Fraklin, WI United States
Comments:
It is so beautiful. Love it...
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-31 19:39:23
ID tag
Posted By: Lisa K
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
Very cute
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-11 11:35:10
Adorable!
Posted By: Amy
Location: Voorhees, NJ United States
Comments:
I purchased the large red heart tag for my 10 pound Maltese/Shih Tzu mix. It is very well made, and looks great against her white fur. Everything was smooth, from order placement to receipt of purchase. I will definitely shop here again soon!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-14 16:00:26
Very nice dog tag
Posted By: Melissa
Location: SIMI VALLEY, CA United States
Comments:
I bought the 1" glitter heart design for my little one and it is just adorable! I love the attention to detail that Rockin' Doggie puts into their items and I will continue to purchase more fun items from GW Little in the future!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-24 10:22:56
Very nicely made
Posted By: CM
Location: Lincoln, NE United States
Comments:
Was afraid that the small one would be too small so I got the large one for my 6.6lb silky terrier/chihuahua mix and it's perfect! Was looking for something nice and durable and looks like I found it! Love that there is some sort of smooth coating over the engraving which helps the engraving last longer I think...Overall, very nice!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-05 10:13:12
Exceptional
Posted By: P
Location: Chicago, AL United States
Comments:
Tag is even prettier than appears on-line. It made a wonderful gift and arrived sooner than expected. Would definitely order from you again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-09 07:38:39
Jasper's Mommie
Posted By: Tonya
Location: White Oak, NC United States
Comments:
Love it!!! Looks adorable on Jasper, my sweet little yorkie!!! Well worth the money!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-09 21:42:31
Love this tag!
Posted By: Sira Pineiro
Location: Houston, TN United States
Comments:
You can tell the quality is much better than what you buy at the pet shops. It is much thicker and so pretty with the little heart. Has a very expensive look. I am very happy with my purchase. Everything I have bought from GW Little has been first rate quality. I love shopping here!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-04 13:13:35
Gifts for friends
Posted By: Kathy Seaberry
Location: Burbank, CA United States
Comments:
I purchased three small name tags as gifts for friends with small dogs. They loved them, as I knew they would. Your products are so special and I will be back. Love GW Little!!!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button