GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


218278 - Initial Dog Tag - Pewter


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-17 11:26:45
Adorable Dog Tag
Posted By: Amabda
Location: Vancouver, WA United States
Comments:
The dog tag I ordered was perfect. I loved that I could customize it to exactly what I wanted for my new puppy. Perfect size and color and it arrived so quickly. Thanks you so much!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-29 10:34:10
Very Cute Tag
Posted By: Kimberly
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
I bought the largest (1-1/4") size in black for my 25 lb terrier mix, and the size looks appropriate. The custom lettering is a nice size and average readability for engraved letters. The tag is good quality with a nice glossy color. She's been wearing it for a couple months and it only has a few minor scratches from rubbing against her city license tag.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-24 12:15:18
Great tag/ fabulous service
Posted By: Carolyn
Location: Holladay, UT United States
Comments:
The tag was just as expected, color and letters great! Even better was the terrific customer service when the first one was lost in the mail, the new one was on its way with no hassle! Brilliant! Thank you
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-16 00:04:02
Great Tag
Posted By: Shannon Clark
Location: Lake Oswego, OR United States
Comments:
Arrived early, exactly as promised!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-07-04 10:41:45
Perfect!
Posted By: Lisa
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
I ordered two of these (black and purple) both are really cute and great quality. The engraving turned out perfect as well. We love them and the small size is perfect for my little dogs. Thank you :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-05 11:05:54
218278-29 Initial Dog Tag - Pewter
Posted By: Sarah
Location: Tarrytown, NY United States
Comments:
I had a hard time choosing a new dog tag for my silky terrier Willie because there are so many cute options. I ended up choosing Initial Dog Tag - Pewter and I'm glad I did. Great quality, nicely engraved with his name and my phone number on the reverse side. I am very happy with the size and quality of the tag. I love the glitter detail behind his initial W as well. Good Buy!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-28 19:51:43
monogram dog tag
Posted By: Michelle
Location: Fairfield, CT United States
Comments:
Beautiful tag but difficult to read the engraving.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-13 08:01:34
Love the Initial Dog Tags!
Posted By: Kim
Location: Chantilly, VA United States
Comments:
Both of my boys are now adorned with the Initial Dog Tags--Macho with an "M" and Beamer with a "B". The color selection is great, as is the option to customize the back. Highly recommend!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-16 19:39:12
Disappointed
Posted By: Lili Trudell
Location: commerce, MI United States
Comments:
Not as nice as it sounded. Also, hard to read info on tag.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-06 10:20:00
love it
Posted By: pau ibanez
Location: TX United States
Comments:
I love Emma's Dog tag! It is the perfect size for her. The color is amazing, it looks super cute and best of all it arrived in perfect condition! I'll definitely be shopping for things here for her. Thanks for such amazing service!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-06 09:23:13
Bling!
Posted By: C. Butkiewicz
Location: Gray, ME United States
Comments:
I love this ID tag! It looks great on my dog's collar. The quality and color (silver sparkle) were as described on the website. The only disappointment in the tag was the limited information that was alowed on the backside. For the size of the tag I would have expected more information alowed on the it and the font is a little small. Otherwise it looks great and it looks great on my dog.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-07 11:37:24
Perfect!
Posted By: Asya Rose
Location: Camarillo, CA United States
Comments:
The Initial Dog Tag by Rockin' Doggie is perfect in so many ways. The tag is lightweight and small enough to not be ostentatious but big enough to show Mojo's personality. We ordered the orange tag, the color is vibrant and looks awesome.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-24 15:18:56
dog tag-pewter
Posted By: Cristina Chapa
Location: Laredo, TX United States
Comments:
As advertised. Nice quality, sturdy and great color. I wish the wording on the back were a little bigger, but over all a good buy.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-02-17 12:20:13
Couldn't be Happier
Posted By: J. Jeffery
Location: Belleville, NJ United States
Comments:
I wanted to buy an ID for my 9-month-old Chihuahua pup, Harley, and G.W. Little came to my mind when I received my free catalog in the mail. I choose the Pewter Initial Tag because I liked that I was able to customize my item by color, the price was extremely economical and also, the ability to engrave it with his name and our contact information was also another plus. I thought this item was a fun way to give Harley's collar a little bit of character... and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel