GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

204715 - Mini Naturals

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-26 12:54:55
Perfect Training Treat
Posted By: Asya Rose
Location: Camarillo, CA United States
Comments:
My dog loves Mini Naturals. He is a puppy so we are in the midst of clicker training as well as potty training. Mini Naturals are the perfect size to store in your pocket or hold in your hand, even if you are a 3 year old. We will definitely be ordering more.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-03 21:36:52
snack not very snackie
Posted By: Deanna B
Location: Aliso Viejo, CT United States
Comments:
Some dogs might really like this treat. My maltese dogs are very finicky and they did not like this treat at all. The smell or something didn't appeal to them and never ate not even 1 of them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-12 13:52:55
YUMMY!!
Posted By: Esther
Location: Sunnyvale, CA United States
Comments:
Thanks for introducing me to these great treats! They are low-calorie..but Buddy tells me they are STILL the best yet and his favorite by far :o)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-24 16:38:21
Yum Yum!
Posted By: Nicole
Location: Altamonte Springs, AL United States
Comments:
One of my pups favorites. Soft and great for training but I still have to break it into multiple pieces.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-12 10:11:40
Treats
Posted By: Zarina
Location: Brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
My dog loves these treats, and they're the perfect size for her kong toys! Also great for training, because they're so small. Will definitely buy again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-03 03:58:50
So good!
Posted By: Katrina
Location: AE United States
Comments:
These treats are the perfect size for my Yorlie. She loves them I am going to have to start buying them in bulk.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-05 03:14:09
Zuke's Mini Naturals are awesome!!
Posted By: K. Rogers
Location: Russellville, AR United States
Comments:
My dogs love the texture and taste and the size is perfect for training whether it is my 10 lb. Jack Russells or my Irish Setter. They all say thanks for letting us be a product tester! I will definitely be buying these treats for my crew!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-05 02:56:17
Training Treat of Choice
Posted By: M. Karolicki
Location: Aurora, IL United States
Comments:
Zuke's Mini Naturals : I am a dog trainer and these treats are my training treat of choice! They're healthy and small, and perfect reward treats. I think in my two years of using these treats, I've had maybe two spoiled pups who turned a nose up to them! I prefer to mix all three flavors into one big bag (as there is N...O bad flavor) and this way the dogs won't know which flavor they're going to get next. They are moist treats, and will dry out if not kept sealed, but even on the few occasions that I've forgotten to zip up the bag, they didn't get TOO dry, and were still usable! Your dogs will LOVE them!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-02-10 13:51:43
Only the Best for My Girls
Posted By: D. Blue
Location: Memphis, TN United States
Comments:
I am very picky about what my three girls eat. It has to be made in the US and it must be organic or natural. They eat a diet of freshly cooked proteins, veggies and grains, but we always have to have treats! I carry treats with me wherever I go because someone is always going to try and give them some brightly colored pellet that probably couldn't be any worse for them. So I stay armed and when someone mentions "treat," (a word they all know) I'm on it. I'm a fan of Zuke's all the way. My girls have been getting the dental chews since they were about 9-10 months old so I didn't even think twice before giving them the Mini Naturals. They love them, I wasn't paranoid about every ingredient and so we're all happy. I also really liked the size of these treats. My oldest girl is about 15lbs and my youngest is about 5lbs and these treats worked well for everyone. I could give my bigger girls two or three at a time and one was perfect for the baby -- the protein is a good number as well. My youngest has HMD so I do watch what she eats, but her case is mild so I wasn't at all concerned about giving her a treat a couple of times a day. The oldest actually chose a MN over a bigger, cracker/biscuit like treat. I assume Zuke's smells much better than a cracker!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-02-10 13:42:36
Great for Training Dogs
Posted By: K. Mikurda
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
Zuke's Mini Naturals, Chicken Flavor - I'm a dog trainer currently training my petite (13") sheltie for the competitive Obedience. The ingredients are good, I had no reservations to feed them to my dog (we avoid wheat and corn). This is very important for me, because I use food in training and sometimes need to replace a regular meal with training treats. The size is very adequate and I like the chewy moist texture (we don't need to interrupt training for my dog to munch on a treat as he does with most crunchy treats). The consistency is very good too, these treats don't crumb in a pocket or a treat bag - very important on the go. It's important to keep these treats in a sealed bag or box, because they dry out quite easily. You can still use them when dry, but my dog finds them more appetizing when moist. Overall, it's a quality product, very appropriate for training your small dog and I'll continue to use it as well as recommend it to others.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button